Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
zhichun Fu Mr. zhichun Fu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86-0917-6268608 Электронная Почта:1977237833@qq.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Продукты тантала > Танталовая диафрагма
PRODUCT CATEGORIES
Сервис онлайн
zhichun Fu
Свяжитесь сейчас

Танталовая диафрагма

Категория продукта Танталовая диафрагма, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Танталовая диафрагма, Промышленная танталовая диафрагма поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Широко используется танталовая диафрагма R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Танталовая диафрагма с высокой чистотой и высокой чистотой

Цена за штуку: USD 500 / Kilogram

Min.Order Цена за штуку
100 Kilogram USD 500 / Kilogram

марка: ZhiPu

Подробности Упаковки: деревянный ящик

Способность поставки: 1ton/moth

Горячая продажа высококачественной диафрагмы из тантала высокого качества является основной продукцией нашей компании. Танталовая диафрагма горячей продажи, высокой чистоты, высокого качества широко используется в промышленности, особенно в...
Высококачественная танталовая диафрагма для манометра

марка: ZHIPU

Подробности Упаковки: пластиковая и деревянная упаковка

Способность поставки: 10tons/month

Высококачественная танталовая диафрагма для манометра Высококачественная танталовая диафрагма для манометров является основной продукцией нашей компании . Высококачественная танталовая диафрагма для манометра широко используется в промышленности,...
Коррозионностойкая танталовая диафрагма для манометра

марка: Zhipu

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянный ящик

Способность поставки: 1000Pieces/day

Коррозионностойкая танталовая диафрагма для манометра является основной продукцией нашей компании . Коррозионностойкая танталовая диафрагма для манометра широко используется в промышленности, eapecially используется в монокристаллической печи и...
Коррозионностойкая танталовая диафрагма для приборов

марка: Zhipu

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянный ящик

Способность поставки: 1000Pieces/day

Коррозионностойкая танталовая диафрагма для контрольно-измерительных приборов является основной продукцией нашей компании . Коррозионностойкая танталовая диафрагма для приборов широко используется в промышленности, eapecially используется в...
Дифференциальная танталовая плоская мембрана для датчиков давления

марка: Zhipu

Подробности Упаковки: танталовая мембрана для датчика давления будет упакована с 1> первой упаковкой с влагостойкой бумагой 2> второй упаковкой с крафт-бумагой 3> третьей упаковкой с пенопластом на всех сторонах фанерного футляра 4> и наконец упаковкой продуктов в

Способность поставки: 1000Pieces/day

Дифференциальная танталовая плоская мембрана для датчиков давления является основной продукцией нашей компании . Дифференциальный тантал плоские диафрагмы для датчиков давления широко используются в промышленности, eapecially используется в...
антикоррозийная танталовая диафрагма для манометра

марка: ZHIPU

Подробности Упаковки: танталовая мембрана для манометра будет упаковываться с 1> первой упаковкой с влагостойкой бумагой 2> второй упаковкой с крафт-бумагой 3> третьей упаковкой с пенопластом на всех сторонах фанерного футляра 4> окончательно упаковывать продукты в

Способность поставки: 1000Pieces/day

Антикоррозийная танталовая диафрагма для манометра является основной продукцией нашей компании . антикоррозийная тантал диафрагмы манометра широко используется в промышленности, eapecially используется в монокристаллической печи и вакуумной печи....
Диафрагма тантала дешевой цены для манометра

марка: Zhipu

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянный ящик

Способность поставки: 1000Pieces/day

Низкая цена Танталовая мембрана для манометра является основной продукцией нашей компании . Диафрагма тантала дешевой цены для манометра широко используется в промышленности, eapecially используется в монокристаллической печи и вакуумной печи....
Танталовая диафрагма толщиной 0,05-0,2 мм

марка: ZHIPU

Подробности Упаковки: Танталовая мембрана тонкой толщины будет упаковываться с 1> Первая упаковка с влагостойкой бумагой 2> Вторая упаковка с крафт-бумагой 3> Третья упаковка с пенопластом на всех сторонах фанерного футляра 4> Наконец, упаковка продуктов в фанерный

Способность поставки: 1000Pieces/day

0.05-0.2mm тонкая толщина тантал диафрагма основные продукты тонкой толщины тантала нашей компании .0.05-0.2mm диафрагмы широко используется в промышленных, eapecially , используемые в монокристаллической печи и вакуумной печи. Материал из...
Танталовая диафрагма для газового регулятора с завода

марка: ZHIPU

Подробности Упаковки: Пластиковая и деревянная упаковка

Способность поставки: 10tons/month

Танталовая диафрагма для газового регулятора с завода является основной продукцией нашей компании . Танталовая диафрагма для газового регулятора с завода широко используется в промышленности, eapecially используется в монокристаллической печи и...
Цена толщины 0,08 мм танталовой диафрагмы

марка: ZHIPU

Подробности Упаковки: Пластиковая и деревянная упаковка

Способность поставки: 10tons/month

Цена толщиной 0,08 мм танталовой диафрагмы является основной продукцией нашей компании . Цена толщины 0,08 мм танталовой диафрагмы широко используется в промышленности, eapecially используется в монокристаллической печи и вакуумной печи. Материал...
Металлическая диафрагма из тантала для мембранных манометров

марка: ZHIPU

Подробности Упаковки: пластиковая и деревянная упаковка

Способность поставки: 10tons/month

Металлическая диафрагма из тантала для мембранных манометров является основной продукцией нашей компании . Тантал металлическая мембрана для измерения давления диафрагмы широко используется в промышленности, eapecially используется в...
Лист диафрагмы из тантала для измерения температуры

марка: Zhipu

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянный ящик

Способность поставки: 1000Pieces/day

Танталовый мембранный лист для датчика температуры является основной продукцией нашей компании . Лист диафрагмы из тантала для измерения температуры широко используется в промышленности, eapecially используется в монокристаллической печи и вакуумной...
Дифференциальная танталовая плоская мембрана для давления

марка: Zhipu

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянный ящик

Способность поставки: 1000Pieces/day

Дифференциальная плоская диафрагма из тантала для давления является основной продукцией нашей компании . Дифференциальная танталовая плоская мембрана для давления широко используется в промышленности, eapecially используется в монокристаллической...
Специальная танталовая диафрагма для прибора и счетчика

марка: ZHIPU

Подробности Упаковки: Специальная танталовая диафрагма для прибора и счетчика

Способность поставки: 1000Pieces/day

Специальная танталовая диафрагма для прибора и счетчика является основной продукцией нашей компании . Специальная танталовая диафрагма для прибора и счетчика широко используется в промышленности, eapecially используется в монокристаллической печи и...
танталовая мембрана для датчика давления

марка: ZHIPU

Подробности Упаковки: танталовая мембрана для датчика давления будет упакована с 1> первой упаковкой с влагостойкой бумагой 2> второй упаковкой с крафт-бумагой 3> третьей упаковкой с пенопластом на всех сторонах фанерного футляра 4> и наконец упаковкой продуктов в

Способность поставки: 1000Pieces/day

Танталовая мембрана для датчика давления является основной продукцией нашей компании . Танталовая диафрагма для датчика давления широко используется в промышленности, eapecially используется в монокристаллической печи и вакуумной печи. Материал...
Танталовая диафрагма высокой чистоты от Factory Tantalum Foil

марка: ZHIPU

Подробности Упаковки: Пластиковая и деревянная упаковка

Способность поставки: 10tons/month

Танталовая диафрагма высокой чистоты от Фабрики является основной продукцией нашей компании . Танталовая диафрагма высокой чистоты от завода широко используется в промышленности, eapecially используется в монокристаллической печи и вакуумной печи....

Китай Танталовая диафрагма Поставщики

Baoji zhipu обработки цветных металлов Co., LTD. Основная обработка одиночная кристаллическая печь, вакуумная печь, печь, сапфир, такие как молибден, вольфрам, тантал, ниобий, вольфрамовые стержни, вольфрам, танталовый тантал, тантал, танталовый прибор для измерения температуры пластины, устройство измерения давления танталовая диафрагма диафрагмы и других деталей Обработки, домашнего использования наиболее высокого класса сырья, оснащенный современным оборудованием и профессиональной командой производства, могут быть настроены в соответствии с требованиями различных материалов вольфрамовых изделий, добро пожаловать, чтобы узнать, с нетерпением ожидая вашего сотрудничества!


Tantalum Diaphragm



Related Products List

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
zhichun Fu Mr. zhichun Fu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0917-6268608 Email:1977237833@qq.com
Home > Products > Tantalum Products > Tantalum Diaphragm
Online Service
zhichun Fu

Mr. zhichun Fu

Leave a message
Contact Now

Tantalum Diaphragm

Product categories of Tantalum Diaphragm, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Tantalum Diaphragm, Industrial Tantalum Diaphragm suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Widely Used Tantalum Diaphragm R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Hot sale high purity high quality tantalum diaphragm

Unit Price: USD 500 / Kilogram

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Kilogram USD 500 / Kilogram

Brand: ZhiPu

Packaging: wooden box

Supply Ability: 1ton/moth

Hot sale high purity high quality tantalum diaphragm is the main products of our company Hot sale high purity high quality tantalum diaphragm is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of...
High quaility Tantalum Diaphragm for press gauge

Brand: ZHIPU

Packaging: plastic and wooden package

Supply Ability: 10tons/month

High quaility Tantalum Diaphragm for press gauge High quaility Tantalum Diaphragm for press gauge is the main products of our company High quaility Tantalum Diaphragm for press gauge is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal...
Corrosion Resistant Tantalum diaphragm for Pressure Gauge

Brand: Zhipu

Packaging: Woodenbox

Supply Ability: 1000Pieces/day

Corrosion Resistant Tantalum diaphragm for Pressure Gauge is the main products of our company Corrosion Resistant Tantalum diaphragm for Pressure Gauge is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The...
Corrosion resistant tantalum diaphragm for instrumentation

Brand: Zhipu

Packaging: Woodenbox

Supply Ability: 1000Pieces/day

Corrosion resistant tantalum diaphragm for instrumentation is the main products of our company Corrosion resistant tantalum diaphragm for instrumentation is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The...
Differential tantalum flat diaphragm for pressure sensors

Brand: Zhipu

Packaging: tantalum diaphragm for pressure transmitter will packing with 1>First packaging with moisture-proof paper 2>Second packaging with kraftpaper 3>Third packaging with foam plastics in all side of plywood case 4>Finally packing products in plywood case

Supply Ability: 1000Pieces/day

Differential tantalum flat diaphragm for pressure sensors is the main products of our company Differential tantalum flat diaphragm for pressure sensors is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The...
anticorrosion tantalum diaphragm for pressure gauge

Brand: ZHIPU

Packaging: tantalum diaphragm for pressure gauge will packing with 1>First packaging with moisture-proof paper 2>Second packaging with kraftpaper 3>Third packaging with foam plastics in all side of plywood case 4>Finally packing products in plywood case

Supply Ability: 1000Pieces/day

anticorrosion tantalum diaphragm for pressure gauge is the main products of our company anticorrosion tantalum diaphragm for pressure gauge is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of...
Cheap Price Tantalum Diaphragm for Pressure Gauge

Brand: Zhipu

Packaging: Woodenbox

Supply Ability: 1000Pieces/day

Cheap Price Tantalum Diaphragm for Pressure Gauge is the main products of our company Cheap Price Tantalum Diaphragm for Pressure Gauge is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of it...
0.05-0.2mm thin thickness tantalum diaphragm

Brand: ZHIPU

Packaging: thin thickness tantalum diaphragm will packing with 1>First packaging with moisture-proof paper 2>Second packaging with kraftpaper 3>Third packaging with foam plastics in all side of plywood case 4>Finally packing products in plywood case

Supply Ability: 1000Pieces/day

0 05 0 2mm thin thickness tantalum diaphragm is the main products of our company 0 05 0 2mm thin thickness tantalum diaphragm is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of 0 05 0 2mm thin...
Tantalum diaphragm for gas regulator from factory

Brand: ZHIPU

Packaging: Plastic and wooden package

Supply Ability: 10tons/month

Tantalum diaphragm for gas regulator from factory is the main products of our company Tantalum diaphragm for gas regulator from factory is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of it...
Price of thickness 0.08mm tantalum diaphragm

Brand: ZHIPU

Packaging: Plastic and wooden package

Supply Ability: 10tons/month

Price of thickness 0 08mm tantalum diaphragm is the main products of our company Price of thickness 0 08mm tantalum diaphragm is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of it belongs to...
Tantalum metal diaphragm for diaphragm pressure gauges

Brand: ZHIPU

Packaging: plastic and wooden package

Supply Ability: 10tons/month

Tantalum metal diaphragm for diaphragm pressure gauges is the main products of our company Tantalum metal diaphragm for diaphragm pressure gaugesis widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material...
Tantalum Diaphragm Sheet for Gauge Temperature

Brand: Zhipu

Packaging: Woodenbox

Supply Ability: 1000Pieces/day

Tantalum Diaphragm Sheet for Gauge Temperature is the main products of our company Tantalum Diaphragm Sheet for Gauge Temperature is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of it belongs to...
Differential Tantalum Flat Diaphragm For Pressure

Brand: Zhipu

Packaging: Woodenbox

Supply Ability: 1000Pieces/day

Differential Tantalum Flat Diaphragm For Pressure is the main products of our company Differential Tantalum Flat Diaphragm For Pressure is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of...
Special tantalum diaphragm for instrument and meter

Brand: ZHIPU

Packaging: Special tantalum diaphragm for instrument and meter

Supply Ability: 1000Pieces/day

Special tantalum diaphragm for instrument and meter is the main products of our company Special tantalum diaphragm for instrument and meter is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of it...
tantalum diaphragm for pressure transmitter

Brand: ZHIPU

Packaging: tantalum diaphragm for pressure transmitter will packing with 1>First packaging with moisture-proof paper 2>Second packaging with kraftpaper 3>Third packaging with foam plastics in all side of plywood case 4>Finally packing products in plywood case

Supply Ability: 1000Pieces/day

tantalum diaphragm for pressure transmitter is the main products of our company tantalum diaphragm for pressure transmitter is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of tantalum diaphragm...
High purity tantalum diaphragm from Factory Tantalum Foil

Brand: ZHIPU

Packaging: Plastic and wooden package

Supply Ability: 10tons/month

High purity tantalum diaphragm from Factory is the main products of our company High purity tantalum diaphragm from Factory is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of it belongs to...

China Tantalum Diaphragm Suppliers

Baoji zhipu non-ferrous metal processing co., LTD. Main processing single crystal furnace, vacuum furnace, furnace, sapphire, such as molybdenum, tungsten, tantalum, niobium, tungsten bars, tungsten, Tungsten Plate tantalum, tantalum, Tantalum Plate temperature field instrument, pressure sensing device Tantalum Diaphragm of diaphragm and other parts processing, domestic use most the high grade raw material, equipped with advanced equipment and professional production team, can be customized according to requirements of various materials of Tungsten Products, welcome to inquire, looking forward to your cooperation!


Tantalum Diaphragm



Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry