Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
zhichun Fu Mr. zhichun Fu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0917-6268608 E-Mail-Adresse:1977237833@qq.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Wolframprodukte > Wolframboot
Online Service
zhichun Fu

Mr. zhichun Fu

Hinterlass eine Nachricht
Kontaktieren jetzt

Wolframboot

Produktkategorie von Wolframboot, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Wolframboot , Reines Wolframboot Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Wolfram-Bootsverdampfung R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Guter Preis Wolfram gefertigte Teile

Marke: ZHIPU

Verpakung: Kundenspezifisches W1 Wolframboot wird mit Holzkiste verpackt

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000PCS/MONTH

Gute Preis Wolfram gefertigte Teile ist das Hauptprodukt unseres Unternehmens . Guter Preis Wolfram hergestellt Teile weit verbreitet in der Industrie verwendet wird, eapecially in Einkristall - Ofen und Vakuumofen verwendet. Das Material von...
Hochreines Wolframboot zum Staubsaugen

Marke: ZHIPU

Verpakung: Kundenspezifisches W1 Wolframboot wird mit Holzkiste verpackt

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000PCS/MONTH

Günstiger Preis Hochreines Wolframboot zum Staubsaugen ist das Hauptprodukt unseres Unternehmens . Günstiger Preis hochreines Wolframboot zum Staubsaugen ist in der Industrie weit verbreitet, insbesondere in Einkristallöfen und Vakuumöfen. Das...
Kundenspezifisches W1 W2 Boot

Marke: ZHIPU

Verpakung: Kundenspezifisches W1 Wolframboot wird mit Holzkiste verpackt

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000PCS/MONTH

Kundenspezifisches W1 W Boot ist das Hauptprodukt unseres Unternehmens . Kundenspezifische W1 W-Boote werden häufig in der Industrie eingesetzt, insbesondere in Einkristallöfen und Vakuumöfen. Das Material des Customized W1 W-Bootes gehört zu...
Silberpolitur 99,95% reines Wolframboot

Marke: ZhiPu

Verpakung: Holzkasten

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Production suppliers

Falten Sie das Tantalboot für die Metallurgie Falttantalboot für die Metallurgie ist das Hauptprodukt unseres Unternehmens. Das gefaltete Tantalboot für die Metallurgie ist in der Industrie weit verbreitet, insbesondere im Einkristallofen und im...
Standardteile Tantalboot zur Vakuumbeschichtung

Marke: ZhiPu

Verpakung: Holzkasten

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000pieces/week

Standardteile Tantalboot zur Vakuumbeschichtung ist das Hauptprodukt unseres Unternehmens . Standardteile Tantalboot zur Vakuumbeschichtung wird häufig in der Industrie eingesetzt, insbesondere in Einkristallöfen und Vakuumöfen. Das Material der...
Hochtemperatur-Wolframboot für Vakuumbeschichtung

Marke: ZhiPu

Verpakung: Holzkasten

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Production suppliers

Hochtemperatur-Wolframboot für die Vakuumbeschichtung ist das Hauptprodukt unseres Unternehmens . Hochtemperatur-Wolframboot für Vakuum - Beschichtung wird weithin in der Industrie verwendet wird , in eapecially Einkristall - Ofen und Vakuumofen...
Heizelemente Verdampfung poliertes Wolfram Boot

Marke: ZhiPu

Verpakung: Holzkasten

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Production suppliers

Falten Sie das Tantalboot für die Metallurgie Falttantalboot für die Metallurgie ist das Hauptprodukt unseres Unternehmens. Das gefaltete Tantalboot für die Metallurgie ist in der Industrie weit verbreitet, insbesondere im Einkristallofen und im...
Wolframboot für Verdunstungsbeschichtung

Marke: ZhiPu

Verpakung: Holzkasten

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Production suppliers

Falten Sie das Tantalboot für die Metallurgie Falttantalboot für die Metallurgie ist das Hauptprodukt unseres Unternehmens. Das gefaltete Tantalboot für die Metallurgie wird häufig in der Industrie eingesetzt, insbesondere im Einkristallofen und im...
Tantalboot für Vakuumbeschichtung niedriger Preis

Marke: ZhiPu

Verpakung: Holzkasten

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000pieces/week

Tantalboot für Vakuumbeschichtung niedriger Preis ist das Hauptprodukt unseres Unternehmens . Tantalboot für Vakuumbeschichtung Niedriger Preis wird häufig in der Industrie verwendet, insbesondere in Einkristallöfen und Vakuumöfen. Das Material des...
Faltbares Wolframboot zur Vakuumbeschichtung

Marke: ZhiPu

Verpakung: Holzkasten

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Production suppliers

Faltbares Wolframboot zur Vakuumbeschichtung ist das Hauptprodukt unseres Unternehmens . Faltbares Wolframboot zur Vakuumbeschichtung wird häufig in der Industrie verwendet, insbesondere in Einkristallöfen und Vakuumöfen. Das Material davon gehört...
Hochwertiges Wolframboot zur Vakuumbeschichtung

Marke: ZhiPu

Verpakung: Holzkasten

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Production suppliers

Hochwertiges Wolframboot zur Vakuumbeschichtung ist das Hauptprodukt unseres Unternehmens . Hochwertiges Wolframboot zur Vakuumbeschichtung ist in der Industrie weit verbreitet, insbesondere in Einkristallöfen und Vakuumöfen. Das Material der es...
Reine W-Wolfram-Boote zur Verdampfung

Marke: ZHIPU

Verpakung: Kundenspezifische W1 wolfram boot wird verpackung mit holzkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000PCS/MONTH

Reine W-Wolfram-Boote zur Verdampfung sind die Hauptprodukte unseres Unternehmens . Reine W-Wolfram-Boote zur Verdampfung sind in der Industrie weit verbreitet, insbesondere in Einkristallöfen und Vakuumöfen. Das Material der Verdampfungsschiffe aus...
W1 99,95% reines Wolfram Boot zu verkaufen

Marke: ZHIPU

Verpakung: Kundenspezifische W1 wolfram boot wird verpackung mit holzkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000PCS/MONTH

W1 99,95% reines Wolfram-Boot zum Verkauf ist die Hauptprodukte unserer Firma . W1 99,95% reines Wolfram Boot zum Verkauf ist weit verbreitet in der Industrie, vor allem in Einkristallofen und Vakuumofen verwendet. Das Material von W1 99,95% reines...
Wolframboot zur Vakuumbeschichtung

Marke: ZHIPU

Verpakung: Holzkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 pieces per Month

Verdampfungsboot mit Wolfram für Einkristallofen ist die Hauptprodukte unserer Firma . Verdampfungsboot mit Wolfram für Einkristallofen ist in der Industrie weit verbreitet, insbesondere in Einkristallofen und Vakuumofen. Das Material des...
Kundenspezifisches Wolframboot für Vakuumbeschichtung

Marke: ZhiPu

Verpakung: Holzkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Production suppliers

Faltbares Tantalboot für die Metallurgie Faltbares Tantalboot für Metallurgie ist die Hauptprodukte unserer Firma. Falten Tantal Boot für die Metallurgie ist weit verbreitet in der Industrie, insbesondere in Einkristallofen und Vakuumofen verwendet....

China Wolframboot Lieferanten

  Baoji zhipu Nichteisenmetallverarbeitung Co., LTD. Hauptverarbeitung, Saphir-Einkristall-Ofen, Vakuumofen, Ofen, wie Molybdän, Wolfram, Tantal, Niob, Wolfram-Stäbe, Wolfram, Wolfram-Stäbe, Wolfram-Rohr, Wolfram-Boot, Wolfram, Tantal, Wolfram, Tantal Kathodenplatte Temperatur-Instrumente, Druck Sensor-Tantal-Membran, Zwerchfell und andere Teile Verarbeitung, inländischen Gebrauch die meisten der hochwertigen Rohstoff, ausgestattet mit fortschrittlichen Geräten und professionelle Produktion Team, können nach den Anforderungen der verschiedenen Materialien der Wolfram-Produkte angepasst werden, herzlich willkommen zu fragen, freut sich auf Ihre Zusammenarbeit!

Tungsten Boat242Tungsten Boat

ZhiPu Unternehmen für Vakuum-Ofen Heißkammer Verarbeitung Produktion Wolfram-Boot Standard-und Nicht-Standard-Verarbeitung Teile, Wolfram Unternehmen, um verschiedene Arten von Vakuum-Ofen Zubehör

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
zhichun Fu Mr. zhichun Fu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0917-6268608 Email:1977237833@qq.com
Home > Products > Tungsten Products > Tungsten Boat
Online Service
zhichun Fu

Mr. zhichun Fu

Leave a message
Contact Now

Tungsten Boat

Product categories of Tungsten Boat, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Tungsten Boat, Pure Tungsten Boat suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Tungsten Boat Evaporation R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
High quality tungsten boat for vacuum coating

Brand: ZhiPu

Packaging: Woodenbox

Supply Ability: Production suppliers

High quality tungsten boat for vacuum coating is the main products of our company High quality tungsten boat for vacuum coating is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of it belongs to...
Folding tungsten boat for vacuum coating

Brand: ZhiPu

Packaging: Woodenbox

Supply Ability: Production suppliers

Folding tungsten boat for vacuum coating is the main products of our company Folding tungsten boat for vacuum coating is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of it belongs to refractory...
Tantalum boat for vacuum coating low price

Brand: ZhiPu

Packaging: Woodenbox

Supply Ability: 10000pieces/week

Tantalum boat for vacuum coating low price is the main products of our company Tantalum boat for vacuum coating low price is widely used in industrial especially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of Tantalum boat for...
Silver polish 99.95% pure tungsten boat

Brand: ZhiPu

Packaging: Woodenbox

Supply Ability: Production suppliers

Fold tantalum boat for Metallurgy Fold tantalum boat for Metallurgy is the main products of our company Fold tantalum boat for Metallurgy is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of Fold...
High temperatur Tungsten Boat for Vacuum Coating

Brand: ZhiPu

Packaging: Woodenbox

Supply Ability: Production suppliers

High temperatur Tungsten Boat for Vacuum Coating is the main products of our company High temperatur Tungsten Boat for Vacuum Coating is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of High...
Standard parts Tantalum boat for vacuum coating

Brand: ZhiPu

Packaging: Woodenbox

Supply Ability: 10000pieces/week

Standard parts Tantalum boat for vacuum coating is the main products of our company Standard parts Tantalum boat for vacuum coating is widely used in industrial especially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of Standard...
Heating elements evaporation polished tungsten boat

Brand: ZhiPu

Packaging: Woodenbox

Supply Ability: Production suppliers

Fold tantalum boat for Metallurgy Fold tantalum boat for Metallurgy is the main products of our company Fold tantalum boat for Metallurgy is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of Fold...
Tungsten Boat for Evaporation Coating

Brand: ZhiPu

Packaging: Woodenbox

Supply Ability: Production suppliers

Fold tantalum boat for Metallurgy Fold tantalum boat for Metallurgy is the main products of our company Fold tantalum boat for Metallurgy is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of Fold...
Pure W tungsten boats for evaporation

Brand: ZHIPU

Packaging: Customized W1 tungsten boat will packing with wooden case

Supply Ability: 10000PCS/MONTH

Pure W tungsten boats for evaporation is the main products of our company Pure W tungsten boats for evaporation is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of Pure W tungsten boats for...
W1 99.95% pure tungsten boat for sale

Brand: ZHIPU

Packaging: Customized W1 tungsten boat will packing with wooden case

Supply Ability: 10000PCS/MONTH

W1 99 95 pure tungsten boat for sale is the main products of our company W1 99 95 pure tungsten boat for sale is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of W1 99 95 pure tungsten boat for...
Good price tungsten fabricated parts

Brand: ZHIPU

Packaging: Customized W1 tungsten boat will packing with wooden case

Supply Ability: 10000PCS/MONTH

Good price tungsten fabricated parts is the main products of our company Good price tungsten fabricated parts is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of Good price tungsten fabricated...
High purity tungsten boat for vacuuming coating

Brand: ZHIPU

Packaging: Customized W1 tungsten boat will packing with wooden case

Supply Ability: 10000PCS/MONTH

Cheap price high purity tungsten boat for vacuuming coating is the main products of our company Cheap price high purity tungsten boat for vacuuming coating is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The...
Customized W1 W2 boat

Brand: ZHIPU

Packaging: Customized W1 tungsten boat will packing with wooden case

Supply Ability: 10000PCS/MONTH

Customized W1 W boat is the main products of our company Customized W1 W boat is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of Customized W1 W boat belongs to refractory metals and Customized...
Tungsten boat for vacuum coating

Brand: ZHIPU

Packaging: WODDEN BOX

Supply Ability: 10000 pieces per Month

Evaporation boat with tungsten for single crystal furnace is the main products of our company Evaporation boat with tungsten for single crystal furnace is widely used in industrial especially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The...
Custom tungsten boat for vacuum coating

Brand: ZhiPu

Packaging: Woodenbox

Supply Ability: Production suppliers

Fold tantalum boat for Metallurgy Fold tantalum boat for Metallurgy is the main products of our company Fold tantalum boat for Metallurgy is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of Fold...

China Tungsten Boat Suppliers

Baoji zhipu non-ferrous metal processing co., LTD.Main processing, sapphire single crystal furnace, vacuum furnace, furnace, such as molybdenum, tungsten, tantalum, niobium, tungsten bars, tungsten, tungsten bars, Tungsten Tube, Tungsten Boat, tungsten, tantalum, tungsten, tantalum cathode plate temperature instruments, pressure sensing device Tantalum Diaphragm, diaphragm and other parts processing, domestic use most the high grade raw material, equipped with advanced equipment and professional production team, can be customized according to requirements of various materials of Tungsten Products, welcome to inquire, looking forward to your cooperation!

Tungsten Boat242Tungsten Boat

ZhiPu company for vacuum furnace hot chamber processing production tungsten boat standard and non-standard processing parts, tungsten companies to undertake various kinds of vacuum furnace accessories

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry