Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
zhichun Fu Mr. zhichun Fu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0917-6268608 E-Mail-Adresse:1977237833@qq.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Molybdänprodukte > Andere Molybdänprodukte
Online Service
zhichun Fu

Mr. zhichun Fu

Hinterlass eine Nachricht
Kontaktieren jetzt

Andere Molybdänprodukte

Produktkategorie von Andere Molybdänprodukte, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Andere Molybdänprodukte , Molybdän-Hitzeschild Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von 99 R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Molybdänbearbeitete Teile des Induktionsofens

Marke: ZHIPU

Verpakung: Holzkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000kg

Molybdänbearbeitete Teile des Induktionsofens sind die Hauptprodukte unseres Unternehmens . Molybdän bearbeitenden Teile Induktionsofen weit verbreitet in industriellen verwendet wird, insbesondere im Einkristall - Ofen und Vakuumofen verwendet. Das...
Hochreiner Molybdänflansch

Marke: ZHIPU

Verpakung: Holzkisten

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000pieces/day

Hochreiner Molybdänflansch ist das Hauptprodukt unseres Unternehmens . Hochreiner Molybdänflansch wird häufig in der Industrie verwendet, insbesondere in Einkristallöfen und Vakuumöfen. Das Material des hochreinen Molybdänflansches Der hochreine...
Reine Molybdän-Kopfschraube

Marke: ZHIPU

Verpakung: 1> Erste Verpackung mit feuchtigkeitsbeständigem Papier 2> Zweite Verpackung mit Kraftpapier 3> Dritte Verpackung mit Schaumkunststoff auf allen Seiten des Sperrholzkastens 4> Zum Schluss die Produkte im Sperrholzkasten verpacken

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000kg

Reine Molybdän-Kopfschraube, Reine Molybdän-Kopfschraube, Hochwertige Molybdän-Kopfschraube, Molybdän Headless Schraube Produktinformation Product Name: Pure molybdenum headless screw Material: Molybdenum Grade: Mo1 Mo2
Schwerer Molybdänhammer für Einkristall-Wachstumsofen

Einheitspreis: USD 10 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
20 Piece/Pieces USD 10 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: ZHIPU

Verpakung: Standard Holzkisten

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1t/month

Schwerer Molybdänhammer für Einkristall-Wachstumsöfen ist das Hauptprodukt unseres Unternehmens . Schwerer Molybdänhammer für Einkristall-Wachstumsöfen ist in der Industrie weit verbreitet, insbesondere in Einkristallöfen und Vakuumöfen. Das...
Polierte Molybdänelektrode / Stab

Marke: ZHIPU

Verpakung: Standard Holzverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1t/month

Polierte Molybdänelektrode / Stab sind die Hauptprodukte unseres Unternehmens . , Poliert Molybdänelektrode / rod weit verbreitet in der Industrie verwendet wird, in eapecially Einkristall - Ofen und Vakuumofen verwendet. Das Material der polierten...
Hochwertiges, maßgeschneidertes Molybdänsamen-Kristallfutter

Einheitspreis: USD 3 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
50 Piece/Pieces USD 3 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: ZHIPU

Verpakung: 1) Standard-Holzkisten mit Plastiktüten im Inneren. 2) Dreilagig oder Sperrholz, begasungsfrei. 3) Als Kundenanforderung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000/momth

Hochwertiges, maßgeschneidertes Molybdänsamen-Kristallfutter ist das Hauptprodukt unseres Unternehmens . Hochwertiges kundenspezifisches Molybdän-Saatgut Kristallfutter wird häufig in der Industrie eingesetzt, insbesondere in Einkristallöfen und...
Hochwertiger Molybdänring

Marke: ZHIPU

Verpakung: 1> Erste Verpackung mit feuchtigkeitsbeständigem Papier 2> Zweite Verpackung mit Kraftpapier 3> Dritte Verpackung mit Schaumkunststoff auf allen Seiten des Sperrholzkastens 4> Zum Schluss Produkte in Sperrholzkiste verpacken

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000kg

Hochwertiger Molybdänring ist das Hauptprodukt unseres Unternehmens . Hochwertiger Molybdänring wird häufig in der Industrie verwendet, insbesondere in Einkristallöfen und Vakuumöfen. Das Material des hochwertigen Molybdänrings gehört zu feuerfesten...
Molybdän schwerer Hammer für Einkristallöfen

Einheitspreis: USD 2 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
20 Piece/Pieces USD 2 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: ZHIPU

Verpakung: Standard Holzkisten

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1t/month

Molybdän schwerer Hammer für Einkristallöfen ist das Hauptprodukt unseres Unternehmens . Molybdän-Schwerhammer für Einkristallöfen sind in der Industrie weit verbreitet, insbesondere in Einkristallöfen und Vakuumöfen. Das Material davon gehört...
Kundenspezifisches Molybdänsamenfutter

Marke: ZHIPU

Verpakung: 1) Standard-Holzkisten mit Plastiktüten im Inneren. 2) Dreilagig oder Sperrholz, begasungsfrei. 3) Als Kundenanforderung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000/momth

Molybdän-Samenkristallfutter ist das Hauptprodukt unseres Unternehmens . Molybdän-Saatkristallfutter ist in der Industrie weit verbreitet, insbesondere in Einkristallöfen und Vakuumöfen. Das Material von Molybdänsamen-Kristallfutter gehört zu...
Molybdänverarbeitung CNC-bearbeitete Teile

Marke: ZHIPU

Verpakung: Standard Holzverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1t/month

Molybdänverarbeitung CNC-bearbeitetes Moly-Teil ist das Hauptprodukt unseres Unternehmens . Molybdänverarbeitung CNC-bearbeitetes Moly-Teil wird häufig in der Industrie verwendet, insbesondere in Einkristallöfen und Vakuumöfen. Das Material des...
TZM Molybdänlegierungsstab

Marke: ZHIPU

Verpakung: Standard Holzverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1t/month

TZM-Molybdänlegierungsstab ist das Hauptprodukt unseres Unternehmens. TZM-Molybdänlegierungsstab ist in der Industrie weit verbreitet, insbesondere in Einkristallöfen und Vakuumöfen. Das Material des TZM-Molybdänlegierungsstabs gehört zu feuerfesten...
Molybdän Hitzeschild Fabrik

Marke: ZhiPu

Verpakung: Die Kartons und Holzkisten

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Production suppliers

Die Molybdän-Hitzeschildfabrik ist das Hauptprodukt unseres Unternehmens . Die Molybdän-Hitzeschildfabrik ist in der Industrie weit verbreitet, insbesondere in Einkristallöfen und Vakuumöfen. Das Material der Molybdän-Hitzeschildfabrik gehört zu...
Hochwertige Molybdänkathode für Ionenkanone

Einheitspreis: USD 12 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
100 Piece/Pieces USD 12 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: ZhiPu

Verpakung: Holzkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000kg/week

Product Name: High quality molybdenum cathode for ion gun Material: Molybdenum Grade: Mo1, Mo2 Purity: 99.95% Specifications: As customized Application: Ion gun
Schwerer Molybdänhammer mit hoher Dichte zu verkaufen

Einheitspreis: USD 10 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
20 Piece/Pieces USD 10 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: ZHIPU

Verpakung: Standard Holzkisten

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1t/month

Schwerer Molybdänhammer mit hoher Dichte zum Verkauf ist das Hauptprodukt unseres Unternehmens . Schwerer Molybdänhammer mit hoher Dichte zum Verkauf ist in der Industrie weit verbreitet, insbesondere in Einkristallöfen und Vakuumöfen. Das Material...
99,95% reines Molybdän-Saatgutfutter

Marke: ZHIPU

Verpakung: 1) Standard-Holzkisten mit Plastiktüten im Inneren. 2) Dreilagig oder Sperrholz, begasungsfrei. 3) Als Kundenanforderung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000/momth

99,95% reines Molybdän-Saatgut Chuck ist das Hauptprodukt unseres Unternehmens . 99,95% reines Molybdän-Saatgutfutter wird häufig in der Industrie verwendet, insbesondere in Einkristallöfen und Vakuumöfen. Das Material von 99,95% reinem...
Heißverkaufte CNC-gefräste OEM-Molybdän-Teile

Marke: ZHIPU

Verpakung: Standard Holzverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1t/month

Das Hauptprodukt unseres Unternehmens ist der heiße Verkauf von hochwertigen CNC-gefrästen Molybdänteilen . Die heiße Verkauf OEM hochwertige Molybdän CNC - gefräste Teile weit verbreitet in der Industrie verwendet werden, eapecially in Einkristall...
heißer Verkauf Molybdänflansche für Verbindung

Einheitspreis: USD 2 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Einheitspreis
50 Bag/Bags USD 2 / Bag/Bags

Marke: ZHIPU

Verpakung: Holzkisten

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000pieces/day

2017 heißer Verkauf Molybdänflansche für Connection ist das Hauptprodukt unseres Unternehmens . 2017 Hot Sale Molybdänflansche für Connection sind in der Industrie weit verbreitet, insbesondere in Einkristallöfen und Vakuumöfen. Das Material der...
Mo1 Mo2 Molybdän-Saatgutfutter der Halbleiterindustrie

Marke: ZHIPU

Verpakung: 1) Standard-Holzkisten mit Plastiktüten im Inneren. 2) Dreilagig oder Sperrholz, begasungsfrei. 3) Als Kundenanforderung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000/momth

Mo1 Mo2 Molybdän-Saatgutfutter der Halbleiterindustrie ist das Hauptprodukt unseres Unternehmens . Mo1 Mo2 Molybdän-Keimfutter der Halbleiterindustrie ist in der Industrie weit verbreitet, insbesondere in Einkristallöfen und Vakuumöfen. Das Material...
Molybdän-Verarbeitungsteile für Einkristallöfen

Einheitspreis: USD 10 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
20 Piece/Pieces USD 10 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: ZHIPU

Verpakung: Standard Holzkisten

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1t/month

Schwerer Molybdänhammer für Einkristallöfen ist das Hauptprodukt unseres Unternehmens . Schwerer Molybdänhammer für Einkristallöfen ist in der Industrie weit verbreitet, insbesondere in Einkristallöfen und Vakuumöfen. Das Material des schweren...
Molybdänbearbeitete Teile für Metallschmelzöfen

Einheitspreis: USD 1 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
20 Piece/Pieces USD 1 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: ZHIPU

Verpakung: Standard Holzverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1t/month

Molybdänbearbeitete Teile für Metallschmelzöfen sind die Hauptprodukte unseres Unternehmens . Molybdän bearbeitete Teile für Metallschmelzofen weit verbreitet in der Industrie verwendet wird, in eapecially Einkristall - Ofen und Vakuumofen...
TZM Molybdän-Saatgutfutter für Hochtemperaturofen

Marke: ZHIPU

Verpakung: 1) Standard-Holzkisten mit Plastiktüten im Inneren. 2) Dreilagig oder Sperrholz, begasungsfrei. 3) Als Kundenanforderung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000/momth

Molybdän-Saatgutfutter für Einkristallöfen ist das Hauptprodukt unseres Unternehmens . Molybdän-Saatgutfutter für Einkristallöfen ist in der Industrie weit verbreitet, insbesondere in Einkristallöfen und Vakuumöfen. Das Material des...

China Andere Molybdänprodukte Lieferanten

Molybdän Teile der Firma für die Einkristall-Ofen, Vakuum-Ofen, Ofen spezialisiert auf die Produktion von Saphir-Versorgung Heizkammer Hochtemperatur-Molybdän Teile, vor allem für die Verarbeitung von Rohstoffen als Haupt-Betriebsart und die Reinheit ist mehr als 99,95% oben , Kann nach Kundenwunsch, um verschiedene Arten von Einkristall-Ofen Typ Molybdän Material Gewicht, Saatgut Molybdän-Materialien Wafer-Chuck, Molybdän-Materialien Führungsrohr, Molybdän-Haken, Molybdän-Draht, Wolfram Drahtseil, hohe Härte Legierung Hammer, Molybdän-Material zwei Fütterung System , etc

single crystal furnace tungsten molybdenum parts

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
zhichun Fu Mr. zhichun Fu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0917-6268608 Email:1977237833@qq.com
Home > Products > Molybdenum Products > Other Molybdenum Products
Online Service
zhichun Fu

Mr. zhichun Fu

Leave a message
Contact Now

Other Molybdenum Products

Product categories of Other Molybdenum Products, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Other Molybdenum Products, Molybdenum Heat Shield suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of 99.95%Molybdenum Heat Shield R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Molybdenum Heat Shield factory

Brand: ZhiPu

Packaging: The cartons and wooden cases

Supply Ability: Production suppliers

Molybdenum Heat Shield factory is the main products of our company Molybdenum Heat Shield factory is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of Molybdenum Heat Shield factory belongs to...
Pure molybdenum headless screw

Brand: ZHIPU

Packaging: 1>First packaging with moisture-proof paper 2>Second packaging with kraftpape 3>Third packaging with foam plastics in all side of plywood case 4>Finally packing products in plywood case

Supply Ability: 1000kg

Pure molybdenum headless screw Pure Molybdenum Headless Screw High Quality Molybdenum Headless Screw Molybdenum Headless Screw Product Information Product Name Pure molybdenum headless screw Material Molybdenum Grade Mo1 Mo2
Molybdenum heavy hammer for single crystal furnance

Unit Price: USD 2 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
20 Piece/Pieces USD 2 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: ZHIPU

Packaging: standard wooden cases

Supply Ability: 1t/month

Molybdenum heavy hammer for single crystal furnance is the main products of our company Molybdenum heavy hammer for single crystal furnance is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of it...
TZM Molybdenum Seed Chuck for High Temperature Furnace

Brand: ZHIPU

Packaging: 1)Standard wooden cases with plastic bags inside. 2)Three-ply or plywood,fumigation-free. 3)As the clients requirement

Supply Ability: 10000/momth

Molybdenum seed chuck for single crystal furnace is the main products of our company molybdenum seed chuck for single crystal furnace is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of...
Molybdenum Seed crystal chuck for crystal growth industrial

Brand: ZHIPU

Packaging: 1)Standard wooden cases with plastic bags inside. 2)Three-ply or plywood,fumigation-free. 3)As the clients requirement

Supply Ability: 10000/momth

Molybdenum Seed crystal chuck for crystal growth industrial is the main products of our company Molybdenum Seed crystal chuck for crystal growth industrial is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The...
Molybdenum machined parts of induction furnace

Brand: ZHIPU

Packaging: Wooden box

Supply Ability: 1000kg

Molybdenum machined parts of induction furnace is the main products of our company Molybdenum machined parts of induction furnace is widely used in industrial especially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of Molybdenum...
Heavy molybdenum hammer for monocrystal growth furnace

Unit Price: USD 10 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
20 Piece/Pieces USD 10 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: ZHIPU

Packaging: standard wooden cases

Supply Ability: 1t/month

Heavy molybdenum hammer for monocrystal growth furnace is the main products of our company Heavy molybdenum hammer for monocrystal growth furnace is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material...
High quality molybdenum anode cathode from factory

Unit Price: USD 12 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Piece/Pieces USD 12 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: ZhiPu

Packaging: Wooden box

Supply Ability: 1000kg/week

Product Name High quality molybdenum anode cathode from China factory Grade Mo1 Mo2 Purity 99 95 Specifications As customized Application Ion gun
Top quality customized molybdenum seed Crystal chuck

Unit Price: USD 100 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
5 Piece/Pieces USD 100 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: ZHIPU

Packaging: 1)Standard wooden cases with plastic bags inside. 2)Three-ply or plywood,fumigation-free. 3)As the clients requirement

Supply Ability: 10000/momth

Top quality customized molybdenum seed Crystal chuck is the main products of our company Top quality customized molybdenum seed Crystal chuck is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of...
Molybdenum seed chuck for single crystal furnace

Brand: ZHIPU

Packaging: 1)Standard wooden cases with plastic bags inside. 2)Three-ply or plywood,fumigation-free. 3)As the clients requirement

Supply Ability: 10000/momth

Hot sale Molybdenum seed chuck for single crystal furnace is the main products of our company Hot sale Molybdenum seed chuck for single crystal furnace is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The...
Polished 99.95% Purity Longevous Molybdenum Seed Chuck

Brand: ZHIPU

Packaging: 1)Standard wooden cases with plastic bags inside. 2)Three-ply or plywood,fumigation-free. 3)As the clients requirement

Supply Ability: 10000/momth

Polished 99 95 Purity Longevous Molybdenum Seed Chuck is the main products of our company Polished 99 95 Purity Longevous Molybdenum Seed Chuck is widely used in industrial especially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of...
Molybdenum Processing CNC Machined Parts

Brand: ZHIPU

Packaging: Standard wooden package

Supply Ability: 1t/month

Molybdenum Processing CNC Machined Moly Part is the main products of our company Molybdenum Processing CNC Machined Moly Part is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of Molybdenum...
Mo1 Mo2 Molybdenum seed chuck of semiconductor industries

Brand: ZHIPU

Packaging: 1)Standard wooden cases with plastic bags inside. 2)Three-ply or plywood,fumigation-free. 3)As the clients requirement

Supply Ability: 10000/momth

Mo1 Mo2 Molybdenum seed chuck of semiconductor industries is the main products of our company Mo1 Mo2 Molybdenum seed chuck of semiconductor industries is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The...
High quality molybdenum cathode for ion gun

Unit Price: USD 12 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
100 Piece/Pieces USD 12 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: ZhiPu

Packaging: Wooden box

Supply Ability: 1000kg/week

Product Name High quality molybdenum cathode for ion gun Material Molybdenum Grade Mo1 Mo2 Purity 99 95 Specifications As customized Application Ion gun
Molybdenum machined parts for metal melting furnace

Unit Price: USD 1 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
20 Piece/Pieces USD 1 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: ZHIPU

Packaging: Standard wooden package

Supply Ability: 1t/month

Molybdenum machined parts for metal melting furnace is the main products of our company Molybdenum machined parts for metal melting furnace is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of it...
High density heavy molybdenum hammer for sale

Unit Price: USD 10 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
20 Piece/Pieces USD 10 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: ZHIPU

Packaging: standard wooden cases

Supply Ability: 1t/month

High density heavy molybdenum hammer for sale is the main products of our company High density heavy molybdenum hammer for sale is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of High density...
Hot selling oem molybdenum CNC machined parts

Brand: ZHIPU

Packaging: Standard wooden package

Supply Ability: 1t/month

Hot selling oem high quality molybdenum CNC machined parts is the main products of our company Hot selling oem high quality molybdenum CNC machined parts is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The...
hot sale molybdenum flanges for Connection

Unit Price: USD 2 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
50 Bag/Bags USD 2 / Bag/Bags

Brand: ZHIPU

Packaging: wooden boxes

Supply Ability: 1000pieces/day

2017 hot sale molybdenum flanges for Connection is the main products of our company 2017 hot sale molybdenum flanges for Connection is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of 2017 hot...
High Purity Molybdenum Flange For Sale

Brand: ZHIPU

Packaging: Wooden box

Supply Ability: 1000kg

High Purity Molybdenum Flange For Sale is the main products of our company High Purity Molybdenum Flange For Sale is widely used in industrial especially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of High Purity Molybdenum Flange...
Forging casting molybdenum flange

Brand: Zhipu

Packaging: Woodenbox

Supply Ability: 1000Pieces/day

Forging casting molybdenum flange for sale is the main products of our company Forging casting molybdenum flange for sale is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of it belongs to...
High purity molybdenum flange

Brand: ZHIPU

Packaging: wooden boxes

Supply Ability: 1000pieces/day

High purity molybdenum flange is the main products of our company High purity molybdenum flange is widely used in industrial eapecially used in single crystal furnace and vacuum furnace The material of High purity molybdenum flange High purity...

China Other Molybdenum Products Suppliers

Molybdenum parts the company for the single crystal furnace, vacuum furnace, furnace specializing in the production of sapphire supply heating chamber high temperature molybdenum parts, mainly for processing of raw materials as the main mode of operation, and the purity is more than 99.95% above, can according to customer requirements to provide various kinds of single crystal furnace type molybdenum material weight, seed molybdenum materials wafer chuck, molybdenum materials guide tube, molybdenum hook, Molybdenum Wire, Tungsten Wire rope, high hardness alloy hammer, molybdenum material two feeding system, etc

single crystal furnace tungsten molybdenum parts

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry