Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
zhichun Fu Mr. zhichun Fu
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
 Numéro De Téléphone:86-0917-6268608 E-mail :1977237833@qq.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Produits de tantale > Diaphragme au tantale
service en ligne
zhichun Fu

Mr. zhichun Fu

Laisser un message
Contacter Maintenant

Diaphragme au tantale

Catégorie de produit de Diaphragme au tantale, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Diaphragme au tantale, Diaphragme de tantale industrielle fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Diaphragme de tantale élémentaire R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Diaphragme de tantale de haute qualité de grande pureté de vente chaude

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 500 / Kilogram

Min.Order Prix ​​unitaire
100 Kilogram USD 500 / Kilogram

marque: ZhiPu

Détails d'emballage: boite en bois

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1ton/moth

Le diaphragme de tantale de haute qualité de grande pureté de vente chaude est les produits principaux de notre société. Le diaphragme de tantale de haute qualité de grande pureté de vente chaude est employé couramment dans le secteur industriel,...
Diaphragme en tantale de haute qualité pour manomètre

marque: ZHIPU

Détails d'emballage: emballage en plastique et en bois

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10tons/month

Diaphragme en tantale de haute qualité pour manomètre Le diaphragme en tantale de haute qualité pour presse est les principaux produits de notre société . Diaphragme en tantale de haute qualité pour manomètre est largement utilisé dans...
Diaphragme en tantale résistant à la corrosion pour manomètre

marque: Zhipu

Détails d'emballage: Boite en bois

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000Pieces/day

Le diaphragme en tantale résistant à la corrosion pour manomètre est le produit principal de notre société . Diaphragme en tantale résistant à la corrosion pour manomètre est largement utilisé dans l'industrie, notamment dans les fours...
Membrane en tantale résistant à la corrosion pour l'instrumentation

marque: Zhipu

Détails d'emballage: Boite en bois

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000Pieces/day

Le diaphragme en tantale résistant à la corrosion pour l'instrumentation est le produit principal de notre société . Membrane en tantale résistant à la corrosion pour l'instrumentation est largement utilisé dans l'industrie, notamment...
Membrane plate en tantale différentielle pour capteurs de pression

marque: Zhipu

Détails d'emballage: diaphragme en tantale pour transmetteur de pression emballant avec 1> Premier emballage avec du papier résistant à l'humidité 2> Deuxième emballage avec du papier kraft 3> Troisième emballage avec du plastique mousse sur tous les côtés de la

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000Pieces/day

Le diaphragme plat en tantale différentiel pour les capteurs de pression est le produit principal de notre société . Le diaphragme plat en tantale différentiel pour les capteurs de pression est largement utilisé dans l'industrie, notamment dans...
diaphragme en tantale anticorrosion pour manomètre

marque: ZHIPU

Détails d'emballage: diaphragme en tantale pour manomètre 1> Premier emballage avec du papier résistant à l'humidité 2> Deuxième emballage avec du papier kraft 3> Troisième emballage avec du plastique mousse sur tous les côtés de la caisse de contreplaqué

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000Pieces/day

Le diaphragme en tantale anticorrosion pour manomètre est le produit principal de notre société . le diaphragme en tantale anticorrosion pour manomètre est largement utilisé dans l'industrie, notamment dans les fours monocristallins et à vide....
Diaphragme en tantale bon marché pour manomètre

marque: Zhipu

Détails d'emballage: Boite en bois

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000Pieces/day

Le diaphragme à base de tantale bon marché pour manomètre est le produit principal de notre société . Diaphragme en tantale bon marché pour manomètre est largement utilisé dans l'industrie, notamment dans les fours monocristallins et à vide. Le...
Diaphragme en tantale de 0,05 à 0,2 mm d'épaisseur mince

marque: ZHIPU

Détails d'emballage: diaphragme en tantale d'épaisseur mince avec 1> premier emballage avec du papier résistant à l'humidité 2> deuxième emballage avec du papier kraft 3> troisième emballage avec du plastique expansé sur tout le pourtour de la caisse en contr

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000Pieces/day

Le diaphragme en tantale d'épaisseur mince de 0,05 à 0,2 mm est les principaux produits de notre société . Le diaphragme en tantale d'épaisseur mince de 0,05 à 0,2 mm est largement utilisé dans l'industrie, notamment dans les fours...
Membrane en tantale pour régulateur de gaz en usine

marque: ZHIPU

Détails d'emballage: Emballage plastique et bois

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10tons/month

Le diaphragme au tantale pour le régulateur de gaz d'usine est le produit principal de notre société . Membrane en tantale pour régulateur de gaz en usine est largement utilisé dans l'industrie, notamment dans les fours monocristallins et à...
Prix ​​du diaphragme au tantale d'épaisseur 0.08mm

marque: ZHIPU

Détails d'emballage: Emballage plastique et bois

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10tons/month

Prix ​​du diaphragme au tantale d'épaisseur 0.08mm est le produit principal de notre société . Prix ​​du diaphragme au tantale d'épaisseur 0.08mm est largement utilisé dans l'industrie, notamment dans les fours monocristallins et à vide....
Membrane métallique en tantale pour manomètres à membrane

marque: ZHIPU

Détails d'emballage: emballage en plastique et en bois

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10tons/month

Le diaphragme en métal au tantale pour les manomètres à diaphragme est le produit principal de notre société . Le diaphragme en métal au tantale pour les manomètres à diaphragme est largement utilisé dans l'industrie, notamment dans les fours...
Feuille de diaphragme en tantale pour la température de jauge

marque: Zhipu

Détails d'emballage: Boite en bois

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000Pieces/day

La feuille de diaphragme de tantale pour la température de mesure est les produits principaux de notre compagnie . Feuille de diaphragme en tantale pour la température de jauge est largement utilisé dans l'industrie, notamment dans les fours...
Diaphragme plat de tantale différentiel pour la pression

marque: Zhipu

Détails d'emballage: Boite en bois

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000Pieces/day

Le diaphragme plat en tantale différentiel pour la pression est le produit principal de notre société . Diaphragme plat de tantale différentiel pour la pression est largement utilisé dans l'industrie, notamment dans les fours monocristallins et...
Membrane en tantale spéciale pour instrument et mètre

marque: ZHIPU

Détails d'emballage: Membrane en tantale spéciale pour instrument et mètre

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000Pieces/day

Le diaphragme spécial en tantale pour instrument et compteur est le produit principal de notre société . Membrane en tantale spéciale pour instrument et mètre est largement utilisé dans l'industrie, notamment dans les fours monocristallins et à...
diaphragme en tantale pour transmetteur de pression

marque: ZHIPU

Détails d'emballage: diaphragme en tantale pour transmetteur de pression emballant avec 1> Premier emballage avec du papier résistant à l'humidité 2> Deuxième emballage avec du papier kraft 3> Troisième emballage avec du plastique mousse sur tous les côtés de la

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000Pieces/day

Le diaphragme en tantale pour transmetteur de pression est le produit principal de notre société . Le diaphragme en tantale pour transmetteur de pression est largement utilisé dans l'industrie, notamment dans les fours monocristallins et à vide....
Diaphragme en tantale de haute pureté de Factory Tantalum Foil

marque: ZHIPU

Détails d'emballage: Emballage plastique et bois

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10tons/month

Le diaphragme en tantale de haute pureté d’usine est le produit principal de notre société . Diaphragme en tantale de haute pureté d'usine est largement utilisé dans l'industrie, notamment dans les fours monocristallins et à vide. Le...

Chine Diaphragme au tantale Fournisseurs

Baoji zhipu traitement des métaux non ferreux co., LTD. Principe de traitement du four à un seul cristal, four à vide, four, saphir, comme le molybdène, le tungstène, le tantale, le niobium, les barres de tungstène, le tungstène, le tétine de tungstène, le tantale, l'instrument de champ de température de la plaque de tantale, le dispositif de détection de pression le diaphragme de tantale du diaphragme et d'autres parties Le traitement, l'utilisation domestique, la plupart des matières premières de haute qualité, équipées d'équipements de pointe et d'une équipe de production professionnelle, peuvent être personnalisés selon les exigences des différents matériaux des produits en tungstène, bienvenue pour vous renseigner, dans l'attente de votre coopération!


Tantalum Diaphragm



Related Products List

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
zhichun Fu Mr. zhichun Fu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0917-6268608 Email:1977237833@qq.com
Home > Products > Tantalum Products > Tantalum Diaphragm
Online Service
zhichun Fu

Mr. zhichun Fu

Leave a message
Contact Now

Tantalum Diaphragm

Product categories of Tantalum Diaphragm, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Tantalum Diaphragm, Industrial Tantalum Diaphragm suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Widely Used Tantalum Diaphragm R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Hot sale high purity high quality tantalum diaphragm

Unit Price: USD 500 / Kilogram

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Kilogram USD 500 / Kilogram

Brand: ZhiPu

Packaging: wooden box

Supply Ability: 1ton/moth

Hot sale high purity high quality tantalum diaphragm is the main products of our company Hot sale high purity high quality tantalum diaphragm is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of...
High quaility Tantalum Diaphragm for press gauge

Brand: ZHIPU

Packaging: plastic and wooden package

Supply Ability: 10tons/month

High quaility Tantalum Diaphragm for press gauge High quaility Tantalum Diaphragm for press gauge is the main products of our company High quaility Tantalum Diaphragm for press gauge is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal...
Corrosion Resistant Tantalum diaphragm for Pressure Gauge

Brand: Zhipu

Packaging: Woodenbox

Supply Ability: 1000Pieces/day

Corrosion Resistant Tantalum diaphragm for Pressure Gauge is the main products of our company Corrosion Resistant Tantalum diaphragm for Pressure Gauge is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The...
Corrosion resistant tantalum diaphragm for instrumentation

Brand: Zhipu

Packaging: Woodenbox

Supply Ability: 1000Pieces/day

Corrosion resistant tantalum diaphragm for instrumentation is the main products of our company Corrosion resistant tantalum diaphragm for instrumentation is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The...
Differential tantalum flat diaphragm for pressure sensors

Brand: Zhipu

Packaging: tantalum diaphragm for pressure transmitter will packing with 1>First packaging with moisture-proof paper 2>Second packaging with kraftpaper 3>Third packaging with foam plastics in all side of plywood case 4>Finally packing products in plywood case

Supply Ability: 1000Pieces/day

Differential tantalum flat diaphragm for pressure sensors is the main products of our company Differential tantalum flat diaphragm for pressure sensors is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The...
anticorrosion tantalum diaphragm for pressure gauge

Brand: ZHIPU

Packaging: tantalum diaphragm for pressure gauge will packing with 1>First packaging with moisture-proof paper 2>Second packaging with kraftpaper 3>Third packaging with foam plastics in all side of plywood case 4>Finally packing products in plywood case

Supply Ability: 1000Pieces/day

anticorrosion tantalum diaphragm for pressure gauge is the main products of our company anticorrosion tantalum diaphragm for pressure gauge is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of...
Cheap Price Tantalum Diaphragm for Pressure Gauge

Brand: Zhipu

Packaging: Woodenbox

Supply Ability: 1000Pieces/day

Cheap Price Tantalum Diaphragm for Pressure Gauge is the main products of our company Cheap Price Tantalum Diaphragm for Pressure Gauge is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of it...
0.05-0.2mm thin thickness tantalum diaphragm

Brand: ZHIPU

Packaging: thin thickness tantalum diaphragm will packing with 1>First packaging with moisture-proof paper 2>Second packaging with kraftpaper 3>Third packaging with foam plastics in all side of plywood case 4>Finally packing products in plywood case

Supply Ability: 1000Pieces/day

0 05 0 2mm thin thickness tantalum diaphragm is the main products of our company 0 05 0 2mm thin thickness tantalum diaphragm is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of 0 05 0 2mm thin...
Tantalum diaphragm for gas regulator from factory

Brand: ZHIPU

Packaging: Plastic and wooden package

Supply Ability: 10tons/month

Tantalum diaphragm for gas regulator from factory is the main products of our company Tantalum diaphragm for gas regulator from factory is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of it...
Price of thickness 0.08mm tantalum diaphragm

Brand: ZHIPU

Packaging: Plastic and wooden package

Supply Ability: 10tons/month

Price of thickness 0 08mm tantalum diaphragm is the main products of our company Price of thickness 0 08mm tantalum diaphragm is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of it belongs to...
Tantalum metal diaphragm for diaphragm pressure gauges

Brand: ZHIPU

Packaging: plastic and wooden package

Supply Ability: 10tons/month

Tantalum metal diaphragm for diaphragm pressure gauges is the main products of our company Tantalum metal diaphragm for diaphragm pressure gaugesis widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material...
Tantalum Diaphragm Sheet for Gauge Temperature

Brand: Zhipu

Packaging: Woodenbox

Supply Ability: 1000Pieces/day

Tantalum Diaphragm Sheet for Gauge Temperature is the main products of our company Tantalum Diaphragm Sheet for Gauge Temperature is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of it belongs to...
Differential Tantalum Flat Diaphragm For Pressure

Brand: Zhipu

Packaging: Woodenbox

Supply Ability: 1000Pieces/day

Differential Tantalum Flat Diaphragm For Pressure is the main products of our company Differential Tantalum Flat Diaphragm For Pressure is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of...
Special tantalum diaphragm for instrument and meter

Brand: ZHIPU

Packaging: Special tantalum diaphragm for instrument and meter

Supply Ability: 1000Pieces/day

Special tantalum diaphragm for instrument and meter is the main products of our company Special tantalum diaphragm for instrument and meter is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of it...
tantalum diaphragm for pressure transmitter

Brand: ZHIPU

Packaging: tantalum diaphragm for pressure transmitter will packing with 1>First packaging with moisture-proof paper 2>Second packaging with kraftpaper 3>Third packaging with foam plastics in all side of plywood case 4>Finally packing products in plywood case

Supply Ability: 1000Pieces/day

tantalum diaphragm for pressure transmitter is the main products of our company tantalum diaphragm for pressure transmitter is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of tantalum diaphragm...
High purity tantalum diaphragm from Factory Tantalum Foil

Brand: ZHIPU

Packaging: Plastic and wooden package

Supply Ability: 10tons/month

High purity tantalum diaphragm from Factory is the main products of our company High purity tantalum diaphragm from Factory is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of it belongs to...

China Tantalum Diaphragm Suppliers

Baoji zhipu non-ferrous metal processing co., LTD. Main processing single crystal furnace, vacuum furnace, furnace, sapphire, such as molybdenum, tungsten, tantalum, niobium, tungsten bars, tungsten, Tungsten Plate tantalum, tantalum, Tantalum Plate temperature field instrument, pressure sensing device Tantalum Diaphragm of diaphragm and other parts processing, domestic use most the high grade raw material, equipped with advanced equipment and professional production team, can be customized according to requirements of various materials of Tungsten Products, welcome to inquire, looking forward to your cooperation!


Tantalum Diaphragm



Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry