Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
zhichun Fu Mr. zhichun Fu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0917-6268608 E-Mail-Adresse:1977237833@qq.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Tantalprodukte > Tantalmembran
Online Service
zhichun Fu

Mr. zhichun Fu

Hinterlass eine Nachricht
Kontaktieren jetzt

Tantalmembran

Produktkategorie von Tantalmembran, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Tantalmembran , Industrielle Tantalmembran Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Weit verbreitete Tantalmembran R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Korrosionsbeständige Tantalmembran zur Instrumentierung

Marke: Zhipu

Verpakung: Holzkasten

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000Pieces/day

Korrosionsbeständige Tantalmembran für die Instrumentierung ist das Hauptprodukt unseres Unternehmens . Korrosionsbeständige Tantalmembran zur Instrumentierung ist in der Industrie weit verbreitet, insbesondere in Einkristallöfen und Vakuumöfen. Das...
Differential Tantal Flachmembran für Drucksensoren

Marke: Zhipu

Verpakung: Tantalmembran für Druckmessumformer wird verpackt mit 1> Erste Verpackung mit feuchtigkeitsbeständigem Papier 2> Zweite Verpackung mit Kraftpapier 3> Dritte Verpackung mit Schaumkunststoff auf allen Seiten des Sperrholzgehäuses 4> Abschließend

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000Pieces/day

Differential Tantal Flachmembran für Drucksensoren ist das Hauptprodukt unseres Unternehmens . Differential-Tantal-Flachmembran für Drucksensoren ist in der Industrie weit verbreitet, insbesondere in Einkristallöfen und Vakuumöfen. Das Material der...
Korrosionsbeständige Tantalmembran für Manometer

Marke: Zhipu

Verpakung: Holzkasten

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000Pieces/day

Korrosionsbeständige Tantalmembran für Manometer ist das Hauptprodukt unseres Unternehmens . Korrosionsbeständige Tantalmembran für Manometer ist in der Industrie weit verbreitet, insbesondere in Einkristallöfen und Vakuumöfen. Das Material der es...
Heißer Verkauf hochreine hochwertige Tantalmembran

Einheitspreis: USD 500 / Kilogram

Min.Order Einheitspreis
100 Kilogram USD 500 / Kilogram

Marke: ZhiPu

Verpakung: Holzkasten

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1ton/moth

Heißer Verkauf hochreine hochwertige Tantalmembran ist das Hauptprodukt unseres Unternehmens. Hochreine Tantalmembran mit hoher Reinheit und heißem Verkauf wird häufig in der Industrie verwendet, insbesondere in Einkristallöfen und Vakuumöfen. Das...
Hochqualitative Tantalmembran für Manometer

Marke: ZHIPU

Verpakung: Kunststoff- und Holzverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10tons/month

Hochqualitative Tantalmembran für Manometer Tantalmembran mit hoher Qualität für Druckmessgeräte ist das Hauptprodukt unseres Unternehmens . Hochqualitative Tantalmembran für Manometer ist in der Industrie weit verbreitet, insbesondere in...
0,05-0,2 mm dünne Tantalmembran

Marke: ZHIPU

Verpakung: Tantalmembran mit dünner Dicke wird verpackt mit 1> Erste Verpackung mit feuchtigkeitsbeständigem Papier 2> Zweite Verpackung mit Kraftpapier 3> Dritte Verpackung mit Schaumkunststoff auf allen Seiten des Sperrholzgehäuses 4> Zum Schluss Produ

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000Pieces/day

0.05-0.2mm dünne Dicke Tantal Membran ist die Hauptprodukte der Firma .0.05-0.2mm dünnen Dicke Tantal Membran häufig in industriellen verwendet wird, in eapecially Einkristall - Ofen und Vakuumofen verwendet. Das Material einer Tantalmembran mit...
Korrosionsschutz-Tantal-Membran für Manometer

Marke: ZHIPU

Verpakung: Tantalmembran für Manometer verpackt mit 1> Erstverpackung mit feuchtigkeitsbeständigem Papier 2> Zweitverpackung mit Kraftpapier 3> Drittverpackung mit Schaumkunststoff auf allen Seiten des Sperrholzkoffers 4> Endverpackung der Produkte im Sp

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000Pieces/day

Korrosionsschutz-Tantal-Membran für Manometer ist die Hauptprodukte unseres Unternehmens . Korrosionsschutz-Tantal-Membran für Manometer ist in der Industrie weit verbreitet, insbesondere in Einkristall- und Vakuumöfen. Das Material der...
Günstiger Preis Tantal-Membran für Manometer

Marke: Zhipu

Verpakung: Holzkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000Pieces/day

Günstigen preis tantal membran für manometer ist die wichtigsten produkte unserer firma . Günstiger Preis Tantal-Membran für Manometer ist weit verbreitet in der industrie, insbesondere in einkristallofen und vakuumofen. Das material davon gehört zu...
Tantalmembran für Gasregler ab Werk

Marke: ZHIPU

Verpakung: Kunststoff- und Holzverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10tons/month

Tantalmembran für Gasregler von der Fabrik ist die Hauptprodukte unserer Firma . Tantalmembran für Gasregler ab Werk ist weit verbreitet in der industrie, insbesondere in einkristallofen und vakuumofen. Das Material davon gehört zu hochschmelzenden...
Preis der Stärke 0.08mm Tantalmembran

Marke: ZHIPU

Verpakung: Kunststoff- und Holzverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10tons/month

Preis der Stärke 0.08mm Tantalmembran ist die Hauptprodukte unserer Firma . Preis der Stärke 0.08mm Tantalmembran ist weit verbreitet in der industrie, insbesondere in einkristallofen und vakuumofen. Das Material davon gehört zu hochschmelzenden...
Tantal-Metallmembran für Membrandruckmessgeräte

Marke: ZHIPU

Verpakung: Plastik- und Holzverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10tons/month

Tantalmetallmembrane für Membrandruckmesser ist die Hauptprodukte unserer Firma . Tantalmetallmembran für Membrandruckmesser ist in der Industrie weit verbreitet, insbesondere in Einkristallöfen und Vakuumöfen. Das Material davon gehört zu...
Tantal-Membranplatte für Manometer-Temperatur

Marke: Zhipu

Verpakung: Holzkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000Pieces/day

Tantal-Membranplatte für Manometer-Temperatur ist die Hauptprodukte unserer Firma . Tantal-Membranplatte für Manometer-Temperatur ist weit verbreitet in der industrie, insbesondere in einkristallofen und vakuumofen. Das Material davon gehört zu...
Differential Tantal Flachmembran Für Druck

Marke: Zhipu

Verpakung: Holzkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000Pieces/day

Differential Tantal Flachmembran für Druck ist die Hauptprodukte unseres Unternehmens . Differential Tantal Flachmembran Für Druck ist weit verbreitet in der industrie, insbesondere in einkristallofen und vakuumofen. Das Material der...
Spezielle Tantalmembran für Instrument und Messgerät

Marke: ZHIPU

Verpakung: Spezielle Tantalmembran für Instrument und Messgerät

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000Pieces/day

Spezielle tantal membran für instrument und meter ist die wichtigsten produkte unserer firma . Spezielle Tantalmembran für Instrument und Messgerät ist weit verbreitet in der industrie, insbesondere in einkristallofen und vakuumofen. Das Material...
Tantalmembran für Drucktransmitter

Marke: ZHIPU

Verpakung: Tantalmembran für Druckmessumformer verpackt mit 1> Erstverpackung mit feuchtigkeitsbeständigem Papier 2> Zweitverpackung mit Kraftpapier 3> Drittverpackung mit Schaumkunststoff auf allen Seiten des Sperrholzkoffers 4> Endverpackung der Produk

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000Pieces/day

Tantalmembran für Drucktransmitter ist die Hauptprodukte unserer Firma . Tantalmembran für Drucktransmitter wird weithin in der Industrie verwendet wird , in eapecially Einkristall - Ofen und Vakuumofen verwendet. Das Material der Tantalmembran für...
Hochreines Tantal-Diaphragma aus Werkstantalfolie

Marke: ZHIPU

Verpakung: Kunststoff- und Holzverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10tons/month

Hochreine tantal membran von Fabrik ist die wichtigsten produkte unserer firma . Hochreines Tantal-Diaphragma von Factory ist weit verbreitet in der industrie, insbesondere in einkristallofen und vakuumofen. Das Material davon gehört...

China Tantalmembran Lieferanten

Baoji zhipu Nichteisenmetallverarbeitung Co., LTD. Hauptverarbeitung Einkristallofen, Vakuumofen, Ofen, Saphir, wie Molybdän, Wolfram, Tantal, Niob, Wolfram Bars, Wolfram, Wolfram Platte Tantal, Tantal, Tantal Platte Temperatur Feld Instrument, Drucksensor Tantal Membran von Zwerchfell und andere Teile Verarbeitung, inländischen Gebrauch die meisten der hochwertigen Rohstoff, mit fortgeschrittenen Geräten und professionelle Produktion Team ausgestattet, können nach den Anforderungen der verschiedenen Materialien der Wolfram-Produkte angepasst werden, herzlich willkommen zu fragen, freut sich auf Ihre Zusammenarbeit!


Tantalum Diaphragm



Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
zhichun Fu Mr. zhichun Fu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0917-6268608 Email:1977237833@qq.com
Home > Products > Tantalum Products > Tantalum Diaphragm
Online Service
zhichun Fu

Mr. zhichun Fu

Leave a message
Contact Now

Tantalum Diaphragm

Product categories of Tantalum Diaphragm, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Tantalum Diaphragm, Industrial Tantalum Diaphragm suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Widely Used Tantalum Diaphragm R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Hot sale high purity high quality tantalum diaphragm

Unit Price: USD 500 / Kilogram

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Kilogram USD 500 / Kilogram

Brand: ZhiPu

Packaging: wooden box

Supply Ability: 1ton/moth

Hot sale high purity high quality tantalum diaphragm is the main products of our company Hot sale high purity high quality tantalum diaphragm is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of...
High quaility Tantalum Diaphragm for press gauge

Brand: ZHIPU

Packaging: plastic and wooden package

Supply Ability: 10tons/month

High quaility Tantalum Diaphragm for press gauge High quaility Tantalum Diaphragm for press gauge is the main products of our company High quaility Tantalum Diaphragm for press gauge is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal...
Corrosion Resistant Tantalum diaphragm for Pressure Gauge

Brand: Zhipu

Packaging: Woodenbox

Supply Ability: 1000Pieces/day

Corrosion Resistant Tantalum diaphragm for Pressure Gauge is the main products of our company Corrosion Resistant Tantalum diaphragm for Pressure Gauge is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The...
Corrosion resistant tantalum diaphragm for instrumentation

Brand: Zhipu

Packaging: Woodenbox

Supply Ability: 1000Pieces/day

Corrosion resistant tantalum diaphragm for instrumentation is the main products of our company Corrosion resistant tantalum diaphragm for instrumentation is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The...
Differential tantalum flat diaphragm for pressure sensors

Brand: Zhipu

Packaging: tantalum diaphragm for pressure transmitter will packing with 1>First packaging with moisture-proof paper 2>Second packaging with kraftpaper 3>Third packaging with foam plastics in all side of plywood case 4>Finally packing products in plywood case

Supply Ability: 1000Pieces/day

Differential tantalum flat diaphragm for pressure sensors is the main products of our company Differential tantalum flat diaphragm for pressure sensors is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The...
anticorrosion tantalum diaphragm for pressure gauge

Brand: ZHIPU

Packaging: tantalum diaphragm for pressure gauge will packing with 1>First packaging with moisture-proof paper 2>Second packaging with kraftpaper 3>Third packaging with foam plastics in all side of plywood case 4>Finally packing products in plywood case

Supply Ability: 1000Pieces/day

anticorrosion tantalum diaphragm for pressure gauge is the main products of our company anticorrosion tantalum diaphragm for pressure gauge is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of...
Cheap Price Tantalum Diaphragm for Pressure Gauge

Brand: Zhipu

Packaging: Woodenbox

Supply Ability: 1000Pieces/day

Cheap Price Tantalum Diaphragm for Pressure Gauge is the main products of our company Cheap Price Tantalum Diaphragm for Pressure Gauge is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of it...
0.05-0.2mm thin thickness tantalum diaphragm

Brand: ZHIPU

Packaging: thin thickness tantalum diaphragm will packing with 1>First packaging with moisture-proof paper 2>Second packaging with kraftpaper 3>Third packaging with foam plastics in all side of plywood case 4>Finally packing products in plywood case

Supply Ability: 1000Pieces/day

0 05 0 2mm thin thickness tantalum diaphragm is the main products of our company 0 05 0 2mm thin thickness tantalum diaphragm is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of 0 05 0 2mm thin...
Tantalum diaphragm for gas regulator from factory

Brand: ZHIPU

Packaging: Plastic and wooden package

Supply Ability: 10tons/month

Tantalum diaphragm for gas regulator from factory is the main products of our company Tantalum diaphragm for gas regulator from factory is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of it...
Price of thickness 0.08mm tantalum diaphragm

Brand: ZHIPU

Packaging: Plastic and wooden package

Supply Ability: 10tons/month

Price of thickness 0 08mm tantalum diaphragm is the main products of our company Price of thickness 0 08mm tantalum diaphragm is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of it belongs to...
Tantalum metal diaphragm for diaphragm pressure gauges

Brand: ZHIPU

Packaging: plastic and wooden package

Supply Ability: 10tons/month

Tantalum metal diaphragm for diaphragm pressure gauges is the main products of our company Tantalum metal diaphragm for diaphragm pressure gaugesis widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material...
Tantalum Diaphragm Sheet for Gauge Temperature

Brand: Zhipu

Packaging: Woodenbox

Supply Ability: 1000Pieces/day

Tantalum Diaphragm Sheet for Gauge Temperature is the main products of our company Tantalum Diaphragm Sheet for Gauge Temperature is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of it belongs to...
Differential Tantalum Flat Diaphragm For Pressure

Brand: Zhipu

Packaging: Woodenbox

Supply Ability: 1000Pieces/day

Differential Tantalum Flat Diaphragm For Pressure is the main products of our company Differential Tantalum Flat Diaphragm For Pressure is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of...
Special tantalum diaphragm for instrument and meter

Brand: ZHIPU

Packaging: Special tantalum diaphragm for instrument and meter

Supply Ability: 1000Pieces/day

Special tantalum diaphragm for instrument and meter is the main products of our company Special tantalum diaphragm for instrument and meter is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of it...
tantalum diaphragm for pressure transmitter

Brand: ZHIPU

Packaging: tantalum diaphragm for pressure transmitter will packing with 1>First packaging with moisture-proof paper 2>Second packaging with kraftpaper 3>Third packaging with foam plastics in all side of plywood case 4>Finally packing products in plywood case

Supply Ability: 1000Pieces/day

tantalum diaphragm for pressure transmitter is the main products of our company tantalum diaphragm for pressure transmitter is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of tantalum diaphragm...
High purity tantalum diaphragm from Factory Tantalum Foil

Brand: ZHIPU

Packaging: Plastic and wooden package

Supply Ability: 10tons/month

High purity tantalum diaphragm from Factory is the main products of our company High purity tantalum diaphragm from Factory is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of it belongs to...

China Tantalum Diaphragm Suppliers

Baoji zhipu non-ferrous metal processing co., LTD. Main processing single crystal furnace, vacuum furnace, furnace, sapphire, such as molybdenum, tungsten, tantalum, niobium, tungsten bars, tungsten, Tungsten Plate tantalum, tantalum, Tantalum Plate temperature field instrument, pressure sensing device Tantalum Diaphragm of diaphragm and other parts processing, domestic use most the high grade raw material, equipped with advanced equipment and professional production team, can be customized according to requirements of various materials of Tungsten Products, welcome to inquire, looking forward to your cooperation!


Tantalum Diaphragm



Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry