Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
zhichun Fu Mr. zhichun Fu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0917-6268608 E-Mail-Adresse:1977237833@qq.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Wolframprodukte > Wolfram-Tiegel
Online Service
zhichun Fu

Mr. zhichun Fu

Hinterlass eine Nachricht
Kontaktieren jetzt

Wolfram-Tiegel

Produktkategorie von Wolfram-Tiegel, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Wolfram-Tiegel , Industrieller Wolfram-Tiegel Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Kleiner Wolfram-Tiegel R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Feuerfeste Wolframetiegel Hochtemperaturbeständigkeit

Einheitspreis: USD 100 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
5 Piece/Pieces USD 100 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: Zhipu

Verpakung: Holzkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 pieces/month

Feuerfester Wolfram-Tiegel mit hoher Temperaturbeständigkeit Feuerfester Wolfram-Tiegel mit hoher Temperaturbeständigkeit in der Heizkammer ist das Hauptprodukt unseres Unternehmens . Feuerfester Wolfram-Tiegel mit hoher Temperaturbeständigkeit in...
Hochwertige Wolfram-Tiegel zum Schmelzen

Marke: ZhiPu

Verpakung: Holzkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Producers

Wolfram-Tiegel zum Schmelzen sind die Hauptprodukte unseres Unternehmens . Wolfram-Tiegel zum Schmelzen sind in der Industrie weit verbreitet, insbesondere in Einkristallöfen und Vakuumöfen. Das Material von Wolfram-Tiegeln zum Schmelzen gehört zu...
Hochwertiger kundenspezifischer Wolfram-Tiegel

Marke: ZHIPU

Verpakung: Hochwertiger kundenspezifischer Wolfram-Tiegel wird verpackt mit 1> Erste Verpackung mit feuchtigkeitsbeständigem Papier 2> Zweite Verpackung mit Kraftpapier 3> Dritte Verpackung mit Schaumkunststoff auf allen Seiten der Sperrholzschachtel 4>

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000PCS/MONTH

Hochwertiger kundenspezifischer Wolfram-Tiegel ist das Hauptprodukt unseres Unternehmens . Hochwertiger kundenspezifischer Wolfram-Tiegel wird häufig in der Industrie verwendet, insbesondere in Einkristallöfen und Vakuumöfen. Das Material eines...
Fabrikpreis Drehung W1 Wolfram Tiegel

Marke: ZHIPU

Verpakung: Werkspreisdrehen W1 Wolframtiegel wird verpackt mit 1> Erste Verpackung mit feuchtigkeitsbeständigem Papier 2> Zweite Verpackung mit Kraftpapier 3> Dritte Verpackung mit Schaumkunststoff auf allen Seiten des Sperrholzkastens 4> Zum Schluss Pro

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000PCS/MONTH

Der Werkspreis, der den Wolfram-Tiegel W1 dreht, ist das Hauptprodukt unseres Unternehmens . Der W1-Wolfram-Tiegel zum Drehen im Werkspreis wird häufig in der Industrie verwendet, insbesondere in Einkristallöfen und Vakuumöfen. Das Material des...
Wolfram W1 Tiegel für Saphirglas

Marke: ZHIPU

Verpakung: Wolfram W1 Tiegel für Saphirglas wächst mit 1> Erste Verpackung mit feuchtigkeitsbeständigem Papier 2> Zweite Verpackung mit Kraftpapier 3> Dritte Verpackung mit Schaumkunststoff auf allen Seiten des Sperrholzkastens 4> Zum Schluss Verpacken d

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000PCS/MONTH

Wolfram W1 Tiegel für Saphirglas Anbau ist das Hauptprodukt unseres Unternehmens . Wolfram W1-Tiegel für das Saphirglas-Züchten wird in der Industrie häufig verwendet, insbesondere in Einkristallöfen und Vakuumöfen . Das Material des...
reiner Hochtemperatur-W-Tiegel

Marke: ZHIPU

Verpakung: reiner Hochtemperatur-Wolfram-Tiegel wird verpackt mit 1> Erste Verpackung mit feuchtigkeitsbeständigem Papier 2> Zweite Verpackung mit Kraftpapier 3> Dritte Verpackung mit Schaumkunststoff auf allen Seiten des Sperrholzgehäuses 4> Zum Schluss

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000PCS/MONTH

reiner Hochtemperatur-W-Tiegel ist das Hauptprodukt unseres Unternehmens . Ein reiner Hochtemperatur-W-Tiegel wird häufig in der Industrie verwendet, insbesondere in Einkristallöfen und Vakuumöfen. Das Material des reinen Hochtemperatur-W-Tiegels...
Heißer Verkauf heller feuerfester W2-Tiegel

Marke: ZHIPU

Verpakung: Heißer Verkauf heller feuerfester W2-Tiegel wird verpackt mit 1> Erste Verpackung mit feuchtigkeitsbeständigem Papier 2> Zweite Verpackung mit Kraftpapier 3> Dritte Verpackung mit Schaumkunststoff auf allen Seiten des Sperrholzkastens 4> Absch

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000PCS/MONTH

Hot Sale Bright feuerfester W2 Tiegel ist das Hauptprodukt unseres Unternehmens . Der helle feuerfeste W2-Tiegel von hot sale ist in der Industrie weit verbreitet, insbesondere in Einkristallöfen und Vakuumöfen. Das Material des feuerfesten...
niedriger Preis Sinter Wolfram Tiegel zu verkaufen

Marke: ZHIPU

Verpakung: Niedrigpreis-Sinter-Wolfram-Tiegel werden verpackt mit 1> Erste Verpackung mit feuchtigkeitsbeständigem Papier 2> Zweite Verpackung mit Kraftpapier 3> Dritte Verpackung mit Schaumkunststoff auf allen Seiten des Sperrholzgehäuses 4> Zum Schluss

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000PCS/MONTH

Niedrigpreis-Sinter-Wolfram-Tiegel sind die Hauptprodukte unseres Unternehmens . Niedrigpreis-Sinter-Wolfram-Tiegel werden häufig in der Industrie verwendet, insbesondere in Einkristallöfen und Vakuumöfen. Das Material von preisgünstigen...
Silberner kundenspezifischer Wolframtiegel für Vakuumofen

Einheitspreis: USD 100 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
5 Piece/Pieces USD 100 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: Zhipu

Verpakung: Holzkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 pieces/month

Silberner kundengebundener Wolframtiegel für Vakuumofen in der Heizkammer ist die Hauptprodukte unserer Firma . Silberner kundenspezifischer Wolframtiegel für Vakuumofen in der Heizkammer ist in der Industrie weit verbreitet, besonders verwendet im...
Silbergrauer Wolframtiegel für Vakuumofen

Einheitspreis: USD 100 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
5 Piece/Pieces USD 100 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: Zhipu

Verpakung: Holzkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 pieces/month

Silbergrauer Wolframtiegel für Vakuumofen ist die Hauptprodukte unserer Firma . Silbergrauer Wolframtiegel für Vakuumöfen ist in der Industrie weit verbreitet, insbesondere in Einkristallöfen und Vakuumöfen. Das Material der Silbergrau Wolframtiegel...
Hochtemperaturbeständiger silbergrauer Wolfram-Tiegel

Einheitspreis: USD 100 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
5 Piece/Pieces USD 100 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: Zhipu

Verpakung: Holzkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 pieces/month

Hochtemperaturbeständiger silbergrauer Wolfram-Tiegel ist die wichtigsten produkte unserer firma . Hochtemperaturbeständiger silbergrauer Wolfram-Tiegel ist in der Industrie weit verbreitet, insbesondere in Einkristall- und Vakuumöfen. Das Material...
Kundenspezifische feuerfeste Wolfram-Tiegel-Wärmekammer

Einheitspreis: USD 100 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
5 Piece/Pieces USD 100 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: Zhipu

Verpakung: Holzkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 pieces/month

Kundenspezifische feuerfeste Wolfram-Tiegel-Wärmekammer ist die wichtigsten produkte unserer firma . Kundenspezifische feuerfeste Wolfram-Tiegel-Wärmekammer ist in der Industrie weit verbreitet, insbesondere in Einkristall- und Vakuumöfen. Das...
Feuerfester polierter Wolfram-Tiegel mit hoher Temperaturbeständigkeit

Einheitspreis: USD 100 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
5 Piece/Pieces USD 100 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: Zhipu

Verpakung: Holzkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 pieces/month

Feuerfester polierter Wolfram-Tiegel mit hoher Temperaturbeständigkeit ist die wichtigsten produkte unserer firma . Feuerfester polierter Wolfram-Tiegel Hochtemperaturbeständigkeit ist in der Industrie weit verbreitet, insbesondere in...
Antikorrosionstiegel aus Wolfram zur Wärmebehandlung

Einheitspreis: USD 100 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
5 Piece/Pieces USD 100 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: Zhipu

Verpakung: Holzkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 pieces/month

Antikorrosionstiegel aus Wolfram zur Wärmebehandlung ist die wichtigsten produkte unserer firma . Antikorrosionstiegel aus Wolfram zur Wärmebehandlung sind in der Industrie weit verbreitet, insbesondere in Einkristallöfen und Vakuumöfen. Das...
Kundenspezifisches Sintern des Wolframtiegels in der Heizkammer

Einheitspreis: USD 100 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
5 Piece/Pieces USD 100 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: Zhipu

Verpakung: Holzkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 pieces/month

Kundenbezogenheit, die Wolframtiegel in der Heizkammer sintern, ist die Hauptprodukte unserer Firma . Kundenspezifisches Sintern von Wolfram-Tiegeln in Heizkammern ist in der Industrie weit verbreitet, insbesondere in Einkristall- und Vakuumöfen....
Geschmiedeter Molybdän-Tiegel (hochfest)

Marke: ZHIPU

Verpakung: HOLZKISTE

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Geschmiedete molybdän tiegel (hohe festigkeit) ist die wichtigsten produkte unserer firma . Geschmiedeter Molybdän-Tiegel (hohe Festigkeit) ist in der Industrie weit verbreitet, insbesondere in Einkristallöfen und Vakuumöfen. Das Material des...
polierter Wolframtiegel zum Sintern

Marke: ZHIPU

Verpakung: polierter Wolframtiegel zum Sintern verpackt mit 1> Erstverpackung mit feuchtigkeitsbeständigem Papier 2> Zweitverpackung mit Kraftpapier 3> Drittverpackung mit Schaumkunststoff auf allen Seiten der Sperrholzkiste 4> Endverpackung der Produkte

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000PCS/MONTH

polierter Wolfram-Tiegel zum Sintern ist das Hauptprodukt unserer Firma . polierter Wolframtiegel zum Sintern ist in der Industrie weit verbreitet, insbesondere in Einkristallöfen und Vakuumöfen. Das Material des polierten Wolframtiegels zum Sintern...
Kundenspezifischer gesinterter Wolframtiegel für Vakuumofen

Marke: ZhiPu

Verpakung: Holzkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Producers

Sintern Sie Wolframtiegel für Vakuumofenmaschine ist die Hauptprodukte unserer Firma . Sinter-Wolfram-Tiegel für Vakuumofen-Maschine ist in der Industrie weit verbreitet, insbesondere in Einkristallofen und Vakuumofen. Das Material des...
Verkauf von Tiegeln aus hochreinem Saphirglas

Marke: ZHIPU

Verpakung: Hochreiner Saphirglas-Wolfram-Tiegel verpackt mit 1> Erstverpackung mit feuchtigkeitsbeständigem Papier 2> Zweitverpackung mit Kraftpapier 3> Drittverpackung mit Schaumkunststoff auf allen Seiten des Sperrholzkoffers 4> Endverpackung der Produ

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000PCS/MONTH

Tiegel aus hochreinem Saphirglas ist die wichtigsten produkte unserer firma . Hochreiner Saphirkristall-Wolframtiegel ist in der Industrie weit verbreitet, insbesondere in Einkristallöfen und Vakuumöfen . Das Material des Wolframtiegels aus...
Hochreiner Saphir-Wolfram-Tiegel zum Bestpreis

Marke: ZHIPU

Verpakung: Hochreiner Saphir-Wolfram-Tiegel verpackt mit 1> Erstverpackung mit feuchtigkeitsbeständigem Papier 2> Zweitverpackung mit Kraftpapier 3> Drittverpackung mit Schaumstoff auf allen Seiten des Sperrholzkoffers 4> Endverpackung der Produkte im Sp

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000PCS/MONTH

Hochreiner Saphir-Wolfram-Tiegel ist die wichtigsten produkte unserer firma . Hochreiner Saphir-Wolfram-Tiegel ist in der Industrie weit verbreitet, insbesondere in Einkristall- und Vakuumöfen . Das Material des Wolframtiegels aus hochreinem Saphir...
Heller Industrieofen Wolframtiegel

Marke: ZHIPU

Verpakung: Heller Industrieofen Wolfram-Tiegel verpackt mit 1> Erstverpackung mit feuchtigkeitsbeständigem Papier 2> Zweitverpackung mit Kraftpapier 3> Drittverpackung mit Schaumkunststoff auf allen Seiten des Sperrholzkoffers 4> Endverpackung der Produk

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000PCS/MONTH

helle Industrieofen Wolfram Tiegel ist die Hauptprodukte unserer Firma . hell Industrieofen wolfram Tiegels weit verbreitet in industriellen verwendet wird, in eapecially Einkristall - Ofen und Vakuumofen verwendet. Das Material des hellen...

China Wolfram-Tiegel Lieferanten

ZhiPu Unternehmen für Saphir-Kristall-Ofen "heißen" Teil lang, setzen die inländischen traditionellen Prozess, Struktur, und in den letzten Jahren der ausländischen fortgeschrittenen Ofen, allmählich zu vermarkten lange Saphirglas spezielle Wolfram-Tiegel Produkte, die Firma, um verschiedene Nicht-Standard-Wolfram Saphir Zubehör.
Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
zhichun Fu Mr. zhichun Fu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0917-6268608 Email:1977237833@qq.com
Home > Products > Tungsten Products > Tungsten Crucible
Online Service
zhichun Fu

Mr. zhichun Fu

Leave a message
Contact Now

Tungsten Crucible

Product categories of Tungsten Crucible, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Tungsten Crucible, Industrial Tungsten Crucible suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Small Tungsten Crucible R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Top QualityTungsten Crucibles for Melting

Brand: ZhiPu

Packaging: Woodenbox

Supply Ability: Producers

Tungsten Crucibles for Melting is the main products of our company Tungsten Crucibles for Melting is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of Tungsten Crucibles for Melting belongs to...
Hot sale bright refractory W2 crucible

Brand: ZHIPU

Packaging: hot sale bright refractory W2 crucible will packing with 1>First packaging with moisture-proof paper 2>Second packaging with kraftpaper 3>Third packaging with foam plastics in all side of plywood case 4>Finally packing products in plywood case

Supply Ability: 10000PCS/MONTH

hot sale bright refractory W2 crucible is the main products of our company hot sale bright refractory W2 crucible is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of hot sale bright refractory W2...
low price sinter tungsten crucibles for sale

Brand: ZHIPU

Packaging: low price sinter tungsten crucibles will packing with 1>First packaging with moisture-proof paper 2>Second packaging with kraftpaper 3>Third packaging with foam plastics in all side of plywood case 4>Finally packing products in plywood case

Supply Ability: 10000PCS/MONTH

low price sinter tungsten crucibles is the main products of our company low price sinter tungsten crucibles is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of low price sinter tungsten crucibles...
pure high temperature W crucible

Brand: ZHIPU

Packaging: pure high temperature tungsten crucible will packing with 1>First packaging with moisture-proof paper 2>Second packaging with kraftpaper 3>Third packaging with foam plastics in all side of plywood case 4>Finally packing products in plywood case

Supply Ability: 10000PCS/MONTH

pure high temperature W crucible is the main products of our company pure high temperature W crucible is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of pure high temperature W crucible belongs...
high quality customized tungsten crucible

Brand: ZHIPU

Packaging: high quality customized tungsten crucible will packing with 1>First packaging with moisture-proof paper 2>Second packaging with kraftpaper 3>Third packaging with foam plastics in all side of plywood case 4>Finally packing products in plywood case

Supply Ability: 10000PCS/MONTH

high quality customized tungsten crucible is the main products of our company high quality customized tungsten crucible is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of high quality customized...
Refractory Tungsten crucible high temperature resistance

Unit Price: USD 100 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
5 Piece/Pieces USD 100 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Zhipu

Packaging: wooden box

Supply Ability: 1000 pieces/month

Refractory Tungsten crucible with high temperature resistance Refractory Tungsten crucible with high temperature resistance in heating chamber is the main products of our company Refractory Tungsten crucible with high temperature resistance in...
tungsten W1 crucible for sapphire crystal growthing

Brand: ZHIPU

Packaging: tungsten W1 crucible for sapphire crystal growt will packing with 1>First packaging with moisture-proof paper 2>Second packaging with kraftpaper 3>Third packaging with foam plastics in all side of plywood case 4>Finally packing products in plywood case

Supply Ability: 10000PCS/MONTH

tungsten W1 crucible for sapphire crystal growthing is the main products of our company tungsten W1 crucible for sapphire crystal growthing is widely used in industrial especially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of...
factory price lathing W1 tungsten crucible

Brand: ZHIPU

Packaging: factory price lathing W1 tungsten crucible will packing with 1>First packaging with moisture-proof paper 2>Second packaging with kraftpaper 3>Third packaging with foam plastics in all side of plywood case 4>Finally packing products in plywood case

Supply Ability: 10000PCS/MONTH

factory price lathing W1 tungsten crucible is the main products of our company factory price lathing W1 tungsten crucible is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of factory price lathing...
Silver customized Tungsten crucible for vacuum furnace

Unit Price: USD 100 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
5 Piece/Pieces USD 100 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Zhipu

Packaging: wooden box

Supply Ability: 1000 pieces/month

Silver customized Tungsten crucible for vacuum furnace in heating chamber is the main products of our company Silver customized Tungsten crucible for vacuum furnace in heating chamber is widely used in industrial especially used in single crystal...
Silver gray Tungsten crucible for vacuum furnace

Unit Price: USD 100 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
5 Piece/Pieces USD 100 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Zhipu

Packaging: wooden box

Supply Ability: 1000 pieces/month

Silver gray Tungsten crucible for vacuum furnace is the main products of our company Silver gray Tungsten crucible for vacuum furnace is widely used in industrial especially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of Silver...
High temperature resistance silver gray Tungsten crucible

Unit Price: USD 100 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
5 Piece/Pieces USD 100 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Zhipu

Packaging: wooden box

Supply Ability: 1000 pieces/month

High temperature resistance silver gray Tungsten crucible is the main products of our company High temperature resistance silver gray Tungsten crucible is widely used in industrial especially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The...
Customized refractory Tungsten crucible heat-chamber

Unit Price: USD 100 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
5 Piece/Pieces USD 100 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Zhipu

Packaging: wooden box

Supply Ability: 1000 pieces/month

Customized refractory Tungsten crucible heat chamber is the main products of our company Customized refractory Tungsten crucible heat chamber is widely used in industrial especially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of...
Anticorrosion Tungsten crucible for heating treatment

Unit Price: USD 100 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
5 Piece/Pieces USD 100 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Zhipu

Packaging: wooden box

Supply Ability: 1000 pieces/month

Anticorrosion Tungsten crucible for heating treatment is the main products of our company Anticorrosion Tungsten crucible for heating treatment is widely used in industrial especially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of...
Refractory polished Tungsten crucible high-temp resistance

Unit Price: USD 100 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
5 Piece/Pieces USD 100 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Zhipu

Packaging: wooden box

Supply Ability: 1000 pieces/month

Refractory polished Tungsten crucible high temp resistance is the main products of our company Refractory polished Tungsten crucible high temp resistance is widely used in industrial especially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The...
Customization sintering Tungsten crucible in heating chamber

Unit Price: USD 100 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
5 Piece/Pieces USD 100 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Zhipu

Packaging: wooden box

Supply Ability: 1000 pieces/month

Customization sintering Tungsten crucible in heating chamber is the main products of our company Customization sintering Tungsten crucible in heating chamber is widely used in industrial especially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace...
Forged Molybdenum crucible (high strength)

Brand: ZHIPU

Packaging: WOODEN BOX

Supply Ability: 5000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Forged Molybdenum crucible high strength is the main products of our company Forged Molybdenum crucible high strength is widely used in industrial especially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of Forged Molybdenum...
Custom sintered tungsten crucible for vacuum furnace

Brand: ZhiPu

Packaging: Woodenbox

Supply Ability: Producers

Sinter Tungsten crucible for vacuum furnace machine is the main products of our company Sinter Tungsten crucible for vacuum furnace machine is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of...
polished tungsten crucible for sintering

Brand: ZHIPU

Packaging: polished tungsten crucible for sintering will packing with 1>First packaging with moisture-proof paper 2>Second packaging with kraftpaper 3>Third packaging with foam plastics in all side of plywood case 4>Finally packing products in plywood case

Supply Ability: 10000PCS/MONTH

polished tungsten crucible for sintering is the main products of our company polished tungsten crucible for sintering is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of polished tungsten...
High purity sapphire crystal tungsten crucible for sale

Brand: ZHIPU

Packaging: High purity sapphire crystal tungsten crucible will packing with 1>First packaging with moisture-proof paper 2>Second packaging with kraftpaper 3>Third packaging with foam plastics in all side of plywood case 4>Finally packing products in plywood case

Supply Ability: 10000PCS/MONTH

High purity sapphire crystal tungsten crucible is the main products of our company High purity sapphire crystal tungsten crucible is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of High purity...
High purity sapphire wolfram crucible with best price

Brand: ZHIPU

Packaging: High purity sapphire wolfram crucible will packing with 1>First packaging with moisture-proof paper 2>Second packaging with kraftpaper 3>Third packaging with foam plastics in all side of plywood case 4>Finally packing products in plywood case

Supply Ability: 10000PCS/MONTH

High purity sapphire wolfram crucible is the main products of our company High purity sapphire wolfram crucible is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of High purity sapphire wolfram...
harga forged pure tungsten crucible with best price

Brand: ZHIPU

Packaging: forged pure tungsten crucible for sintering will packing with 1>First packaging with moisture-proof paper 2>Second packaging with kraftpaper 3>Third packaging with foam plastics in all side of plywood case 4>Finally packing products in plywood case

Supply Ability: 10000PCS/MONTH

harga forged pure tungsten crucible is the main products of our company harga forged pure tungsten crucible is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of harga forged pure tungsten crucible...

China Tungsten Crucible Suppliers

ZhiPu company for sapphire crystal furnace "hot" part long, set the domestic traditional process, structure, and in recent years the foreign advanced type furnace, gradually to market long sapphire crystal special Tungsten Crucible Products, the company to undertake various non-standard tungsten sapphire accessories.
Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry