Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
zhichun Fu Mr. zhichun Fu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86-0917-6268608 Электронная Почта:1977237833@qq.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Продукты тантала > Другие продукты из тантала
PRODUCT CATEGORIES
Сервис онлайн
zhichun Fu
Свяжитесь сейчас

Другие продукты из тантала

Категория продукта Другие продукты из тантала, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Продукты тантала, 3N5 Титановый тигель поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Стержень с различным материалом R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Прямая продажа тантала фланец с отличной ценой

марка: ZHIPU

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянный ящик

Способность поставки: 1000kg

Прямая продажа тантала фланца с отличной ценой является основной продукцией нашей компании . Прямая тантал фланец Продажи с большой ценой широко используются в промышленности, особенно используется в монокристаллической печи и вакуумной печи....
высококачественный танталовый тигель RO5200

Цена за штуку: USD 2 / Kilogram

Min.Order Цена за штуку
100 Kilogram USD 2 / Kilogram

марка: Zhipu

Подробности Упаковки: деревянный ящик

Способность поставки: 1ton/month

Качественный танталовый тигель RO5200 является основной продукцией нашей компании . высокое качество танталовый тигель RO5200 широко используется в промышленности, eapecially используется в монокристаллической печи и вакуумной печи. Материал...
Лучшие продажи 99,95% чистого танталового тигля

Цена за штуку: USD 500 / Kilogram

Min.Order Цена за штуку
100 Kilogram USD 500 / Kilogram

марка: Zhipu

Подробности Упаковки: деревянный ящик

Способность поставки: 1ton/month

Лучшие продажи 99,95% чистого танталового тигля является основной продукцией нашей компании . Лучшие продажи 99,95% Тигель чистого тантала широко используется в промышленности, eapecially используется в монокристаллической печи и вакуумной печи....
Танталовый плоский болт Филлипса

марка: ZHIPU

Подробности Упаковки: плоский болт для охоты из тантала: 1) первая упаковка с влагостойкой бумагой 2> вторая упаковка с крафт-бумагой 3> третья упаковка с пенопластом со всех сторон фанерного ящика

Способность поставки: 10000PCS/MONTH

Tantalum Flat Phillips Bolt является основной продукцией нашей компании . Тантал Плоский Филлипс Болт широко используется в промышленности, eapecially используется в монокристаллической печи и вакуумной печи. Материал Tantalum Flat Phillips Bolt...
Кольцо из высококачественного тантала

марка: ZHIPU

Подробности Упаковки: 1> Первая упаковка с влагостойкой бумагой 2> Вторая упаковка с крафтпейпом 3> Третья упаковка с пенопластом на всех сторонах фанерного футляра 4> Наконец, упаковка продуктов в фанерный футляр

Способность поставки: 1000kg

Качественное кольцо из тантала является основной продукцией нашей компании . Высокое качество Тантал кольцо широко используется в промышленности, особенно используется в монокристаллической печи и вакуумной печи. Материал высококачественного...
Ковка литья из тантала

марка: Zhipu

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянный ящик

Способность поставки: 1000Pieces/day

Кузнечный литьевой танталовый фланец для продажи является основной продукцией нашей компании . Поковка литье танталовый фланец на продажу широко используется в промышленности, eapecially используется в монокристаллической печи и вакуумной печи....
Цена чистого тантала за килограмм шестигранного болта из тантала

марка: ZHIPU

Подробности Упаковки: Чистая цена тантала за кг танталового болта с шестигранной головкой будет упакована с 1> первой упаковкой влагостойкой бумагой 2> второй упаковкой с крафт-бумагой 3> третьей упаковкой с пенопластом со всех сторон фанерного ящика

Способность поставки: 10000PCS/MONTH

Чистая цена тантала за килограмм тантала с шестигранной головкой является основной продукцией нашей компании . Чистая цена тантала на кг болта тантала шестигранного широко используются в промышленности, eapecially используется в монокристаллической...
Вакуумный отжиг фланца тантала по доступной цене

Цена за штуку: USD 2 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
50 Piece/Pieces USD 2 / Piece/Pieces

марка: ZHIPU

Подробности Упаковки: деревянные коробки

Способность поставки: 1000pieces/day

Новый дизайн фланца из отожженного тантула с вакуумной отжимом и отличной ценой является основной продукцией нашей компании. Танталовый фланец с вакуумной отжигом новой конструкции широко применяется в промышленности, особенно в монокристаллических...
Танталовый винт и гайка для вакуумной техники

марка: ZhiPu

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянный ящик

Способность поставки: 1000pieces/week

Танталовый винт и гайка для вакуумной техники - это основная продукция нашей компании . Танталовый винт и гайка для вакуумной техники широко используется в промышленности, eapecially используется в монокристаллической печи и вакуумной печи. Материал...
Манометр промышленный антикоррозийные танталовые фланцы

Цена за штуку: USD 2 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
50 Piece/Pieces USD 2 / Piece/Pieces

марка: ZHIPU

Подробности Упаковки: деревянные коробки

Способность поставки: 1000pieces/day

Манометр промышленности антикоррозионного тантала фланцы является основной продукцией нашей компании . Манометр промышленности антикоррозионные танталовые фланцы широко используется в промышленности, eapecially используется в монокристаллической...
ANSI B16 5 Литой танталовый фланец

марка: ZHIPU

Подробности Упаковки: ANSI B16 5 Литой танталовый фланец

Способность поставки: 10000PCS/MONTH

ANSI B16 5 Отливка из тантала является основной продукцией нашей компании. ANSI B16 5 Литейный фланец из тантала широко используется в промышленности, особенно в монокристаллических и вакуумных печах. Материал фланца ANSI B16 5 Casting Tantalum...
Тантал цена тантал шестигранный болт

марка: ZHIPU

Подробности Упаковки: Тантал цена Тантал шестигранный болт будет упаковывать с 1> Первая упаковка с влагостойкой бумагой 2> Вторая упаковка с крафт-бумагой 3> Третья упаковка с пенопластом на всех сторонах фанерного ящика

Способность поставки: 10000PCS/MONTH

Тантал цена Тантал шестигранный болт является основной продукцией нашей компании . Цена Тантал болт с шестигранной тантал широко используется в промышленности, eapecially используется в монокристаллической печи и вакуумной печи. Материал тантала...
99,95% чистого танталового кольца

марка: ZHIPU

Подробности Упаковки: 1> Первая упаковка с влагостойкой бумагой 2> Вторая упаковка с крафтпейпом 3> Третья упаковка с пенопластом на всех сторонах фанерного футляра 4> Наконец, упаковка продуктов в фанерный футляр

Способность поставки: 1000kg

Кольцо из тантала с чистотой 99,95% является основной продукцией нашей компании . 99,95% кольцо чистого тантала широко используется в промышленности, eapecially используется в монокристаллической печи и вакуумной печи. Материал танталового кольца с...
Чистое кольцо из тантала на продажу

марка: ZHIPU

Подробности Упаковки: 1> Первая упаковка с влагостойкой бумагой 2> Вторая упаковка с крафтпейпом 3> Третья упаковка с пенопластом на всех сторонах фанерного футляра 4> Наконец, упаковка продуктов в фанерный футляр

Способность поставки: 1000kg

Чистое кольцо из тантала на продажу является основной продукцией нашей компании . Чистый тантал кольцо для продажи широко используется в промышленности, eapecially используется в монокристаллической печи и вакуумной печи. Материал Кольцо из чистого...
ANSI Фланец Сварочная горловая накладка на резьбе

марка: Zhipu

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянный ящик

Способность поставки: 1000Pieces/day

ANSI фланцевая сварочная горловина на резьбе является основной продукцией нашей компании . ANSI Фланец Сварочная горловая накладка на резьбе широко используется в промышленности, eapecially используется в монокристаллической печи и вакуумной печи....
Горячий Продажа тантала фланец с отличной ценой

Цена за штуку: USD 2 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
50 Piece/Pieces USD 2 / Piece/Pieces

марка: ZHIPU

Подробности Упаковки: деревянные коробки

Способность поставки: 1000pieces/day

Горячая распродажа тантала с отличной ценой является основной продукцией нашей компании . Горячий тантал фланец Продажи с большой ценой широко используются в промышленности, eapecially используется в монокристаллической печи и вакуумной печи....
Танталовый тигель для нагревательного элемента индукционной печи

Цена за штуку: USD 500 / Kilogram

Min.Order Цена за штуку
100 Kilogram USD 500 / Kilogram

марка: Zhipu

Подробности Упаковки: деревянный ящик

Способность поставки: 1ton/month

Танталовый тигель для нагревательного элемента индукционной печи является основной продукцией нашей компании. Танталовый тигель для нагревательного элемента индукционной печи широко используется в промышленности, особенно в монокристаллической печи...
Поковка штамповки из тантала

Цена за штуку: USD 2 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
50 Piece/Pieces USD 2 / Piece/Pieces

марка: ZHIPU

Подробности Упаковки: деревянные коробки

Способность поставки: 1000pieces/day

Штамповка танталового фланца является основной продукцией нашей компании . Ковка фланец штамповки тантала широко используется в промышленности, eapecially используется в монокристаллической печи и вакуумной печи. Материал его относится к тугоплавким...
Высокотемпературный танталовый винт для вакуумной печи

марка: ZhiPu

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянный ящик

Способность поставки: 1000pieces/week

Высокотемпературный танталовый винт для вакуумной печи Высокотемпературный танталовый винт для вакуумной печи это основная продукция нашей компании . Высокая температура Тантал Винт для вакуумной печи широко используются в промышленности, eapecially...
Лист диафрагмы из танталовой фольги с высоким качеством

марка: ZHIPU

Подробности Упаковки: пластиковая и деревянная упаковка

Способность поставки: 10tons/month

Лист диафрагмы из танталовой фольги с высоким качеством Листовая мембрана из танталовой фольги с высоким качеством является основной продукцией нашей компании. Лист диафрагмы из танталовой фольги с высоким качеством широко используется в...
Танталовые электроды из цветных металлов для инструмента

Цена за штуку: USD 500 / Kilogram

Min.Order Цена за штуку
100 Kilogram USD 500 / Kilogram

марка: Zhipu

Подробности Упаковки: деревянный ящик

Способность поставки: 1ton/week

Танталовые электроды из цветных металлов для инструмента Танталовые электроды из цветных металлов для инструмента - основная продукция нашей компании. Танталовые электроды из цветных металлов для приборов широко используются в промышленности,...

Китай Другие продукты из тантала Поставщики

Baoji zhipu обработки цветных металлов Co., LTD. Основная обработка монокристаллической печи, вакуумной печи, печи, такой как сапфировое молибденовое, вольфрамовое, танталовое, ниобиево-вольфрамовое, вольфрамовое, вольфрамовое пластинчатое тепловое поле, тантал, танталовая плита и другие вспомогательные материалы, внутреннее использование лучшего качества сырья, оснащенных С современным оборудованием и профессиональной командой производства, могут быть настроены в соответствии с требованиями всех видов материалов вольфрамовых изделий, добро пожаловать, чтобы узнать, с нетерпением жду вашего сотрудничества!

zhipu

Related Products List

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
zhichun Fu Mr. zhichun Fu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0917-6268608 Email:1977237833@qq.com
Home > Products > Tantalum Products > Other Tantalum Products
Online Service
zhichun Fu

Mr. zhichun Fu

Leave a message
Contact Now

Other Tantalum Products

Product categories of Other Tantalum Products, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Tantalum Products, 3N5 Pure Tantalum Crucible suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Rod With Various Material R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Tantalum Flat Phillips Screw for Sale

Brand: ZhiPu

Packaging: Wooden box

Supply Ability: 1000piece/day

Hunting Tantalum Flat Phillips Screw for Sale is the main products of our company Hunting Tantalum Flat Phillips Screw for Sales widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of Hunting Tantalum...
Direct Sale tantalum flange with great price

Brand: ZHIPU

Packaging: Wooden box

Supply Ability: 1000kg

Direct Sale tantalum flange with great price is the main products of our company Direct Sale tantalum flange with great price is widely used in industrial especially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of Direct Sale...
high quality tantalum crucible RO5200

Unit Price: USD 2 / Kilogram

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Kilogram USD 2 / Kilogram

Brand: Zhipu

Packaging: wooden box

Supply Ability: 1ton/month

high quality tantalum crucible RO5200 is the main products of our company high quality tantalum crucible RO5200 is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of high quality tantalum crucible...
Best sale 99.95% pure tantalum crucible

Unit Price: USD 500 / Kilogram

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Kilogram USD 500 / Kilogram

Brand: Zhipu

Packaging: wooden box

Supply Ability: 1ton/month

Best sale 99 95 pure tantalum crucible is the main products of our company Best sale 99 95 pure tantalum crucible is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of Best sale 99 95 pure tantalum...
Tantalum Flat Phillips Bolt

Brand: ZHIPU

Packaging: hunting tantalum flat phillips bolt will packing with 1>First packaging with moisture-proof paper 2>Second packaging with kraftpaper 3>Third packaging with foam plastics in all side of plywood case

Supply Ability: 10000PCS/MONTH

Tantalum Flat Phillips Bolt is the main products of our company Tantalum Flat Phillips Bolt is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of Tantalum Flat Phillips Bolt belongs to refractory...
High Quality Tantalum Ring

Brand: ZHIPU

Packaging: 1>First packaging with moisture-proof paper 2>Second packaging with kraftpape 3>Third packaging with foam plastics in all side of plywood case 4>Finally packing products in plywood case

Supply Ability: 1000kg

High Quality Tantalum Ring is the main products of our company High Quality Tantalum Ring is widely used in industrial especially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of High Quality Tantalum Ring belongs to refractory...
Forging casting tantalum flange

Brand: Zhipu

Packaging: Woodenbox

Supply Ability: 1000Pieces/day

Forging casting tantalum flange for sale is the main products of our company Forging casting tantalum flange for sale is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of it belongs to refractory...
Pure tantalum price per kg tantalum hexagon bolt

Brand: ZHIPU

Packaging: Pure tantalum price per kg tantalum hexagon bolt will packing with 1>First packaging with moisture-proof paper 2>Second packaging with kraftpaper 3>Third packaging with foam plastics in all side of plywood case

Supply Ability: 10000PCS/MONTH

Pure tantalum price per kg tantalum hexagon bolt is the main products of our company Pure tantalum price per kg tantalum hexagon bolt is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of Pure...
Vacuum annealing Tantalum flange affordable

Unit Price: USD 2 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
50 Piece/Pieces USD 2 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: ZHIPU

Packaging: wooden boxes

Supply Ability: 1000pieces/day

New design vaccum annealed tantalum flange with great price is the main products of our company New design vaccum annealed tantalum flange with great price is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The...
Tantalum screw and nut for vacuum equipment

Brand: ZhiPu

Packaging: Wooden box

Supply Ability: 1000pieces/week

Tantalum screw and nut for vacuum equipment is the main products of our company Tantalum screw and nut for vacuum equipment is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of it belongs to...
Pressure gauge industry anti-corrosive tantalum flanges

Unit Price: USD 2 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
50 Piece/Pieces USD 2 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: ZHIPU

Packaging: wooden boxes

Supply Ability: 1000pieces/day

Pressure gauge industry anti corrosive tantalum flanges is the main products of our company Pressure gauge industry anti corrosive tantalum flanges is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The...
ANSI B16 5 Casting Tantalum flange

Brand: ZHIPU

Packaging: ANSI B16 5 Casting Tantalum flange

Supply Ability: 10000PCS/MONTH

ANSI B16 5 Casting Tantalum flangeis the main products of our company ANSI B16 5 Casting Tantalum flange is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of ANSI B16 5 Casting Tantalum flange...
Tantalum price tantalum hexagon bolt

Brand: ZHIPU

Packaging: Tantalum price tantalum hexagon bolt will packing with 1>First packaging with moisture-proof paper 2>Second packaging with kraftpaper 3>Third packaging with foam plastics in all side of plywood case

Supply Ability: 10000PCS/MONTH

Tantalum price tantalum hexagon bolt is the main products of our company Tantalum price tantalum hexagon bolt is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of Tantalum price tantalum hexagon...
99.95% pure tantalum ring

Brand: ZHIPU

Packaging: 1>First packaging with moisture-proof paper 2>Second packaging with kraftpape 3>Third packaging with foam plastics in all side of plywood case 4>Finally packing products in plywood case

Supply Ability: 1000kg

99 95 pure tantalum ring is the main products of our company 99 95 pure tantalum ring is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of 99 95 pure tantalum ringbelongs to refractory metals and...
ANSI Flange Welding Neck Slip on Threaded

Brand: Zhipu

Packaging: Woodenbox

Supply Ability: 1000Pieces/day

ANSI Flange Welding Neck Slip on Threaded is the main products of our company ANSI Flange Welding Neck Slip on Threaded is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of it belongs to...
Pure tantalum ring for sale

Brand: ZHIPU

Packaging: 1>First packaging with moisture-proof paper 2>Second packaging with kraftpape 3>Third packaging with foam plastics in all side of plywood case 4>Finally packing products in plywood case

Supply Ability: 1000kg

Pure tantalum ring for sale is the main products of our company Pure tantalum ring for sale is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of Pure tantalum ring for sale belongs to refractory...
Hot Sale tantalum flange with great price

Unit Price: USD 2 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
50 Piece/Pieces USD 2 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: ZHIPU

Packaging: wooden boxes

Supply Ability: 1000pieces/day

Hot Sale tantalum flange with great price is the main products of our company Hot Sale tantalum flange with great price is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of Hot Sale tantalum...
Tantalum crucible for induction furnace heating element

Unit Price: USD 500 / Kilogram

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Kilogram USD 500 / Kilogram

Brand: Zhipu

Packaging: wooden box

Supply Ability: 1ton/month

Tantalum crucible for induction furnace heating element is the main products of our company Tantalum crucible for induction furnace heating element is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The...
Forging punching tantalum flange

Unit Price: USD 2 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
50 Piece/Pieces USD 2 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: ZHIPU

Packaging: wooden boxes

Supply Ability: 1000pieces/day

Forging punching tantalum flange is the main products of our company Forging punching tantalum flange is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of it belongs to refractory metals and...
High Temperature Tantalum Screw for Vacuum Furnace

Brand: ZhiPu

Packaging: Wooden box

Supply Ability: 1000pieces/week

High Temperature Tantalum Screw for Vacuum Furnace High Temperature Tantalum Screw for Vacuum Furnace is the main products of our company High Temperature Tantalum Screw for Vacuum Furnaceis widely used in industrial eapecially used in single...
Tantalum foil diaphragm sheet with high quality

Brand: ZHIPU

Packaging: plastic and wooden package

Supply Ability: 10tons/month

Tantalum foil diaphragm sheet with high quality Tantalum foil diaphragm sheet with high quality is the main products of our company Tantalum foil diaphragm sheet with high quality is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal...

China Other Tantalum Products Suppliers

Baoji zhipu non-ferrous metal processing co., LTD. Main processing single crystal furnace, vacuum furnace, furnace, such as sapphire molybdenum, tungsten, tantalum, niobium tungsten bars, tungsten, Tungsten Plate thermal field, tantalum, Tantalum Plate and other accessories processing, domestic use of the best quality raw materials, equipped with advanced equipment and professional production team, can be customized according to the requirements of all kinds of materials of Tungsten Products, welcome to inquire, looking forward to your cooperation!

zhipu

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry