Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
zhichun Fu Mr. zhichun Fu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86-0917-6268608 Электронная Почта:1977237833@qq.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Продукты тантала > Танталовая пластина
PRODUCT CATEGORIES
Сервис онлайн
zhichun Fu
Свяжитесь сейчас

Танталовая пластина

Категория продукта Танталовая пластина, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Танталовая пластина, 99.95% Чистая танталовая пластинка поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Кольцо из тантала R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Промотирование танталового заземляющего кольца на продажу

Цена за штуку: USD 50 / Kilogram

Min.Order Цена за штуку
100 Kilogram USD 50 / Kilogram

марка: Zhipu

Подробности Упаковки: деревянный ящик

Способность поставки: 1ton/week

Промотирование танталового заземляющего кольца на продажу является основной продукцией нашей компании. Рекламные танталовые заземляющие кольца для продажи широко используются в промышленности, особенно в монокристаллических и вакуумных печах....
Высокочистое шлифовальное кольцо из тантала из цветных металлов

Цена за штуку: USD 50 / Kilogram

Min.Order Цена за штуку
100 Kilogram USD 50 / Kilogram

марка: Zhipu

Подробности Упаковки: деревянный ящик

Способность поставки: 1ton/week

Высокоочищенное шлифовальное кольцо из тантала из цветных металлов является основной продукцией нашей компании. Кольцо с танталом из цветных металлов высокой чистоты широко используется в промышленности, особенно в монокристаллических и вакуумных...
ASTM B708 ​​RO5200 99,95% цена на танталовую плиту

Цена за штуку: USD 50 / Kilogram

Min.Order Цена за штуку
100 Kilogram USD 50 / Kilogram

марка: ZhiPu

Подробности Упаковки: деревянный ящик

Способность поставки: 1ton/week

ASTM B708 ​​RO5200 99,95% цены на танталовую плиту является основной продукцией нашей компании . ASTM B708 ​​RO5200 99,95% цена на танталовую плиту широко используется в промышленности, eapecially используется в монокристаллической печи и вакуумной...
Лучшая цена чистого проката Тантал лист / плита

Цена за штуку: USD 50 / Kilogram

Min.Order Цена за штуку
100 Kilogram USD 50 / Kilogram

марка: ZhiPu

Подробности Упаковки: деревянный ящик

Способность поставки: 1ton/week

Лучшая цена чистого проката танталового листа / плиты является основной продукцией нашей компании . Лучшая цена чистого проката Тантал лист / плита широко используется в промышленности, eapecially используется в монокристаллической печи и вакуумной...
RO5200 танталовое кольцо с супер качеством

Цена за штуку: USD 50 / Kilogram

Min.Order Цена за штуку
100 Kilogram USD 50 / Kilogram

марка: Zhipu

Подробности Упаковки: деревянный ящик

Способность поставки: 1ton/week

Кольцо танталовое RO5200 с супер качеством является основной продукцией нашей компании. Кольцо из тантала RO5200 высшего качества широко используется в промышленности, особенно в монокристаллических и вакуумных печах. Материал из него относится к...
Высокое качество по лучшей цене Танталовая пластина

марка: ZHIPU

Подробности Упаковки: Лучший поставщик из Китая будет упаковывать с: 1> первой упаковкой влагостойкой бумагой 2> второй упаковкой с крафтпэйпом 3> третьей упаковкой с пенопластом по всей стороне фанерного ящика 4> наконец упаковкой продукции в фанерный кейс

Способность поставки: 1000kg

Плита тантала высокого качества самая лучшая цена - главные продукты нашей компании. Танталовая плита высокого качества по лучшей цене широко используется в промышленности, особенно в монокристаллической печи и вакуумной печи. Материал Танталовой...
Поставка фабрики Танталовой плиты

марка: ZHIPU

Подробности Упаковки: Лучший поставщик из Китая будет упаковывать с: 1> первой упаковкой влагостойкой бумагой 2> второй упаковкой с крафтпэйпом 3> третьей упаковкой с пенопластом по всей стороне фанерного ящика 4> наконец упаковкой продукции в фанерный кейс

Способность поставки: 1000kg

Фабрика поставок Танталовой плиты является основной продукцией нашей компании. Заводские поставки Танталовая плита широко используется в промышленности, особенно в монокристаллических и вакуумных печах. Материал Заводской поставки Танталовой плиты...
Танталовая пластина высокой чистоты 99,95%

марка: ZHIPU

Подробности Упаковки: Лучший поставщик из Китая будет упаковывать с: 1> первой упаковкой влагостойкой бумагой 2> второй упаковкой с крафтпэйпом 3> третьей упаковкой с пенопластом по всей стороне фанерного ящика 4> наконец упаковкой продукции в фанерный кейс

Способность поставки: 1000kg

Высокая чистота 99,95% танталовой пластины является основной продукцией нашей компании. Танталовая плита высокой чистоты 99,95% широко используется в промышленности, особенно в монокристаллических и вакуумных печах. Материал Танталовой плиты высокой...
Горячая распродажа Танталовая пластина Цена

марка: ZHIPU

Подробности Упаковки: Лучший поставщик из Китая будет упаковывать с: 1> первой упаковкой влагостойкой бумагой 2> второй упаковкой с крафтпэйпом 3> третьей упаковкой с пенопластом по всей стороне фанерного ящика 4> наконец упаковкой продукции в фанерный кейс

Способность поставки: 1000kg

Горячие Продажи Танталовой Плиты Цена является основной продукцией нашей компании. Горячие Продажи Танталовой Плиты Цена широко используется в промышленности, особенно в монокристаллической печи и вакуумной печи. Материал Горячей Продажи Танталовой...
Плита тантала особой чистоты 99,95% для продажи

Цена за штуку: USD 50 / Kilogram

Min.Order Цена за штуку
100 Kilogram USD 50 / Kilogram

марка: ZhiPu

Подробности Упаковки: деревянный ящик

Способность поставки: 1ton/week

Высокая чистота 99,95% танталовой плиты для продажи является основной продукцией нашей компании . Плита тантала особой чистоты 99,95% для продажи широко используется в промышленности, eapecially используется в монокристаллической печи и вакуумной...
Электромагнитный расходомер Тантал круглое кольцо

Цена за штуку: USD 50 / Kilogram

Min.Order Цена за штуку
100 Kilogram USD 50 / Kilogram

марка: Zhipu

Подробности Упаковки: деревянный ящик

Способность поставки: 1ton/week

Электромагнитный расходомер с круглым кольцом из тантала является основной продукцией нашей компании . Электромагнитный расходомер, тантал, круглое кольцо широко используется в промышленности, eapecially используется в монокристаллической печи и...
99,95% танталового заземляющего кольца для приборостроения

Цена за штуку: USD 50 / Kilogram

Min.Order Цена за штуку
100 Kilogram USD 50 / Kilogram

марка: Zhipu

Подробности Упаковки: деревянный ящик

Способность поставки: 1ton/week

99,95% танталового заземляющего кольца для приборостроения является основной продукцией нашей компании . 99,95% тантала основное кольцо для инструмента промышленности широко используется в промышленности, eapecially используется в...
Чистота 99,95% ASTM B 708 Танталовый лист

Цена за штуку: USD 50 / Kilogram

Min.Order Цена за штуку
100 Kilogram USD 50 / Kilogram

марка: ZhiPu

Подробности Упаковки: деревянный ящик

Способность поставки: 1ton/week

Танталовая пластина высокой чистоты 99,95%. Танталовый лист ASTM B 708 является основной продукцией нашей компании. Танталовая пластина высокой чистоты 99,95%. Танталовый лист ASTM B 708 широко используется в промышленности, особенно в...
Горячая прокатка танталовой пластины чистотой 99,95%

Цена за штуку: USD 50 / Kilogram

Min.Order Цена за штуку
100 Kilogram USD 50 / Kilogram

марка: ZhiPu

Подробности Упаковки: деревянный ящик

Способность поставки: 1ton/week

Горячая прокатка танталовых листов чистотой 99,95% цена за фунт является основной продукцией нашей компании . Горячая прокатка 99,95% чистота танталовых пластин цены за фунт широко используются в промышленности, eapecially используется в...

Китай Танталовая пластина Поставщики

Baoji zhipu обработки цветных металлов Co., LTD. Основная обработка монокристаллической печи, вакуумной печи, печи, такой как сапфировое молибденовое, вольфрамовое, танталовое, ниобиево-вольфрамовое, вольфрамовое, вольфрамовое пластинчатое тепловое поле, тантал, танталовая плита и другие вспомогательные материалы, внутреннее использование лучшего качества сырья, оснащенных С современным оборудованием и профессиональной командой производства, могут быть настроены в соответствии с требованиями всех видов материалов вольфрамовых изделий, добро пожаловать, чтобы узнать, с нетерпением жду вашего сотрудничества!
Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
zhichun Fu Mr. zhichun Fu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0917-6268608 Email:1977237833@qq.com
Home > Products > Tantalum Products > Tantalum Plate
Online Service
zhichun Fu

Mr. zhichun Fu

Leave a message
Contact Now

Tantalum Plate

Product categories of Tantalum Plate, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Tantalum Plate, 99.95% Pure Tantalum Plate suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Tantalum Ground Ring R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Promotion tantalum grounding ring price for sale

Unit Price: USD 50 / Kilogram

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Kilogram USD 50 / Kilogram

Brand: Zhipu

Packaging: wooden box

Supply Ability: 1ton/week

Promotion tantalum grounding ring price for sale is the main products of our company Promotion tantalum grounding ring price for sale is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of it...
High purity non-ferrous metal tantalum ground ring

Unit Price: USD 50 / Kilogram

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Kilogram USD 50 / Kilogram

Brand: Zhipu

Packaging: wooden box

Supply Ability: 1ton/week

High purity non ferrous metal tantalum ground ring is the main products of our company High purity non ferrous metal tantalum ground ring is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of it...
ASTM B708 RO5200 99.95% price for tantalum plate

Unit Price: USD 50 / Kilogram

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Kilogram USD 50 / Kilogram

Brand: ZhiPu

Packaging: wooden box

Supply Ability: 1ton/week

ASTM B708 RO5200 99 95 price for tantalum plate is the main products of our company ASTM B708 RO5200 99 95 price for tantalum plate is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of it belongs...
Best price pure rolled Tantalum sheet/plate

Unit Price: USD 50 / Kilogram

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Kilogram USD 50 / Kilogram

Brand: ZhiPu

Packaging: wooden box

Supply Ability: 1ton/week

Best price pure rolled Tantalum sheet plate is the main products of our company Best price pure rolled Tantalum sheet plate is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of it belongs to...
RO5200 tantalum ring with super quality

Unit Price: USD 50 / Kilogram

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Kilogram USD 50 / Kilogram

Brand: Zhipu

Packaging: wooden box

Supply Ability: 1ton/week

RO5200 tantalum ring with super quality is the main products of our company RO5200 tantalum ring with super quality is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of it belongs to refractory...
High Quality Best Price Tantalum Plate

Brand: ZHIPU

Packaging: Best supplier from china will packing with: 1>First packaging with moisture-proof paper 2>Second packaging with kraftpape 3>Third packaging with foam plastics in all side of plywood case 4>Finally packing products in plywood case

Supply Ability: 1000kg

High Quality Best Price Tantalum Plate is the main products of our company High Quality Best Price Tantalum Plate is widely used in industrial especially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of High Quality Best Price...
Factory supply Tantalum plate

Brand: ZHIPU

Packaging: Best supplier from china will packing with: 1>First packaging with moisture-proof paper 2>Second packaging with kraftpape 3>Third packaging with foam plastics in all side of plywood case 4>Finally packing products in plywood case

Supply Ability: 1000kg

Factory supply Tantalum plate is the main products of our company Factory supply Tantalum plate is widely used in industrial especially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of Factory supply Tantalum plate belongs to...
High Purity 99.95% Tantalum Plate

Brand: ZHIPU

Packaging: Best supplier from china will packing with: 1>First packaging with moisture-proof paper 2>Second packaging with kraftpape 3>Third packaging with foam plastics in all side of plywood case 4>Finally packing products in plywood case

Supply Ability: 1000kg

High Purity 99 95 Tantalum Plate is the main products of our company High Purity 99 95 Tantalum Plate is widely used in industrial especially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of High Purity 99 95 Tantalum Plate belongs...
Hot Sale Tantalum Plate Price

Brand: ZHIPU

Packaging: Best supplier from china will packing with: 1>First packaging with moisture-proof paper 2>Second packaging with kraftpape 3>Third packaging with foam plastics in all side of plywood case 4>Finally packing products in plywood case

Supply Ability: 1000kg

Hot Sale Tantalum Plate Price is the main products of our company Hot Sale Tantalum Plate Price is widely used in industrial especially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of Hot Sale Tantalum Plate Price belongs to...
High purity 99.95% tantalum plate for sale

Unit Price: USD 50 / Kilogram

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Kilogram USD 50 / Kilogram

Brand: ZhiPu

Packaging: wooden box

Supply Ability: 1ton/week

High purity 99 95 tantalum plate for sale is the main products of our company High purity 99 95 tantalum plate for sale is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of it belongs to...
Electromagnetic Flowmeter Tantalum Round Ring

Unit Price: USD 50 / Kilogram

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Kilogram USD 50 / Kilogram

Brand: Zhipu

Packaging: wooden box

Supply Ability: 1ton/week

Electromagnetic Flowmeter Tantalum Round Ring is the main products of our company Electromagnetic Flowmeter Tantalum Round Ring is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of it belongs to...
99.95% tantalum ground ring for instrument industry

Unit Price: USD 50 / Kilogram

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Kilogram USD 50 / Kilogram

Brand: Zhipu

Packaging: wooden box

Supply Ability: 1ton/week

99 95 tantalum ground ring for instrument industry is the main products of our company 99 95 tantalum ground ring for instrument industry is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of 99 95...
99.95% Purity  ASTM B 708 Tantalum Sheet

Unit Price: USD 50 / Kilogram

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Kilogram USD 50 / Kilogram

Brand: ZhiPu

Packaging: wooden box

Supply Ability: 1ton/week

99 95 high purity tantalum plate ASTM B 708 tantalum sheet is the main products of our company 99 95 high purity tantalum plate ASTM B 708 tantalum sheet is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The...
Hot rolling 99.95% purity tantalum plate

Unit Price: USD 50 / Kilogram

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Kilogram USD 50 / Kilogram

Brand: ZhiPu

Packaging: wooden box

Supply Ability: 1ton/week

Hot rolling 99 95 purity tantalum plates price per pound is the main products of our company Hot rolling 99 95 purity tantalum plates price per poundis widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The...

China Tantalum Plate Suppliers

Baoji zhipu non-ferrous metal processing co., LTD. Main processing single crystal furnace, vacuum furnace, furnace, such as sapphire molybdenum, tungsten, tantalum, niobium tungsten bars, tungsten, Tungsten Plate thermal field, tantalum, Tantalum Plate and other accessories processing, domestic use of the best quality raw materials, equipped with advanced equipment and professional production team, can be customized according to the requirements of all kinds of materials of Tungsten Products, welcome to inquire, looking forward to your cooperation!
Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry