Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
zhichun Fu Mr. zhichun Fu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0917-6268608 E-Mail-Adresse:1977237833@qq.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Tantalprodukte > Tantal-Elektrode
Online Service
zhichun Fu

Mr. zhichun Fu

Hinterlass eine Nachricht
Kontaktieren jetzt

Tantal-Elektrode

Produktkategorie von Tantal-Elektrode, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Tantal-Elektrode , Ökonomische Tantal-Elektrode Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Pure Tantal-Elektrode R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Hochwertige Tantal-Schraubelektrode

Marke: ZhiPu

Verpakung: Holzkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100piece/day

Hochwertige tantal schraube elektrode ist die wichtigsten produkte unserer firma. Hochwertige Tantal-Schneckenelektroden sind in der Industrie weit verbreitet, insbesondere in Einkristall- und Vakuumöfen. Das Material davon gehört zu...
Heizung Tantalschraube Elektrode zum Verkauf

Marke: ZhiPu

Verpakung: Holzkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100piece/day

Heizung tantal schraube elektrode zum verkauf ist die wichtigsten produkte unserer firma. Heizung Tantalschraube Elektrode zum Verkauf ist weit verbreitet in der Industrie, insbesondere in Einkristallofen und Vakuumofen verwendet. Das Material der...

China Tantal-Elektrode Lieferanten

zhipu

zhipu3

242

Baoji zhipu Nichteisenmetallverarbeitung Co., LTD., Ist eine refraktäre Metall-Export-Unternehmen, Hauptverarbeitung Einkristall-Ofen, Vakuum-Ofen, Saphir, Ofen, wie Molybdän, Wolfram, Tantal, Niob, Wolfram Bars, Wolfram, Wolfram, Tantal, Tantal-Folie, Wolfram-Tiegel, Molybdän-Tiegel, Tantal-Tiegel und so weiter Temperatur-Feld-Instrumente, Drucksensor Tantal Membran, Tantal-Membran, Tantalelektrode, Tantal-Kathode und andere Teile Verarbeitung, und verwenden Sie die meisten hochwertigen Rohstoffe Materialien, ausgestattet mit fortschrittlichen Geräten und professionelle Produktion Team, können nach den Anforderungen der verschiedenen Materialien Tantal-Produkte angepasst werden, herzlich willkommen zu fragen, freut sich auf Ihre Zusammenarbeit!

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
zhichun Fu Mr. zhichun Fu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0917-6268608 Email:1977237833@qq.com
Home > Products > Tantalum Products > Tantalum Electrode
Online Service
zhichun Fu

Mr. zhichun Fu

Leave a message
Contact Now

Tantalum Electrode

Product categories of Tantalum Electrode, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Tantalum Electrode, Economic Tantalum Electrode suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Pure Tantalum Electrode R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
High qualityt tantalum screw electrode

Brand: ZhiPu

Packaging: wooden box

Supply Ability: 100piece/day

High qualityt tantalum screw electrode is the main products of our company High qualityt tantalum screw electrode is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of it belongs to refractory...
Heating tantalum screw electrode for sale

Brand: ZhiPu

Packaging: wooden box

Supply Ability: 100piece/day

Heating tantalum screw electrode for sale is the main products of our company Heating tantalum screw electrode for sale is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of Heating tantalum screw...

China Tantalum Electrode Suppliers

zhipu

zhipu3

242

Baoji zhipu non-ferrous metal processing co., LTD., is a refractory metal export company, main processing single crystal furnace, vacuum furnace, sapphire, furnace, such as molybdenum, tungsten, tantalum, niobium, tungsten bars, tungsten, tungsten, tantalum, Tantalum Foil board, Tungsten Crucible, Molybdenum Crucible, Tantalum Crucible and so on temperature field instruments, pressure sensing device Tantalum Diaphragm of diaphragm, tantalum diaphragm, Tantalum Electrode, tantalum cathode and other parts processing, and use the most high-quality raw materials, equipped with advanced equipment and professional production team, can be customized according to requirements of various materials Tantalum Products, welcome to inquire, looking forward to your cooperation!

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry