Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
zhichun Fu Mr. zhichun Fu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0917-6268608 E-Mail-Adresse:1977237833@qq.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Tantalprodukte > Tantalboot
Online Service
zhichun Fu

Mr. zhichun Fu

Hinterlass eine Nachricht
Kontaktieren jetzt

Tantalboot

Produktkategorie von Tantalboot, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Tantalboot , Weit verbreitetes Tantalboot Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Faltbares Tantalboot R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Hochreines Tantalboot

Marke: ZhiPu

Verpakung: Holzkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Production suppliers

Hochreines Tantalboot ist die Hauptprodukte unserer Firma . Hochreines Tantalboot ist in der Industrie weit verbreitet, insbesondere in Einkristall- und Vakuumöfen. Das Material des hochreinen Tantalbootes gehört hochschmelzenden Metallen und des...
Tantalverdampfungsboot für die Vakuumbeschichtungsindustrie

Marke: ZhiPu

Verpakung: Holzkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Production suppliers

Tantalverdampfungsboot für Vakuumbeschichtungsindustrie ist die Hauptprodukte unserer Firma . Tantalum Verdampferschiffchen für Vakuumbeschichtungsindustrie sind weit verbreitet in industriellen verwendet, eapecially in Einkristall - Ofen und...
Tantalboot nach Maß mit Hochtemperaturheizung

Einheitspreis: USD 2 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
50 Piece/Pieces USD 2 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: ZhiPu

Verpakung: Holzkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Production suppliers

Hochtemperaturheizung kundenspezifisch anfertigen Tantalboot ist die Hauptprodukte unserer Firma . Hochtemperatur-Heizung nach Maß Tantal-Boot ist in der Industrie weit verbreitet, insbesondere in Einkristall- und Vakuumöfen. Das Material des...
ta1 ta2 Qualität reiner Tantalbootspreis

Einheitspreis: USD 2 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
50 Piece/Pieces USD 2 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: ZhiPu

Verpakung: Holzkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Production suppliers

ta1 ta2 Qualität reines Tantal Boot Preis ist die Hauptprodukte unserer Firma . ta1 ta2 hohe Qualität aus reinem Tantal Boot Preis ist weit verbreitet in der Industrie, vor allem in Einkristallofen und Vakuumofen verwendet. Das material von ta1 ta2...
Heißer verkauf Falten tantal boot für Metallurgie

Einheitspreis: USD 2 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
50 Piece/Pieces USD 2 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: ZhiPu

Verpakung: Holzkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Production suppliers

Faltbares Tantalboot für die Metallurgie ist die wichtigsten produkte unserer firma . Falten Tantal Boot für die Metallurgie ist weit verbreitet in der Industrie, insbesondere in Einkristallofen und Vakuumofen verwendet. Das Material von Fold Tantal...
Tantalplatte aus Faltbooten zum Verkauf

Marke: ZhiPu

Verpakung: Holzkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Production suppliers

Tantal platte hergestellt faltboote zum verkauf ist die wichtigsten produkte unserer firma . Aus Tantalplatten hergestellte Faltboote zum Verkauf sind in der Industrie weit verbreitet, insbesondere in Einkristallöfen und Vakuumöfen. Das Material der...
99,95% Reinheit Tantal Boot zu verkaufen

Marke: ZhiPu

Verpakung: Holzkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Production suppliers

99,95% Reinheit Tantal Boot zu verkaufen 99,95% Reinheit Tantal Boot zum Verkauf ist die Hauptprodukte unserer Firma. 99,95% Reinheit Tantal Boot zum Verkauf ist weit verbreitet in der Industrie, vor allem in Einkristallofen und Vakuumofen verwendet...
Faltbares Tantalboot für die Metallurgie

Marke: ZhiPu

Verpakung: Holzkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Production suppliers

Faltbares Tantalboot für die Metallurgie Faltbares Tantalboot für Metallurgie ist die Hauptprodukte unserer Firma. Falten Tantal Boot für die Metallurgie ist weit verbreitet in der Industrie, insbesondere in Einkristallofen und Vakuumofen verwendet....
Tantalboot für die Vakuumbeschichtungsindustrie

Marke: ZHIPU

Verpakung: Holzkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300 Ton/Tons per Year

Tantalboot für die Vakuumbeschichtungsindustrie Tantulum boot für vakuum beschichtung industrie ist die wichtigsten produkte unserer firma. Tantulumboot für die Vakuumbeschichtungsindustrie ist in der Industrie weit verbreitet, insbesondere in...
hochreines Tantal Verdunstungsboot Preis

Marke: ZhiPu

Verpakung: Holzkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Production suppliers

hochreines Tantal Verdunstungsboot Preis ist die Hauptprodukte unserer Firma . hochreines Tantal Verdampfungsboot Preis ist weit verbreitet in der Industrie, insbesondere in Einkristallofen und Vakuumofen verwendet. Das Material davon gehört...
Hochreines Tantalboot mit konkurrenzfähigem Preis

Marke: ZhiPu

Verpakung: Holzkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Production suppliers

Hochreines Tantalboot mit konkurrenzfähigem Preis ist die Hauptprodukte unserer Firma . hochreines Tantalboot mit konkurrenzfähigem Preis ist in der Industrie, besonders im Einkristallofen und im Vakuumofen am meisten benutzt. Das Material des...
Hochwertiges Tantalboot mit zum Verkauf

Einheitspreis: USD 2 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
50 Piece/Pieces USD 2 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: ZhiPu

Verpakung: Holzkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Production suppliers

Hochwertiges Tantalboot mit zum Verkauf Hochwertige Tantal-Boot mit zum Verkauf ist die Hauptprodukte unserer Firma. Hochwertiges Tantalboot mit zum Verkauf ist in der Industrie weit verbreitet, insbesondere in Einkristall- und Vakuumöfen. Das...
Hochtemperatur Tantal Boot für Vakuumbeschichtung

Marke: ZhiPu

Verpakung: Holzkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Production suppliers

Hochtemperatur-Tantal-Boot für Vakuumbeschichtung ist die Hauptprodukte unserer Firma . Hochtemperatur-Tantal-Boot für die Vakuumbeschichtung ist in der Industrie weit verbreitet, insbesondere in Einkristall- und Vakuumöfen. Das Material des...
Faltbares Tantalboot für Vakuumbeschichtung

Marke: ZhiPu

Verpakung: Holzkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Production suppliers

Faltendes Tantalboot für Vakuumbeschichtung ist die Hauptprodukte unserer Firma . Faltbares Tantalboot für Vakuumbeschichtung ist weit verbreitet in der industrie, insbesondere in einkristallofen und vakuumofen. Das Material davon gehört...
poliertes reines Tantalboot

Marke: ZhiPu

Verpakung: Holzkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Production suppliers

poliertes reines Tantalboot poliertes reines Tantalboot ist die Hauptprodukte unserer Firma. poliertes reines Tantalboot ist im industriellen, besonders im Einkristallofen und im Vakuumofen am meisten benutzt. Das Material des polierten reinen...
Falten Sie Tantalboot für Vakuumbeschichtungsindustrie

Marke: ZhiPu

Verpakung: Holzkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Production suppliers

Falten Sie Tantalboot für Vakuumbeschichtungsindustrie Falten Sie Tantalboot für Vakuumbeschichtungsindustrie ist die Hauptprodukte unserer Firma. Falten Sie Tan- Talumboot für Vakuumbeschichtungsindustrie ist in der Industrie am meisten benutzt,...
Tantal-Verdampfungsboot aus feuerfestem Metall

Marke: ZhiPu

Verpakung: Holzkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Production suppliers

Tantalverdampfungsboot für Vakuumbeschichtungsindustrie ist die Hauptprodukte unserer Firma . Tantalverdampfungsboot für die Vakuumbeschichtungsindustrie ist in der Industrie weit verbreitet, insbesondere in Einkristallöfen und Vakuumöfen. Das...
Ta1 Ta2 Tantal Verdampfungsboot

Einheitspreis: USD 2 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
50 Piece/Pieces USD 2 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: ZhiPu

Verpakung: Holzkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Production suppliers

Ta1 Ta2 Tantal Verdunstungsboot ist die Hauptprodukte unserer Firma . Ta1 Ta2 Tantal Verdampfungsboot ist in der Industrie weit verbreitet, insbesondere in Einkristall- und Vakuumöfen. Das Material von Ta1 Ta2 Tantal Verdampferschiffchen gehört...
Kundenspezifisches reines Tantalboot zum Schmelzen von Metallen

Marke: ZhiPu

Verpakung: Holzkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Production suppliers

Kundenspezifisches reines Tantalboot zum Schmelzen von Metallen antalum Boat ist das Hauptprodukt unserer Firma. Tantal Boat wird häufig in der Industrie eingesetzt, insbesondere in Einkristallöfen und Vakuumöfen. Das Material von Tantalum Boat...
Heizungsteile Tantalboote für Hochtemperaturofen

Marke: ZhiPu

Verpakung: Holzkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Production suppliers

Heizungsteile Tantalboote für Hochtemperaturofen Heizungsteile Tantal Boote für Hochtemperaturofen zum Verkauf sind die Hauptprodukte unserer Firma. Hochwertige Tantal-Boote mit dem besten Verkaufspreis werden in der Industrie und vor allem in...

China Tantalboot Lieferanten


Baoji zhipu Nichteisenmetallverarbeitung co., Die Verarbeitung LTD Haupt Einkristall - Ofen, Vakuumofen, Ofen, Saphir, wie Molybdän, Wolfram, Tantal, Niob, Wolfram Stäbe, Wolfram, Wolframplatte Tantal, Tantal, Tantalplatte Temperatur Feldinstruments , Drucksensor Tantal Membran von Zwerchfell und andere Teile Verarbeitung, inländischen Gebrauch die meisten der hochwertigen Rohstoff, ausgestattet mit fortgeschrittenen Geräten und professionelle Produktion Team, können nach Anforderungen der verschiedenen Materialien der Wolfram-Produkte angepasst werden, herzlich willkommen zu fragen, freuen uns Zu Ihrer Mitarbeit!

zhipu Tantalum Boat

Related Products List

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
zhichun Fu Mr. zhichun Fu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0917-6268608 Email:1977237833@qq.com
Home > Products > Tantalum Products > Tantalum Boat
Online Service
zhichun Fu

Mr. zhichun Fu

Leave a message
Contact Now

Tantalum Boat

Product categories of Tantalum Boat, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Tantalum Boat, Widely Used Tantalum Boat suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Folding Tantalum Boat R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
high purity tantalum boat

Brand: ZhiPu

Packaging: Woodenbox

Supply Ability: Production suppliers

high purity tantalum boat is the main products of our company high purity tantalum boat is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of high purity tantalum boat belongs to refractory metals...
Tantalum evaporation boat for Vacuum coating industry

Brand: ZhiPu

Packaging: Woodenbox

Supply Ability: Production suppliers

Tantalum evaporation boat for Vacuum coating industry is the main products of our company Tantalum evaporation boat for Vacuum coating industry is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of...
High temperature heating custom design Tantalum boat

Unit Price: USD 2 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
50 Piece/Pieces USD 2 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: ZhiPu

Packaging: Woodenbox

Supply Ability: Production suppliers

High temperature heating custom design Tantalum boat is the main products of our company High temperature heating custom design Tantalum boat is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of...
ta1 ta2 high quality pure tantalum boat price

Unit Price: USD 2 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
50 Piece/Pieces USD 2 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: ZhiPu

Packaging: Woodenbox

Supply Ability: Production suppliers

ta1 ta2 high quality pure tantalum boat price is the main products of our company ta1 ta2 high quality pure tantalum boat price is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of ta1 ta2 high...
Hot sale Fold tantalum boat for Metallurgy

Unit Price: USD 2 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
50 Piece/Pieces USD 2 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: ZhiPu

Packaging: Woodenbox

Supply Ability: Production suppliers

Fold tantalum boat for Metallurgy is the main products of our company Fold tantalum boat for Metallurgyis widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of Fold tantalum boat for Metallurgy...
Tantalum plate made folding boats for sale

Brand: ZhiPu

Packaging: Woodenbox

Supply Ability: Production suppliers

Tantalum plate made folding boats for sale is the main products of our company Tantalum plate made folding boats for sale is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of Tantalum plate made...
99.95% purity Tantalum boat for sale

Brand: ZhiPu

Packaging: Woodenbox

Supply Ability: Production suppliers

99 95 purity Tantalum boat for sale 99 95 purity Tantalum boat for sale is the main products of our company 99 95 purity Tantalum boat for sale is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of...
Fold tantalum boat for Metallurgy

Brand: ZhiPu

Packaging: Woodenbox

Supply Ability: Production suppliers

Fold tantalum boat for Metallurgy Fold tantalum boat for Metallurgy is the main products of our company Fold tantalum boat for Metallurgy is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of Fold...
Tantalum boat for Vacuum coating industry

Brand: ZHIPU

Packaging: WODDEN BOX

Supply Ability: 300 Ton/Tons per Year

Tantalum boat for Vacuum coating industry Tantulum boat for Vacuum coating industry is the main products of our company Tantulum boat for Vacuum coating industry is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum...
high purity tantalum evaporation boat price

Brand: ZhiPu

Packaging: Woodenbox

Supply Ability: Production suppliers

high purity tantalum evaporation boat price is the main products of our company high purity tantalum evaporation boat price is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of it belongs to...
high purity tantalum boat with competitive price

Brand: ZhiPu

Packaging: Woodenbox

Supply Ability: Production suppliers

high purity tantalum boat with competitive price is the main products of our company high purity tantalum boat with competitive price is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of high...
High quality tantalum boat with for sale

Unit Price: USD 2 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
50 Piece/Pieces USD 2 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: ZhiPu

Packaging: Woodenbox

Supply Ability: Production suppliers

High quality tantalum boat with for sale High quality tantalum boat with for sale is the main products of our company High quality tantalum boat with for sale is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace...
High temperatur Tantalum Boat for Vacuum Coating

Brand: ZhiPu

Packaging: Woodenbox

Supply Ability: Production suppliers

High temperatur Tantalum Boat for Vacuum Coating is the main products of our company High temperatur Tantalum Boat for Vacuum Coating is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of High...
Folding Tantalum Boat for Vacuum Coating

Brand: ZhiPu

Packaging: Woodenbox

Supply Ability: Production suppliers

Folding Tantalum Boat for Vacuum Coating is the main products of our company Folding Tantalum Boat for Vacuum Coating is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of it belongs to refractory...
Fold Tantalum boat for Vacuum coating industry

Brand: ZhiPu

Packaging: Woodenbox

Supply Ability: Production suppliers

Fold Tantalum boat for Vacuum coating industry Fold Tantalum boat for Vacuum coating industry is the main products of our company Fold Tantalum boat for Vacuum coating industry is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace...
polished pure Tantalum boat

Brand: ZhiPu

Packaging: Woodenbox

Supply Ability: Production suppliers

polished pure Tantalum boat polished pure Tantalum boat is the main products of our company polished pure Tantalum boat is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of polished pure Tantalum...
Refractory Metal Tantalum Evaporation Boat

Brand: ZhiPu

Packaging: Woodenbox

Supply Ability: Production suppliers

Tantalum evaporation boat for Vacuum coating industry is the main products of our company Tantalum evaporation boat for Vacuum coating industry is widely used in industrial especially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of...
Ta1 Ta2 tantalum Evaporation boat

Unit Price: USD 2 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
50 Piece/Pieces USD 2 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: ZhiPu

Packaging: Woodenbox

Supply Ability: Production suppliers

Ta1 Ta2 tantalum Evaporation boat is the main products of our company Ta1 Ta2 tantalum Evaporation boat is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of Ta1 Ta2 tantalum Evaporation boat...
Customized Pure Tantalum Boat for Metal Melting

Brand: ZhiPu

Packaging: Woodenbox

Supply Ability: Production suppliers

Customized Pure Tantalum Boat for Metal Melting antalum Boat is the main products of our company Tantalum Boat is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of Tantalum Boat belongs to...
Heating Parts Tantalum Boats for High Temperature Furnace

Brand: ZhiPu

Packaging: Woodenbox

Supply Ability: Production suppliers

Heating Parts Tantalum Boats for High Temperature Furnace Heating Parts Tantalum Boats for High Temperature Furnace for sale is the main products of our company High quality tantalum boat with best price for sale is widely used in industrial...

China Tantalum Boat Suppliers


Baoji zhipu non-ferrous metal processing co., LTD Main processing single crystal furnace, vacuum furnace, furnace, sapphire, such as molybdenum, tungsten, tantalum, niobium, tungsten bars, tungsten, Tungsten Plate tantalum, tantalum, Tantalum Plate temperature field instrument, pressure sensing device Tantalum Diaphragm of diaphragm and other parts processing, domestic use most the high grade raw material, equipped with advanced equipment and professional production team, can be customized according to requirements of various materials of Tungsten Products, welcome to inquire, looking forward to your cooperation!

zhipu Tantalum Boat

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry