Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
zhichun Fu Mr. zhichun Fu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86-0917-6268608 Электронная Почта:1977237833@qq.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Вольфрамовые продукты > Вольфрам-бар
PRODUCT CATEGORIES
Сервис онлайн
zhichun Fu
Свяжитесь сейчас

Вольфрам-бар

Категория продукта Вольфрам-бар, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Вольфрам-бар, Вольфрамовый электрод поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Вольфрамовый стержень R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Высокая чистота Танталум круглый бар лучшая цена

марка: ZHIPU

Подробности Упаковки: 1> Первая упаковка с влагостойкой бумагой 2> Вторая упаковка с крафтпейпом 3> Третья упаковка с пенопластом на всех сторонах фанерного футляра 4> Наконец, упаковка продуктов в фанерный футляр

Способность поставки: 1000kg/week

Лучшая цена круглого бара тантала высокой чистоты является основной продукцией нашей компании . Круглый пруток высокой чистоты из тантала по лучшей цене широко применяется в промышленности, особенно в монокристаллических и вакуумных печах. Лучшая...
Сертификат ISO9001 полированный вольфрамовый круглый пруток

марка: ZHIPU

Подробности Упаковки: 1> Первая упаковка с влагостойкой бумагой 2> Вторая упаковка с крафтпейпом 3> Третья упаковка с пенопластом на всех сторонах фанерного футляра 4> Наконец, упаковка продуктов в фанерный футляр

Способность поставки: 1000kg/week

Сертификат ISO9001 полированный вольфрамовый круглый пруток является основной продукцией нашей компании . Сертификат ISO9001 полированный вольфрамовый круглый пруток широко используется в промышленности, особенно в монокристаллических печах и...
Высокое качество нового прибытия 8 мм вольфрамовой катанки

Цена за штуку: USD 2 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
20 Piece/Pieces USD 2 / Piece/Pieces

марка: ZHIPU

Подробности Упаковки: деревянные коробки

Способность поставки: 10000T/month

Современная новинка 8мм вольфрамовая катанка является основной продукцией нашей компании. Современный новый вольфрамовый стержень диаметром 8 мм широко используется в промышленности, особенно в монокристаллических и вакуумных печах. Материал...
Игла вольфрама Haeting 99,95% для продажи

марка: ZhiPu

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная коробка

Способность поставки: 100piece/day

99,95% Haeting вольфрам игла для продажи является основной продукцией нашей компании .99.95% Haeting вольфрамовой иглы для продажи широко используются в промышленном, особенно используемой в монокристаллической печи и вакуумной печи. Материал 99,95%...
Высокая износостойкость вольфрамовой иглы для продажи

марка: ZhiPu

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная коробка

Способность поставки: 100piece/day

Высокая износостойкость вольфрамовой иглы для продажи является основной продукцией нашей компании . Высокая износостойкость вольфрам игла для продажи широко используется в промышленности, eapecially используется в монокристаллической печи и...
Лучшая цена полированного вольфрамового круглого прутка

марка: ZHIPU

Подробности Упаковки: 1> Первая упаковка с влагостойкой бумагой 2> Вторая упаковка с крафтпейпом 3> Третья упаковка с пенопластом на всех сторонах фанерного футляра 4> Наконец, упаковка продуктов в фанерный футляр

Способность поставки: 1000kg/week

Лучшая цена полированный вольфрам круглый бар является основной продукцией нашей компании .Best цена отполирован Вольфрам круглого бар широко используется в промышленном, особенно используемой в монокристаллической печи и вакуумной печи. Материал...
Оптовая 99,95% высококачественных чистых вольфрамовых игл

марка: ZhiPu

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная коробка

Способность поставки: 100piece/day

Оптовая продажа высококачественных чистых вольфрамовых игл 99,95% является основной продукцией нашей компании . Оптовые 99,95% высокого качества чистые иглы вольфрама широко используется в промышленности, eapecially используется в...
Самый продаваемый круглый полированный вольфрамовый пруток

марка: ZHIPU

Подробности Упаковки: 1> Первая упаковка с влагостойкой бумагой 2> Вторая упаковка с крафтпейпом 3> Третья упаковка с пенопластом на всех сторонах фанерного футляра 4> Наконец, упаковка продуктов в фанерный футляр

Способность поставки: 1000kg

Лучшие продажи полированного вольфрамового круглого прутка является основной продукцией нашей компании. Лучшие продажи полированного вольфрамового круглого прутка широко используется в промышленности, особенно используется в монокристаллической печи...
Хорошая цена вольфрамовый столб и игла

марка: ZhiPu

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная коробка

Способность поставки: 100piece/day

Хорошая цена на вольфрамовые столбики и иглы - это основная продукция нашей компании . Хорошая цена вольфрамовый столб и игла широко используется в промышленности, eapecially используется в монокристаллической печи и вакуумной печи. Материал его...
ASTM B777 99,95% чистого вольфрамового круглого прутка

марка: ZHIPU

Подробности Упаковки: 1> Первая упаковка с влагостойкой бумагой 2> Вторая упаковка с крафтпейпом 3> Третья упаковка с пенопластом на всех сторонах фанерного футляра 4> Наконец, упаковка продуктов в фанерный футляр

Способность поставки: 1000kg/week

ASTM B777 Круглый пруток из чистого вольфрама 99,95% является основной продукцией нашей компании . ASTM B777 Круглый барий из чистого вольфрама с чистотой 99,95% широко используется в промышленности, особенно в монокристаллических и вакуумных печах....
Оптовая вольфрамовый кованый анкерный фланец для люка

марка: ZHIPU

Подробности Упаковки: Оптовая вольфрамовый кованый анкерный фланец для люка

Способность поставки: 10000PCS/MONTH

Оптовая продажа кованого анкерного фланца из вольфрама для канализационного люка является основной продукцией нашей компании. Оптовый кованый анкерный фланец из вольфрама для люка широко используется в промышленности, особенно в монокристаллической...
Горячие заказные прецизионные детали из вольфрама

Цена за штуку: USD 12 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Цена за штуку
100 Bag/Bags USD 12 / Bag/Bags

марка: ZhiPu

Подробности Упаковки: деревянный ящик

Способность поставки: 100piece/day

Горячие заказные прецизионные детали из вольфрама - это основные продукты нашей компании . Горячие индивидуальные детали точности обработки вольфрама широко используются в промышленности, eapecially используется в монокристаллической печи и...
Высококачественные вольфрамовые детали для промышленности

Цена за штуку: USD 12 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Цена за штуку
100 Bag/Bags USD 12 / Bag/Bags

марка: ZhiPu

Подробности Упаковки: деревянный ящик

Способность поставки: 100piece/day

Высокое качество вольфрамовых деталей для промышленности является основной продукцией нашей компании. Высококачественные вольфрамовые детали для промышленности широко используются в промышленности, особенно в монокристаллических и вакуумных печах....
Заостренная игла вольфрама чистоты 99,95% для продажи

марка: ZhiPu

Подробности Упаковки: деревянный ящик

Способность поставки: 100piece/day

Заостренная 99,95% чистая вольфрамовая игла для продажи является основной продукцией нашей компании . Заостренный 99,95% игла вольфрама чистоты на продажу широко используются в промышленности, eapecially используется в монокристаллической печи и...
Сертификат ISO 9001 по индивидуальному заказу вольфрамовой катанки

марка: ZHIPU

Подробности Упаковки: 1> Первая упаковка с влагостойкой бумагой 2> Вторая упаковка с крафтпейпом 3> Третья упаковка с пенопластом на всех сторонах фанерного футляра 4> Наконец, упаковка продуктов в фанерный футляр

Способность поставки: 1000kg

Сертифицированный вольфрам стержень ISO 9001 является основной продукцией нашей компании. Сертифицированный вольфрам стержень сертификат ISO 9001 широко используется в промышленности, особенно используется в монокристаллической печи и вакуумной...
Высокое качество чистого вольфрама сварочный пруток для продажи

марка: ZHIPU

Подробности Упаковки: 1> Первая упаковка с влагостойкой бумагой 2> Вторая упаковка с крафтпейпом 3> Третья упаковка с пенопластом на всех сторонах фанерного футляра 4> Наконец, упаковка продуктов в фанерный футляр

Способность поставки: 1000kg

Сварочный стержень из чистого вольфрама для продажи является основной продукцией нашей компании. Сварочный стержень из чистого вольфрама для продажи широко используется в промышленности, особенно используется в монокристаллической печи и вакуумной...
HQ яркий тонкий вольфрамовый прут

марка: ZHIPU

Подробности Упаковки: Яркий тонкий вольфрамовый стержень HQ будет упакован с 1> Первая упаковка с влагостойкой бумагой 2> Вторая упаковка с крафт-бумагой 3> Третья упаковка с пенопластом на всех сторонах фанерного футляра 4> Наконец, упаковка продуктов в фанерный ф

Способность поставки: 10000PCS/MONTH

HQ яркий тонкий вольфрамовый стержень является основной продукцией нашей компании . HQ яркий тонкий вольфрамовый пруток широко используется в промышленности, eapecially используется в монокристаллической печи и вакуумной печи. Материал HQ яркого...
Высокоточные детали из молибдена

марка: ZHIPU

Подробности Упаковки: Стандартная деревянная упаковка

Способность поставки: 1t/month

Высококачественные прецизионные детали из молибдена являются основными продуктами нашей компании . Высокое качество точность обрабатываемых деталей молибдена широко используется в промышленности, eapecially используется в монокристаллической печи и...
Высококачественная низкая цена вольфрамовая игла

марка: ZhiPu

Подробности Упаковки: деревянный ящик

Способность поставки: 100piece/day

Высококачественная низкая цена вольфрамовой иглы является основной продукцией нашей компании. Высококачественная низкая цена вольфрамовая игла широко используется в промышленности, особенно в монокристаллической печи и вакуумной печи. Материал...
Держатель семян Mo1 с термостойкостью и антикоррозионной защитой

марка: Zhipu

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянный ящик

Способность поставки: 1000Pieces/day

Держатель семян Мо1 с термостойкостью и антикоррозийной обработкой является основной продукцией нашей компании . Держатель семян Mo1 с термостойкостью и антикоррозионной защитой широко используется в промышленности, eapecially используется в...
Чистая нагревательная вольфрамовая игла с завода

марка: ZHIPU

Подробности Упаковки: Яркий тонкий вольфрамовый слиток HQ будет упакован с 1> Первая упаковка с влагостойкой бумагой 2> Вторая упаковка с крафт-бумагой 3> Третья упаковка с пенопластом на всех сторонах фанерного футляра 4> Наконец упаковка продуктов в фанерный футл

Способность поставки: 10000PCS/MONTH

Чистая нагревательная вольфрамовая игла с завода является основной продукцией нашей компании. Чистая нагревательная вольфрамовая игла с завода широко используется в промышленности, особенно в монокристаллической печи и вакуумной печи. Материал этого...

Китай Вольфрам-бар Поставщики

Baoji zhipu обработки цветных металлов Co., LTD. Основная обработка, сапфировая монокристаллическая печь, вакуумная печь, печь, такая как молибден, вольфрам, тантал, ниобий, вольфрамовые стержни, вольфрам, вольфрамовые стержни, вольфрамовые трубки, танталовые, вольфрамовые, танталовые пластины для измерения температуры, устройство измерения давления танталовая диафрагма, Диафрагмы и других деталей обработки, бытового использования наиболее высокое качество сырья, оснащенные современным оборудованием и профессиональной командой производства, могут быть настроены в соответствии с требованиями различных материалов вольфрамовых изделий, добро пожаловать, чтобы узнать, с нетерпением ожидая вашего сотрудничества!

zhipu

zhipu3


Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
zhichun Fu Mr. zhichun Fu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0917-6268608 Email:1977237833@qq.com
Home > Products > Tungsten Products > Tungsten Bar
Online Service
zhichun Fu

Mr. zhichun Fu

Leave a message
Contact Now

Tungsten Bar

Product categories of Tungsten Bar, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Tungsten Bar, Tungsten Electrode suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Tungsten Rod R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
High purity Tantalum round bar best price

Brand: ZHIPU

Packaging: 1>First packaging with moisture-proof paper 2>Second packaging with kraftpape 3>Third packaging with foam plastics in all side of plywood case 4>Finally packing products in plywood case

Supply Ability: 1000kg/week

High purity Tantalum round bar best price is the main products of our company High purity Tantalum round bar best price widely used in industrial especially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of High purity Tantalum round...
ISO9001 certificate polished tungsten round bar

Brand: ZHIPU

Packaging: 1>First packaging with moisture-proof paper 2>Second packaging with kraftpape 3>Third packaging with foam plastics in all side of plywood case 4>Finally packing products in plywood case

Supply Ability: 1000kg/week

ISO9001 certificate polished tungsten round bar is the main products of our company ISO9001 certificate polished tungsten round bar widely used in industrial especially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of ISO9001...
High wear resistance tungsten needle for sale

Brand: ZhiPu

Packaging: wooden box

Supply Ability: 100piece/day

High wear resistance tungsten needle for sale is the main products of our company High wear resistance tungsten needle for sale is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of High wear...
High Quality new arrival 8mm tungsten rod

Unit Price: USD 2 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
20 Piece/Pieces USD 2 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: ZHIPU

Packaging: wooden boxes

Supply Ability: 10000T/month

Contemporary new arrival 8mm tungsten rod is the main products of our company Contemporary new arrival 8mm tungsten rod is widely used in industrial especially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of Contemporary new...
99.95% Haeting tungsten needle for sale

Brand: ZhiPu

Packaging: wooden box

Supply Ability: 100piece/day

99 95 Haeting tungsten needle for sale is the main products of our company 99 95 Haeting tungsten needle for sale is widely used in industrial especially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of 99 95 Haeting tungsten needle...
Best price polished Tungsten round bar

Brand: ZHIPU

Packaging: 1>First packaging with moisture-proof paper 2>Second packaging with kraftpape 3>Third packaging with foam plastics in all side of plywood case 4>Finally packing products in plywood case

Supply Ability: 1000kg/week

Best price polished Tungsten round bar is the main products of our company Best price polished Tungsten round bari s widely used in industrial especially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of Best price polished Tungsten...
Wholesale 99.95% high quality pure tungsten needles

Brand: ZhiPu

Packaging: wooden box

Supply Ability: 100piece/day

Wholesale 99 95 high quality pure tungsten needles is the main products of our company Wholesale 99 95 high quality pure tungsten needlesis widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of it...
Best Selling Polished Tungsten Round Bar

Brand: ZHIPU

Packaging: 1>First packaging with moisture-proof paper 2>Second packaging with kraftpape 3>Third packaging with foam plastics in all side of plywood case 4>Finally packing products in plywood case

Supply Ability: 1000kg

Best Selling Polished Tungsten Round Bar is the main products of our company Best Selling Polished Tungsten Round Bar is widely used in industrial especially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of Best Selling Polished...
Good price tungsten pole and needle

Brand: ZhiPu

Packaging: wooden box

Supply Ability: 100piece/day

Good price tungsten pole and needleis the main products of our company Good price tungsten pole and needle is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of it belongs to refractory metals and...
High quality tungsten parts for industry

Unit Price: USD 12 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Bag/Bags USD 12 / Bag/Bags

Brand: ZhiPu

Packaging: wooden box

Supply Ability: 100piece/day

High quality tungsten parts for industry is the main products of our company High quality tungsten parts for industry is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of High quality tungsten...
Hot customized precision tungsten machining parts

Unit Price: USD 12 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Bag/Bags USD 12 / Bag/Bags

Brand: ZhiPu

Packaging: wooden box

Supply Ability: 100piece/day

Hot customized precision tungsten machining parts is the main products of our company Hot customized precision tungsten machining parts is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of Hot...
Wholesale tungsten forged anchor flange for manhole

Brand: ZHIPU

Packaging: Wholesale tungsten forged anchor flange for manhole

Supply Ability: 10000PCS/MONTH

Wholesale tungsten forged anchor flange for manhole is the main products of our company Wholesale tungsten forged anchor flange for manhole is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of it...
Sharpened 99.95% purity tungsten needle for sale

Brand: ZhiPu

Packaging: wooden box

Supply Ability: 100piece/day

Sharpened 99 95 purity tungsten needle for sale is the main products of our company Sharpened 99 95 purity tungsten needle for sale is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of Sharpened...
ASTM B777 99.95% pure tungsten round bar

Brand: ZHIPU

Packaging: 1>First packaging with moisture-proof paper 2>Second packaging with kraftpape 3>Third packaging with foam plastics in all side of plywood case 4>Finally packing products in plywood case

Supply Ability: 1000kg/week

ASTM B777 99 95 pure tungsten round bar is the main products of our company ASTM B777 99 95 pure tungsten round baris widely used in industrial especially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of ASTM B777 99 95 pure...
High Quality Pure tungsten welding rod for sale

Brand: ZHIPU

Packaging: 1>First packaging with moisture-proof paper 2>Second packaging with kraftpape 3>Third packaging with foam plastics in all side of plywood case 4>Finally packing products in plywood case

Supply Ability: 1000kg

Pure tungsten welding rod for sale is the main products of our company Pure tungsten welding rod for sale is widely used in industrial especially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of Pure tungsten welding rod for sale...
ISO 9001 certificate customized tungsten rod

Brand: ZHIPU

Packaging: 1>First packaging with moisture-proof paper 2>Second packaging with kraftpape 3>Third packaging with foam plastics in all side of plywood case 4>Finally packing products in plywood case

Supply Ability: 1000kg

ISO 9001 certificate customized tungsten rod is the main products of our company ISO 9001 certificate customized tungsten rod is widely used in industrial especially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of ISO 9001...
HQ bright thin tungsten rod

Brand: ZHIPU

Packaging: HQ bright thin tungsten rod will packing with 1>First packaging with moisture-proof paper 2>Second packaging with kraftpaper 3>Third packaging with foam plastics in all side of plywood case 4>Finally packing products in plywood case

Supply Ability: 10000PCS/MONTH

HQ bright thin tungsten rod is the main products of our company HQ bright thin tungsten rod is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of HQ bright thin tungsten rod belongs to refractory...
High quality precision molybdenum machined parts

Brand: ZHIPU

Packaging: Standard wooden package

Supply Ability: 1t/month

High quality precision molybdenum machined parts is the main products of our company High quality precision molybdenum machined parts is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of High...
High quality low price tungsten needle

Brand: ZhiPu

Packaging: wooden box

Supply Ability: 100piece/day

High quality low price tungsten needle is the main products of our company High quality low price tungsten needle is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of High quality low price...
Mo1 seed holder with heat-resistant and anticorrosion

Brand: Zhipu

Packaging: Woodenbox

Supply Ability: 1000Pieces/day

Mo1 seed holder with heat resistant and anticorrosion is the main products of our company Mo1 seed holder with heat resistant and anticorrosion is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of...
Pure heating tungsten needle from factory

Brand: ZHIPU

Packaging: HQ bright thin tungsten bar will packing with 1>First packaging with moisture-proof paper 2>Second packaging with kraftpaper 3>Third packaging with foam plastics in all side of plywood case 4>Finally packing products in plywood case

Supply Ability: 10000PCS/MONTH

Pure heating tungsten needle from factory is the main products of our company Pure heating tungsten needle from factory is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of it belongs to...

China Tungsten Bar Suppliers

Baoji zhipu non-ferrous metal processing co., LTD.Main processing, sapphire single crystal furnace, vacuum furnace, furnace, such as molybdenum, tungsten, tantalum, niobium, tungsten bars, tungsten, tungsten bars, Tungsten Tube, tantalum, tungsten, tantalum cathode plate temperature instruments, pressure sensing device Tantalum Diaphragm, diaphragm and other parts processing, domestic use most the high grade raw material, equipped with advanced equipment and professional production team, can be customized according to requirements of various materials of Tungsten Products, welcome to inquire, looking forward to your cooperation!

zhipu

zhipu3


Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry