Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
zhichun Fu Mr. zhichun Fu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0917-6268608 E-Mail-Adresse:1977237833@qq.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Tantalprodukte > Andere Tantalprodukte
Online Service
zhichun Fu

Mr. zhichun Fu

Hinterlass eine Nachricht
Kontaktieren jetzt

Andere Tantalprodukte

Produktkategorie von Andere Tantalprodukte, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Tantalprodukte , 3N5 Pure Tantal Tiegel Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Stange mit verschiedenen Material R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Tantal flache Kreuzschlitzschraube zum Verkauf

Marke: ZhiPu

Verpakung: Holzkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000piece/day

Jagd Tantal Flat Phillips Screw for Sale ist die Hauptprodukte unserer Firma . Jagd Tantalum Wohnung Phillips Screw zum Verkauf weit verbreitet in der Industrie verwendet , s, eapecially in Einkristall - Ofen und Vakuumofen verwendet. Das Material...
Direktverkauf Tantal Flansch mit günstigen Preis

Marke: ZHIPU

Verpakung: Holzkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000kg

Direktverkauf Tantal Flansch mit großem Preis ist die Hauptprodukte unserer Firma . Tantalflansch des direkten Verkaufs mit großem Preis ist in der Industrie am meisten benutzt, besonders benutzt im Einkristallofen und im Vakuumofen. Das Material...
Hochwertiger Tantaltiegel RO5200

Einheitspreis: USD 2 / Kilogram

Min.Order Einheitspreis
100 Kilogram USD 2 / Kilogram

Marke: Zhipu

Verpakung: Holzkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1ton/month

Tantaltiegel RO5200 der hohen Qualität ist die Hauptprodukte unserer Firma . Hochwertiger Tantaltiegel RO5200 ist in der Industrie weit verbreitet, insbesondere in Einkristall- und Vakuumöfen. Das Material des hochwertigen Tantaltiegels RO5200...
Bester Verkauf 99,95% reiner Tantaltiegel

Einheitspreis: USD 500 / Kilogram

Min.Order Einheitspreis
100 Kilogram USD 500 / Kilogram

Marke: Zhipu

Verpakung: Holzkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1ton/month

Bester Verkauf 99,95% reiner Tantaltiegel ist die Hauptprodukte unserer Firma . Bester Verkauf 99,95% reiner Tantaltiegel ist in der Industrie, besonders verwendet im Einkristallofen und im Vakuumofen weit verbreitet. Das Material des Best Sale...
Tantal Flat Phillips Bolt

Marke: ZHIPU

Verpakung: Jagd Tantal flache Phillips Schraube wird Verpackung mit 1> Erste Verpackung mit feuchtigkeitsbeständigem Papier 2> Zweite Verpackung mit Kraftpapier 3> Dritte Verpackung mit Schaumkunststoff in allen Seiten des Sperrholzkastens

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000PCS/MONTH

Tantal Flat Phillips Bolt ist die Hauptprodukte unserer Firma . Tantal Flat Phillips Bolt ist in der Industrie weit verbreitet, insbesondere in Einkristall- und Vakuumöfen. Das Material der Tantal-Flach-Phillips-Schraube gehört zu hochschmelzenden...
Hochwertiger Tantal Ring

Marke: ZHIPU

Verpakung: 1> Erste Verpackung mit feuchtigkeitsbeständigem Papier 2> Zweite Verpackung mit Kraftpapier 3> Dritte Verpackung mit Schaumkunststoff auf allen Seiten des Sperrholzkoffers 4> Zum Schluss werden die Produkte im Sperrholzkoffer verpackt

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000kg

Tantal-Ring der hohen Qualität ist die Hauptprodukte unserer Firma . Hochwertiger Tantalring ist in der Industrie weit verbreitet, insbesondere in Einkristall- und Vakuumöfen. Das Material des Qualitäts-Tantal-Rings gehört hochschmelzenden Metallen...
Schmieden guss tantal flansch

Marke: Zhipu

Verpakung: Holzkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000Pieces/day

Das Schmieden des Gusstantalflansches für Verkauf ist die Hauptprodukte unserer Firma . Verkauf von Tantal-Gussflansch ist weit verbreitet in der industrie, insbesondere in einkristallofen und vakuumofen. Das material davon gehört zu...
Reiner Tantalpreis pro kg Tantal-Sechskantschraube

Marke: ZHIPU

Verpakung: Reiner Tantalpreis pro kg Tantal-Sechskantschraube Verpackung mit 1> Erstverpackung mit feuchtigkeitsbeständigem Papier 2> Zweitverpackung mit Kraftpapier 3> Drittverpackung mit Schaumkunststoff auf allen Seiten der Sperrholzkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000PCS/MONTH

Reines tantal preis pro kg tantal sechskantschraube ist die wichtigsten produkte unserer firma . Der Preis für reines Tantal pro kg Tantal-Sechskantschraube ist in der Industrie weit verbreitet, insbesondere in Einkristall- und Vakuumöfen. Der...
Vakuumglühen Tantalflansch erschwinglich

Einheitspreis: USD 2 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
50 Piece/Pieces USD 2 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: ZHIPU

Verpakung: Holzkisten

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000pieces/day

Neue design vakuumgeglühten tantal flansch mit günstigen preis ist die wichtigsten produkte unserer firma. Neues Design vakuumgeglühten Tantal Flansch mit großem Preis ist weit verbreitet in der Industrie, insbesondere in Einkristallofen und...
Tantalschraube und Mutter für Vakuumausrüstung

Marke: ZhiPu

Verpakung: Holzkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000pieces/week

Tantalschraube und Mutter für Vakuumausrüstung sind die Hauptprodukte unserer Firma . Tantalschraube und Mutter für Vakuumausrüstung ist weit verbreitet in der industrie, insbesondere in einkristallofen und vakuumofen. Das Material davon gehört zu...
Korrosionsschutz-Tantalflansche der Manometerindustrie

Einheitspreis: USD 2 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
50 Piece/Pieces USD 2 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: ZHIPU

Verpakung: Holzkisten

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000pieces/day

Manometer Industrie Korrosionsschutz Tantal Flansche ist das Hauptprodukt unseres Unternehmens . Manometer Industrie anti-korrosiv Tantal Flansche weit verbreitet in der Industrie verwendet wird, eapecially in Einkristall - Ofen und Vakuumofen...
ANSI B16 5 Tantal-Gussflansch

Marke: ZHIPU

Verpakung: ANSI B16 5 Tantal-Gussflansch

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000PCS/MONTH

ANSI B16 5 Casting Tantal Flanschist die Hauptprodukte unseres Unternehmens. ANSI B16 5 Casting Tantal Flansch ist in der Industrie weit verbreitet, insbesondere im Einkristallofen und Vakuumofen. Das Material des ANSI B16 5 Casting Tantal Flansches...
Tantal Preis Tantal Sechskantschraube

Marke: ZHIPU

Verpakung: Tantalpreis Tantal-Sechskantschraube wird verpackt mit 1> Erstverpackung mit feuchtigkeitsbeständigem Papier 2> Zweitverpackung mit Kraftpapier 3> Drittverpackung mit Schaumkunststoff auf allen Seiten der Sperrholzkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000PCS/MONTH

Tantal Preis Tantal Sechskantschraube ist die Hauptprodukte unserer Firma . Tantal Preis Tantal Sechskantschraube ist weit verbreitet in der Industrie, insbesondere in Einkristallofen und Vakuumofen verwendet. Das Material der...
99,95% reiner Tantalring

Marke: ZHIPU

Verpakung: 1> Erste Verpackung mit feuchtigkeitsbeständigem Papier 2> Zweite Verpackung mit Kraftpapier 3> Dritte Verpackung mit Schaumkunststoff auf allen Seiten des Sperrholzkoffers 4> Zum Schluss werden die Produkte im Sperrholzkoffer verpackt

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000kg

99,95% reiner Tantalring ist die Hauptprodukte unserer Firma . 99,95% reiner Tantalring ist in der Industrie weit verbreitet, insbesondere in Einkristallöfen und Vakuumöfen. Das Material , aus 99,95% reinem Tantal ringbelongs zu Refraktärmetallen...
Ring aus reinem Tantal zu verkaufen

Marke: ZHIPU

Verpakung: 1> Erste Verpackung mit feuchtigkeitsbeständigem Papier 2> Zweite Verpackung mit Kraftpapier 3> Dritte Verpackung mit Schaumkunststoff auf allen Seiten des Sperrholzkoffers 4> Zum Schluss Produkte in Sperrholzkoffer verpacken

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000kg

Reine Tantalring zum Verkauf ist die Hauptprodukte unserer Firma . Reiner Tantalring zum Verkauf ist in der Industrie weit verbreitet, insbesondere in Einkristallöfen und Vakuumöfen. Das Material von Pure Tantal Ring zum Verkauf gehört...
ANSI Flange Welding Neck Aufsteckgewinde

Marke: Zhipu

Verpakung: Holzkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000Pieces/day

ANSI Flange Welding Neck Slip on Threaded ist die Hauptprodukte unseres Unternehmens . ANSI Flange Welding Neck Aufsteckgewinde ist weit verbreitet in der industrie, insbesondere in einkristallofen und vakuumofen. Das Material davon gehört zu...
Heißer verkauf tantal flansch mit günstigen preis

Einheitspreis: USD 2 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
50 Piece/Pieces USD 2 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: ZHIPU

Verpakung: Holzkisten

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000pieces/day

Heißer Verkauf tantal flansch mit günstigen preis ist die wichtigsten produkte unserer firma . Heißer Verkauf tantal flansch mit großem preis ist weit verbreitet in der industrie, insbesondere in einkristallofen und vakuumofen. Das Material des...
Tantaltiegel für Induktionsofenheizelement

Einheitspreis: USD 500 / Kilogram

Min.Order Einheitspreis
100 Kilogram USD 500 / Kilogram

Marke: Zhipu

Verpakung: Holzkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1ton/month

Tantaltiegel für induktionsofen heizelement ist die wichtigsten produkte unserer firma. Tantaltiegel für Induktionsofenheizelemente sind in der Industrie weit verbreitet, insbesondere in Einkristallöfen und Vakuumöfen. Das Material des Tantaltiegels...
Schmieden stanzen tantal flansch

Einheitspreis: USD 2 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
50 Piece/Pieces USD 2 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: ZHIPU

Verpakung: Holzkisten

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000pieces/day

Schmieden stanzen tantal flansch ist die wichtigsten produkte unserer firma . Schmieden stanzen tantal flansch ist weit verbreitet in der industrie, insbesondere in einkristallofen und vakuumofen. Das material von es gehört zu hochschmelzenden...
Hochtemperatur-Tantalschraube für Vakuumofen

Marke: ZhiPu

Verpakung: Holzkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000pieces/week

Hochtemperatur-Tantalschraube für Vakuumofen Hochtemperatur-Tantalschraube für Vakuumofen ist die wichtigsten produkte unserer firma . Hochtemperatur- Tantalschnecke für Vakuumofen ist in der Industrie weit verbreitet, insbesondere im...
Tantalfolie Membranfolie mit hoher Qualität

Marke: ZHIPU

Verpakung: Plastik- und Holzverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10tons/month

Tantalfolie Membranfolie mit hoher Qualität Tantalfolie membran blatt mit hoher qualität ist die wichtigsten produkte unserer firma. Tantalfolien-Membranfolie mit hoher Qualität ist in der Industrie weit verbreitet, insbesondere in Einkristallöfen...

China Andere Tantalprodukte Lieferanten

Baoji zhipu Nichteisenmetallverarbeitung Co., LTD. Hauptverarbeitung Einkristall-Ofen, Vakuum-Ofen, Ofen, wie Saphir-Molybdän, Wolfram, Tantal, Niob-Wolfram-Bars, Wolfram, Wolfram Platte thermische Feld, Tantal, Tantal-Platte und andere Zubehör Verarbeitung, inländischen Gebrauch der besten Qualität Rohstoffe, ausgestattet Mit fortgeschrittenen Ausrüstung und professionelle Produktion Team, kann nach den Anforderungen aller Arten von Materialien von Wolfram-Produkte angepasst werden, herzlich willkommen zu fragen, freut sich auf Ihre Zusammenarbeit!

zhipu

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
zhichun Fu Mr. zhichun Fu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0917-6268608 Email:1977237833@qq.com
Home > Products > Tantalum Products > Other Tantalum Products
Online Service
zhichun Fu

Mr. zhichun Fu

Leave a message
Contact Now

Other Tantalum Products

Product categories of Other Tantalum Products, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Tantalum Products, 3N5 Pure Tantalum Crucible suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Rod With Various Material R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Tantalum Flat Phillips Screw for Sale

Brand: ZhiPu

Packaging: Wooden box

Supply Ability: 1000piece/day

Hunting Tantalum Flat Phillips Screw for Sale is the main products of our company Hunting Tantalum Flat Phillips Screw for Sales widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of Hunting Tantalum...
Direct Sale tantalum flange with great price

Brand: ZHIPU

Packaging: Wooden box

Supply Ability: 1000kg

Direct Sale tantalum flange with great price is the main products of our company Direct Sale tantalum flange with great price is widely used in industrial especially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of Direct Sale...
high quality tantalum crucible RO5200

Unit Price: USD 2 / Kilogram

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Kilogram USD 2 / Kilogram

Brand: Zhipu

Packaging: wooden box

Supply Ability: 1ton/month

high quality tantalum crucible RO5200 is the main products of our company high quality tantalum crucible RO5200 is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of high quality tantalum crucible...
Best sale 99.95% pure tantalum crucible

Unit Price: USD 500 / Kilogram

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Kilogram USD 500 / Kilogram

Brand: Zhipu

Packaging: wooden box

Supply Ability: 1ton/month

Best sale 99 95 pure tantalum crucible is the main products of our company Best sale 99 95 pure tantalum crucible is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of Best sale 99 95 pure tantalum...
Tantalum Flat Phillips Bolt

Brand: ZHIPU

Packaging: hunting tantalum flat phillips bolt will packing with 1>First packaging with moisture-proof paper 2>Second packaging with kraftpaper 3>Third packaging with foam plastics in all side of plywood case

Supply Ability: 10000PCS/MONTH

Tantalum Flat Phillips Bolt is the main products of our company Tantalum Flat Phillips Bolt is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of Tantalum Flat Phillips Bolt belongs to refractory...
High Quality Tantalum Ring

Brand: ZHIPU

Packaging: 1>First packaging with moisture-proof paper 2>Second packaging with kraftpape 3>Third packaging with foam plastics in all side of plywood case 4>Finally packing products in plywood case

Supply Ability: 1000kg

High Quality Tantalum Ring is the main products of our company High Quality Tantalum Ring is widely used in industrial especially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of High Quality Tantalum Ring belongs to refractory...
Forging casting tantalum flange

Brand: Zhipu

Packaging: Woodenbox

Supply Ability: 1000Pieces/day

Forging casting tantalum flange for sale is the main products of our company Forging casting tantalum flange for sale is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of it belongs to refractory...
Pure tantalum price per kg tantalum hexagon bolt

Brand: ZHIPU

Packaging: Pure tantalum price per kg tantalum hexagon bolt will packing with 1>First packaging with moisture-proof paper 2>Second packaging with kraftpaper 3>Third packaging with foam plastics in all side of plywood case

Supply Ability: 10000PCS/MONTH

Pure tantalum price per kg tantalum hexagon bolt is the main products of our company Pure tantalum price per kg tantalum hexagon bolt is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of Pure...
Vacuum annealing Tantalum flange affordable

Unit Price: USD 2 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
50 Piece/Pieces USD 2 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: ZHIPU

Packaging: wooden boxes

Supply Ability: 1000pieces/day

New design vaccum annealed tantalum flange with great price is the main products of our company New design vaccum annealed tantalum flange with great price is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The...
Tantalum screw and nut for vacuum equipment

Brand: ZhiPu

Packaging: Wooden box

Supply Ability: 1000pieces/week

Tantalum screw and nut for vacuum equipment is the main products of our company Tantalum screw and nut for vacuum equipment is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of it belongs to...
Pressure gauge industry anti-corrosive tantalum flanges

Unit Price: USD 2 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
50 Piece/Pieces USD 2 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: ZHIPU

Packaging: wooden boxes

Supply Ability: 1000pieces/day

Pressure gauge industry anti corrosive tantalum flanges is the main products of our company Pressure gauge industry anti corrosive tantalum flanges is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The...
ANSI B16 5 Casting Tantalum flange

Brand: ZHIPU

Packaging: ANSI B16 5 Casting Tantalum flange

Supply Ability: 10000PCS/MONTH

ANSI B16 5 Casting Tantalum flangeis the main products of our company ANSI B16 5 Casting Tantalum flange is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of ANSI B16 5 Casting Tantalum flange...
Tantalum price tantalum hexagon bolt

Brand: ZHIPU

Packaging: Tantalum price tantalum hexagon bolt will packing with 1>First packaging with moisture-proof paper 2>Second packaging with kraftpaper 3>Third packaging with foam plastics in all side of plywood case

Supply Ability: 10000PCS/MONTH

Tantalum price tantalum hexagon bolt is the main products of our company Tantalum price tantalum hexagon bolt is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of Tantalum price tantalum hexagon...
99.95% pure tantalum ring

Brand: ZHIPU

Packaging: 1>First packaging with moisture-proof paper 2>Second packaging with kraftpape 3>Third packaging with foam plastics in all side of plywood case 4>Finally packing products in plywood case

Supply Ability: 1000kg

99 95 pure tantalum ring is the main products of our company 99 95 pure tantalum ring is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of 99 95 pure tantalum ringbelongs to refractory metals and...
ANSI Flange Welding Neck Slip on Threaded

Brand: Zhipu

Packaging: Woodenbox

Supply Ability: 1000Pieces/day

ANSI Flange Welding Neck Slip on Threaded is the main products of our company ANSI Flange Welding Neck Slip on Threaded is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of it belongs to...
Pure tantalum ring for sale

Brand: ZHIPU

Packaging: 1>First packaging with moisture-proof paper 2>Second packaging with kraftpape 3>Third packaging with foam plastics in all side of plywood case 4>Finally packing products in plywood case

Supply Ability: 1000kg

Pure tantalum ring for sale is the main products of our company Pure tantalum ring for sale is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of Pure tantalum ring for sale belongs to refractory...
Hot Sale tantalum flange with great price

Unit Price: USD 2 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
50 Piece/Pieces USD 2 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: ZHIPU

Packaging: wooden boxes

Supply Ability: 1000pieces/day

Hot Sale tantalum flange with great price is the main products of our company Hot Sale tantalum flange with great price is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of Hot Sale tantalum...
Tantalum crucible for induction furnace heating element

Unit Price: USD 500 / Kilogram

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Kilogram USD 500 / Kilogram

Brand: Zhipu

Packaging: wooden box

Supply Ability: 1ton/month

Tantalum crucible for induction furnace heating element is the main products of our company Tantalum crucible for induction furnace heating element is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The...
Forging punching tantalum flange

Unit Price: USD 2 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
50 Piece/Pieces USD 2 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: ZHIPU

Packaging: wooden boxes

Supply Ability: 1000pieces/day

Forging punching tantalum flange is the main products of our company Forging punching tantalum flange is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of it belongs to refractory metals and...
High Temperature Tantalum Screw for Vacuum Furnace

Brand: ZhiPu

Packaging: Wooden box

Supply Ability: 1000pieces/week

High Temperature Tantalum Screw for Vacuum Furnace High Temperature Tantalum Screw for Vacuum Furnace is the main products of our company High Temperature Tantalum Screw for Vacuum Furnaceis widely used in industrial eapecially used in single...
Tantalum foil diaphragm sheet with high quality

Brand: ZHIPU

Packaging: plastic and wooden package

Supply Ability: 10tons/month

Tantalum foil diaphragm sheet with high quality Tantalum foil diaphragm sheet with high quality is the main products of our company Tantalum foil diaphragm sheet with high quality is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal...

China Other Tantalum Products Suppliers

Baoji zhipu non-ferrous metal processing co., LTD. Main processing single crystal furnace, vacuum furnace, furnace, such as sapphire molybdenum, tungsten, tantalum, niobium tungsten bars, tungsten, Tungsten Plate thermal field, tantalum, Tantalum Plate and other accessories processing, domestic use of the best quality raw materials, equipped with advanced equipment and professional production team, can be customized according to the requirements of all kinds of materials of Tungsten Products, welcome to inquire, looking forward to your cooperation!

zhipu

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry