Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
zhichun Fu Mr. zhichun Fu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0917-6268608 E-Mail-Adresse:1977237833@qq.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Tantalprodukte > Tantal-Tiegel
Online Service
zhichun Fu

Mr. zhichun Fu

Hinterlass eine Nachricht
Kontaktieren jetzt

Tantal-Tiegel

Produktkategorie von Tantal-Tiegel, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Tantal-Tiegel , Kleiner Tantal-Tiegel Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Neues Produkt Tantal Tiegel R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
99,95% Tantaltiegel für Einkristallofen

Einheitspreis: USD 500 / Kilogram

Min.Order Einheitspreis
100 Kilogram USD 500 / Kilogram

Marke: Zhipu

Verpakung: Holzkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1ton/month

99,95% Tantaltiegel für Einkristallofen ist die Hauptprodukte unserer Firma. 99,95% Tantaltiegel für Einkristallöfen sind in der Industrie weit verbreitet, insbesondere in Einkristallöfen und Vakuumöfen. Das Material davon gehört zu hochschmelzenden...
Tantaltiegel für Vakuumofenmaschine

Marke: ZhiPu

Verpakung: Holzkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Producers

Tantaltiegel für vakuumofen maschine ist die wichtigsten produkte unserer firma. Tantaltiegel für vakuumofen maschine ist weit verbreitet in der industrie, insbesondere in einkristallofen und vakuumofen. Das Material des Tantaltiegels für...
Tanteltiegel für Industrie-Cermic

Marke: ZP

Verpakung: Holzkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 Kilogram/Kilograms per Month

Tantulum tiegel für industrie cermic ist die wichtigsten produkte unserer firma. Tanteltiegel für industrielles Cermic sind in der Industrie weit verbreitet, insbesondere in Einkristallöfen und Vakuumöfen. Das Material des Tantulumtiegels für...
ASTM Tantaltiegel mit hoher Qualität

Einheitspreis: USD 500 / Kilogram

Min.Order Einheitspreis
100 Kilogram USD 500 / Kilogram

Marke: Zhipu

Verpakung: Holzkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1ton/month

ASTM Tantaltiegel mit hoher Qualität ist die Hauptprodukte unseres Unternehmens. ASTM Tantaltiegel mit hoher Qualität sind in der Industrie weit verbreitet, insbesondere in Einkristall- und Vakuumöfen. Das Material davon gehört zu hochschmelzenden...

China Tantal-Tiegel Lieferanten

baoji Zhipu Nichteisenmetallverarbeitung CO., LTD., ist ein hochschmelzendes Metall Export - Unternehmen, Hauptverarbeitung Einkristall - Ofen, Vakuumofen, Saphir, Ofen, wie Molybdän, Wolfram, Tantal, Niob, Wolfram Stäbe, Wolfram, Wolfram, Tantal, Tantal-Folie, Wolfram-Tiegel, Molybdän-Tiegel, Tantal-Tiegel und so weiter Temperatur-Feld-Instrumente, Drucksensor Tantal Membran der Membran, Tantal der Zwerchfell und andere Teile Verarbeitung, verwenden Sie die hochwertigsten Rohstoffe, mit fortgeschrittenen Geräten ausgestattet Und professionelle Produktion Team, kann nach den Anforderungen der verschiedenen Materialien Tantal Produkte angepasst werden, herzlich willkommen zu fragen, freut sich auf Ihre Zusammenarbeit!

zhipu3

Related Products List

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
zhichun Fu Mr. zhichun Fu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0917-6268608 Email:1977237833@qq.com
Home > Products > Tantalum Products > Tantalum Crucible
Online Service
zhichun Fu

Mr. zhichun Fu

Leave a message
Contact Now

Tantalum Crucible

Product categories of Tantalum Crucible, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Tantalum Crucible, Small Size Tantalum Crucible suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of New Product Tantalum Crucible R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
99.95% Tantalum  Crucible for Single Crystal Furnace

Unit Price: USD 500 / Kilogram

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Kilogram USD 500 / Kilogram

Brand: Zhipu

Packaging: wooden box

Supply Ability: 1ton/month

99 95 Tantalum Crucible for Single Crystal Furnace is the main products of our company 99 95 Tantalum Crucible for Single Crystal Furnace is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of it...
Tantalum Crucible for Vacuum Furnace Machine

Brand: ZhiPu

Packaging: Woodenbox

Supply Ability: Producers

Tantalum Crucible for Vacuum Furnace Machine is the main products of our company Tantalum Crucible for Vacuum Furnace Machine is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of Tantalum Crucible...
Tantulum crucible for industrial cermic

Brand: ZP

Packaging: wooden box

Supply Ability: 1000 Kilogram/Kilograms per Month

Tantulum crucible for industrial cermic is the main products of our company Tantulum crucible for industrial cermic is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of Tantulum crucible for...
ASTM Tantalum crucible with high quality

Unit Price: USD 500 / Kilogram

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Kilogram USD 500 / Kilogram

Brand: Zhipu

Packaging: wooden box

Supply Ability: 1ton/month

ASTM Tantalum crucible with high quality is the main products of our company ASTM Tantalum crucible with high quality is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of it belongs to refractory...

China Tantalum Crucible Suppliers

baoji Zhipu non-ferrous metal processing co., LTD., is a refractory metal export company, main processing single crystal furnace, vacuum furnace, sapphire, furnace, such as molybdenum, tungsten, tantalum, niobium, tungsten bars, tungsten, tungsten, tantalum, Tantalum Foil board, Tungsten Crucible, Molybdenum Crucible, Tantalum Crucible and so on temperature field instruments, pressure sensing device Tantalum Diaphragm of diaphragm, tantalum the diaphragm and other parts processing, use the most high-quality raw materials, equipped with advanced equipment and professional production team, can be customized according to requirements of various materials Tantalum Products, welcome to inquire, looking forward to your cooperation!

zhipu3

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry