Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
zhichun Fu Mr. zhichun Fu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0917-6268608 E-Mail-Adresse:1977237833@qq.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Tantalprodukte > Tantalrohr
Online Service
zhichun Fu

Mr. zhichun Fu

Hinterlass eine Nachricht
Kontaktieren jetzt

Tantalrohr

Produktkategorie von Tantalrohr, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Andere Tantalprodukte , 3N5 Pure Tantal Tiegel Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Stange mit verschiedenen Material R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
99,95% Hochwertige Tantalröhre

Einheitspreis: USD 50 / Kilogram

Min.Order Einheitspreis
100 Kilogram USD 50 / Kilogram

Marke: ZhiPu

Verpakung: Holzkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1ton/week

99,95% hochwertige Tantalröhre ist die Hauptprodukte unserer Firma. 99,95% Hochwertiges Tantalrohr ist in der Industrie weit verbreitet, insbesondere in Einkristall- und Vakuumöfen. Das Material davon gehört zu hochschmelzenden Metallen, und 99,95%...
ASTM B521 Tantalrohr Preis

Einheitspreis: USD 50 / Kilogram

Min.Order Einheitspreis
100 Kilogram USD 50 / Kilogram

Marke: ZhiPu

Verpakung: Holzkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1ton/week

ASTM B521 Tantalrohrpreis ist die Hauptprodukte unserer Firma. ASTM B521 Tantalrohrpreis ist in der Industrie, besonders verwendet im Einkristallofen und im Vakuumofen weit verbreitet. Das Material des Tantalrohrpreises ASTM B521 gehört zu...
RO5200 Tantalröhren / Tantalrohre / Tantalpreis

Einheitspreis: USD 50 / Kilogram

Min.Order Einheitspreis
100 Kilogram USD 50 / Kilogram

Marke: ZhiPu

Verpakung: Holzkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1ton/week

RO5200 Tantalrohre / Tantalrohre / Tantalpreis ist die Hauptprodukte unserer Firma. RO5200 Tantalrohre / Tantalrohre / Tantalpreise sind in der Industrie weit verbreitet, insbesondere in Einkristallöfen und Vakuumöfen. Das Material davon gehört zu...
99,95% ASTM B521 Tantalrohr

Einheitspreis: USD 50 / Kilogram

Min.Order Einheitspreis
100 Kilogram USD 50 / Kilogram

Marke: ZhiPu

Verpakung: Holzkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1ton/week

99,95% ASTM B521 Tantal Rohr / Röhre ist die Hauptprodukte unserer Firma. 99,95% ASTM B521 Tantal Rohr / Röhre ist in der Industrie weit verbreitet, insbesondere in Einkristall- und Vakuumöfen. Das Material davon gehört zu hochschmelzenden Metallen...
Hochreine Tantalröhre zum besten Preis

Marke: ZHIPU

Verpakung: Holzkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 piece/pieces per month

Tantalrohr des hohen Reinheitsgrades bester Preis ist die Hauptprodukte unserer Firma. Hohe Reinheit besten Preis Tantal Rohr ist weit verbreitet in der Industrie verwendet, insbesondere in Einkristall - Ofen und Vakuumofen verwendet. Das Material...
Ta1 Ta2 Tantalrohr für die Glasfaserindustrie

Einheitspreis: USD 50 / Kilogram

Min.Order Einheitspreis
100 Kilogram USD 50 / Kilogram

Marke: ZhiPu

Verpakung: Holzkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1ton/week

Tantal-Wolframlegierungsrohrpreis für Glasfaserindustrie ist die Hauptprodukte unseres Unternehmens. Tantal-Wolframlegierungsrohrpreis für die Glasfaserindustrie wird häufig in der Industrie verwendet, insbesondere in Einkristallöfen und Vakuumöfen....

China Tantalrohr Lieferanten

Baoji zhipu Nichteisenmetallverarbeitung Co., LTD. Hauptverarbeitung Einkristallofen, Vakuumofen, Ofen, wie Saphir-Molybdän, Wolfram, Tantal, Niob-Wolfram-Stäbe, Wolfram, Wolfram-Platten-Thermofeld, Tantal, Tantal, Tantal-Zwerchfell, Tantalfolie, Tantal, Tantal, Tantal Bars Zubehör Verarbeitung , Wie die häusliche Verwendung der besten Qualität Rohstoffe, ausgestattet mit fortgeschrittenen Geräten und professionelle Produktion Team, können nach den Anforderungen aller Arten von Materialien von Wolfram-Produkte angepasst werden, herzlich willkommen zu fragen, freut sich auf Ihre Zusammenarbeit!
Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
zhichun Fu Mr. zhichun Fu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0917-6268608 Email:1977237833@qq.com
Home > Products > Tantalum Products > Tantalum Tube
Online Service
zhichun Fu

Mr. zhichun Fu

Leave a message
Contact Now

Tantalum Tube

Product categories of Tantalum Tube, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Other Tantalum Products, 3N5 Pure Tantalum Crucible suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Rod With Various Material R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
99.95% High quality tantalum tube

Unit Price: USD 50 / Kilogram

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Kilogram USD 50 / Kilogram

Brand: ZhiPu

Packaging: wooden box

Supply Ability: 1ton/week

99 95 High quality tantalum tube is the main products of our company 99 95 High quality tantalum tube is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of it belongs to refractory metals and 99 95...
ASTM B521 Tantalum tube price

Unit Price: USD 50 / Kilogram

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Kilogram USD 50 / Kilogram

Brand: ZhiPu

Packaging: wooden box

Supply Ability: 1ton/week

ASTM B521 Tantalum tube price is the main products of our company ASTM B521 Tantalum tube price is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of ASTM B521 Tantalum tube price belongs to...
RO5200 tantalum tubes/ tantalum pipes/tantalum price

Unit Price: USD 50 / Kilogram

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Kilogram USD 50 / Kilogram

Brand: ZhiPu

Packaging: wooden box

Supply Ability: 1ton/week

RO5200 tantalum tubes tantalum pipes tantalum price is the main products of our company RO5200 tantalum tubes tantalum pipes tantalum priceis widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of it...
99.95% ASTM B521 Tantalum Pipe

Unit Price: USD 50 / Kilogram

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Kilogram USD 50 / Kilogram

Brand: ZhiPu

Packaging: wooden box

Supply Ability: 1ton/week

99 95 ASTM B521 Tantalum Pipe tube is the main products of our company 99 95 ASTM B521 Tantalum Pipe tube is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of it belongs to refractory metals and...
High purity best price tantalum tube

Brand: ZHIPU

Packaging: Wooden box

Supply Ability: 1000 piece/pieces per month

High purity best price tantalum tube is the main products of our company High purity best price tantalum tube is widely used in industrial especially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of High purity best price tantalum...
Ta1 Ta2 Tantalum Tube For Glass Fibre Industry

Unit Price: USD 50 / Kilogram

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Kilogram USD 50 / Kilogram

Brand: ZhiPu

Packaging: wooden box

Supply Ability: 1ton/week

Tantalum Tungsten Alloy Tube Price For Glass Fibre Industry is the main products of our company Tantalum Tungsten Alloy Tube Price For Glass Fibre Industry is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The...

China Tantalum Tube Suppliers

Baoji zhipu non-ferrous metal processing co., LTD. Main processing single crystal furnace, vacuum furnace, furnace, such as sapphire molybdenum, tungsten, tantalum, niobium tungsten bars, tungsten, Tungsten Plate thermal field, tantalum, tantalum, Tantalum Diaphragm, Tantalum Foil, tantalum, tantalum, tantalum bars' accessories processing, such as domestic use of the best quality raw materials, equipped with advanced equipment and professional production team, can be customized according to the requirements of all kinds of materials of Tungsten Products, welcome to inquire, looking forward to your cooperation!
Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry